<-<- Sugar Gliders V15 ->->, - Glider Slaves -

veryniub
post Apr 19 2010, 05:34 PM

57 posts

hey divas, jz wonderin, the cage u diy or buy o?
veryniub
post Apr 20 2010, 07:11 PM

57 posts

@divas, haha it's too mansionish for my imagination lol.. neway u doin DIY according to the website from yueyi too huh? =D
veryniub
post Apr 21 2010, 10:31 PM

57 posts

i tot the shah alam guy was the one who's selling underage joeys, the one claiming to hav albino in mudah?

neway, will the nocturnal and diurnal timing being messed up if i wud to keep my sg in a room (lights not on, kinda dark) in the morning in which they suppose to sleep and rest, they turn active, while at night when i on the lights it'll sleep, when it suppose to b active?

This post has been edited by veryniub: Apr 21 2010, 10:39 PM
veryniub
post Apr 21 2010, 10:42 PM

57 posts

how mch's he's sellin? haha.. by right convert from pounds to RM shud b RM70++ for senior one rite? due to shipment and stuffs only it turned 105 for a senior one in msia? can the wheel be considered geniune wit the ASPCA sticker like in the website ?

This post has been edited by veryniub: Apr 21 2010, 10:51 PM
veryniub
post Apr 22 2010, 03:48 PM

57 posts

@eric138
ya i got it.. haha.. prayin someone oversea doin me a favor ^^

jz wondering, haha, albino is nice cox is rare or cox is pretty?
veryniub
post Apr 24 2010, 08:10 PM

57 posts

hey i hav a ques.. exoterra have flexarium and explorarium, which wil b more suitable for temporary confinement for sg? flexarium seems to b can stand up on itself but w/o having a "hanger clip" sorta stuff on top, explorarium has tat but it seems tat explorarium havto b hung to set up..
veryniub
post Apr 24 2010, 08:32 PM

57 posts

thx hun..
veryniub
post Apr 24 2010, 09:20 PM

57 posts

wit flexarium u can hang the sleepin pouch? the holes seem a lil small for the "clip" for the sleepin pouch to me hmm..
veryniub
post Apr 25 2010, 12:42 AM

57 posts

thx a lot guyz~!
veryniub
post May 1 2010, 01:34 PM

57 posts

o? i tot corn wasn suppose to b a staple dieT?
veryniub
post May 1 2010, 11:39 PM

57 posts

@yueyi
fleece can cut from fleece blanket.. any source of fennel cloth?
veryniub
post May 2 2010, 10:11 AM

57 posts

haha.. thx reanne, the spelling explains why i got a plant looking thingy when i googled flannel in the other spelling.. lol..
veryniub
post May 7 2010, 12:33 AM

57 posts

chocolate can cox death to canine bcox of liver toxication if i nt mistaken, but i wonder is it the same wit sg..
veryniub
post May 16 2010, 12:32 AM

57 posts

haha kelvin, it shud b 101 i guess for astro lol.. too bad i cant watch it either >.<
veryniub
post May 21 2010, 09:28 PM

57 posts

@glidermama

i dun think it's suitable tho.. cox i think wit the flexibility of the sg they can reach the rubber/string u use to tie up the genital organs? then in the end it'll b disastrous when they start to scratch or bite that area to free the tie..

safest will b still thru surgery i guess..
veryniub
post May 24 2010, 09:15 PM

57 posts

@carol

if i not mistaken u shud bond wit her first only the wheel cox scare she more interested wit the wheel than bonding wit ya..
veryniub
post May 24 2010, 11:19 PM

57 posts

try to coax her wit sweet fruits or drinks?
veryniub
post May 26 2010, 12:32 AM

57 posts

hey i'm jz wondering whether a sg is sneezing and chattering is it the same in terms of the sound? n how to diff btw sneezing and chattering ya bsides in term of appetite?
veryniub
post Jun 1 2010, 12:15 AM

57 posts

@nixon

sg are nocturnal animals, they are more active in the night compared to morning, so i dun think u havto pujuk yrs to sleep when they wake up at night..
veryniub
post Jun 1 2010, 12:20 AM

57 posts

@nixon

haha... u are correct, some do bark at the night and the sound is similar to a young puppy barking sound.. if u are a light sleeper most probably u are goin to wake up..

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0509sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:00 AM