Cypress

TSchuppy
post Feb 3 2010, 12:32 AM, updated 16y ago

55 posts

Dear all sifu, i have a friend selling a unit of condo in Bdr Sg Long Cypress Condo with 1549 sf...
the price is 170k nego.
as i am new to investing property, is this a good place for me a beginner to invest.
as i heard that they said that utar is going to convert to providing medical course in sg long after CNY
APPA
post Feb 3 2010, 10:42 AM

253 posts

QUOTE(chuppy @ Feb 3 2010, 12:32 AM)
Dear all sifu, i have a friend selling a unit of condo in Bdr Sg Long Cypress Condo with 1549 sf...
the price is 170k nego.
as i am new to investing property, is this a good place for me a beginner to invest.
as i heard that they said that utar is going to convert to providing medical course in sg long after CNY
this sg long condo still have lots of unsold unit giving out 10% rebate tru. the agent not sure the agent name is Royale rich / royale crown. rclxub.gif

basically just sign & move in, then service your bank loan
dvinez
post Feb 3 2010, 12:10 PM

Limited Edition
1,475 posts

yaya, a lot of unsold there..
terzam
post Feb 3 2010, 01:42 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(APPA @ Feb 3 2010, 10:42 AM)
this sg long condo still have lots of unsold unit giving out 10% rebate tru. the agent not sure the agent name is Royale rich / royale crown. rclxub.gif

basically just sign & move in, then service your bank loan
Looks of unsold units? Are we talking about the same Cypress in Bandar Sungai Long? As far as I know, Cypress has been completed for more than 10 years now. Rental yield so far has been good, and there's no 10% rebate.

If anyone is selling, PM me please.
APPA
post Feb 3 2010, 09:19 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(terzam @ Feb 3 2010, 01:42 PM)
Looks of unsold units? Are we talking about the same Cypress in Bandar Sungai Long? As far as I know, Cypress has been completed for more than 10 years now. Rental yield so far has been good, and there's no 10% rebate.

If anyone is selling, PM me please.
i'm talking about Greenview Residence blush.gif blush.gif

0.0153sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:48 PM