<-<- Sugar Gliders V15 ->->, - Glider Slaves -
jolenelarhhs
Jun 19 2010, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(jitshiong @ Jun 19 2010, 02:06 PM) hahaha, the doing her business in the bowl is because she eats there while easing herself. must teach her not to nibble. tell her no. dun let it become a habit. Hahahha!! Yeahh. Is there a way to somehow get her not to do that? o__o I was hoping she'll know how to not do it in the bowl like how they'll know to not do it in their pouch once they're older. Yeahh.. trying to. heh. YueYi : Haha. I never made a bonding pouch before. Don't know how to sew on the 'window' and so on.
jolenelarhhs
Jun 23 2010, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(eric138 @ Jun 19 2010, 10:38 PM) I think it's time to do glider gathering again~~~ = Sugar Glider Gathering = Date: 26, June 2010 Time: 1.00pm Venue: Booth 217 & 218, Hall 2, Pets World Exchibition, Midvalley Confirmed Guests: Eric, Babydugong, Jtl, Kelvin, Emino, Shakeera, Bonai, Ninang, Remark: More updates, please visit Bugsy FB PagePlease PM or leave me a msg so I could update the list.Owhhhhh. Midvalley. I might be going there to help out for some dog adoption thing. Not sure yet though. If so, I won't bring my gliders ): What time does the whole thing end yeah?
jolenelarhhs
Jun 24 2010, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(yueyi5730 @ Jun 24 2010, 04:41 PM) ahhh u get to volunteer...i want to but not so free that weekend 10am to 9pm i think but i dunno the gathering end when... Lols. I also not sure yet. I also want to, but my problem is transport ): If only I can drive. Most probably am not going already D:
jolenelarhhs
Jun 29 2010, 07:14 PM
Wow.. one day in school and there's already 2-3pages to read O:
jolenelarhhs
Jun 29 2010, 11:34 PM
There's once where one of my babies sat in her food as well, and i tried cleaning her by wiping with baby wipes, helped but still not as clean. I put her in her cage with my other baby and waited awhile, hoping that the 'big sister - my older glider' would help groom her. After awhile, when I went to check on her and she's much cleaner  I'm not sure if she groomed herself or my other glider who helped. I still use baby wipes to clean her a bit more after that though. Wouldn't want ants coming to bite her. Make sure she doesn't get cold (: Let her snuggle in her blanky after that.