Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

lamerlove
post Mar 9 2011, 02:09 PM

Hi all, new here. I've just reached the rank with 1 arrowhead and i'm not getting any experience from the gundam meister quest anymore. Anyone can advise a map to train ranks. Thx alot.
lamerlove
post Mar 9 2011, 09:23 PM

Can anyone help me out with the shuttle base mission(expert), I keep hearing people say something about a card that can stop movements of the enemy. Really at a lost at this mission, please advise. Thx

IGN: zZzlamezZz
lamerlove
post Mar 10 2011, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 10 2011, 10:59 AM)
welcome again zZzlamezZz, as u may know, we all here did not play with bug/jam programme, as tis game need not need tat either, if the mission too hard just let it go, leave it, i did not do 70% of my mission also, no worry.

but anyway, u seem pro atleast u asking about expert shuttle mission, as if u has done until the hard part, good. but basically tat expert shuttle really need a very good team to do it, tis time of the moment very seldom has such team up for this mission, hardly c them.

the below are the IGN of all the lowyat user who use to play this game, they mayb in the game once a while (the bold i put are those i still c them once in awhile) including u as taken into account tat u will play from now onward.  thumbup.gif  others not c them, who c them please bold it in your next chat, so we can know tat they still active, but some of them i say hi also not remember me..... sweat.gif
Aletro
Bolobol
Shirane
魂佩恩
aletro
Zenill
加Riki
D3cade
HacKerZ
0Leozai0
Montaro
肖狗
Shiniz
Berseker
Balcon28
Balcon
Valor20
Calcilis

KsanoSD
Boiboi95
Zink
Gundam00Quantum
Imbecile
RobotCop
LORDtera
Sitchs
Zenox
EnZai
skyfrost @_@
Kevv
Blood12
Librae
Omegaone
Interror
devilng
dobby85
Omegaone
鼻涕天使
"VinceV"
ChibiLeo
Hy8ogen
LockeOff
zZzlamezZz

please keep the list updated.....  whistling.gif

Added on March 10, 2011, 11:00 am
then.......lowyat dead???? sd online dead...?  cry.gif  sweat.gif
Thank You guys for such a warm welcome. Btw, i'm not the only one playing. I have a few friends with me as well. Their IGNs are: xianess, Zhupipi, Surayako and Deceitful.
lamerlove
post Mar 10 2011, 01:58 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 10 2011, 01:42 PM)
welcome all of them, r all of them new also? but good for u having friends playing along as such u no need to wait people to do mission of PvP, tat y u can play fast to finish all the mission, so wat the best MS/MA u hav now n your friends?  thumbup.gif
Thank you. Erm, currently, we are using the A rank Double 00 series. We started for about a week already. Currently trying to build up our S-rank gundams by saving points. Any suggestions for making S-ranks because we are not intending to spend any cash on this game XD.
lamerlove
post Mar 11 2011, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 11 2011, 08:21 AM)
yeah right, the 1 having 20+++ S rank with 20+++ hanger being bully by me who has 4 S rank with 6 hanger???  sweat.gif

trust him everybody?  whistling.gif  brows.gif

HEY! where is anyone else?????  sweat.gif

any new event? new plan? GN-D?

Added on March 11, 2011, 9:20 am
o sory i only notice your question by today, basically training personal rank u should do more PvP instead of quest, as quest giv more exp to MS not to the user. anyway doin either way is fun, but i prefer PvP as I dun like doin same task over and over again like my friends that used to play tis game. I saw him doin same mission everyday for 20++ times or maybe 30++ times, same tactic same screen n nearly same time finishing the mission, jus by looking at it make me bored......

that y i PvP most time, jus mission when it required me to do so, mayb noob abit for couple of mission as not often play, but jus start at very easy, easy or normal mode for few times n knowing how to move around then should be ok for hard or expert with good team.

for your answer, playing with battleship (tag) will giv u good G n exp, some play jump for easy gain, i do also sometime, as no time to spend n wan fast daily mission, but beware u mayb banned by GM if not good luck (jump = 2 team, each team win once then lose once n continue on, so the loser jus kill for their mission need i.e. 1 kill then stop n wait time reach 3.59 then the winner ended with final blow).

and for me, i usually play sudden death match, as other said playing tag gain more G, yes G in tag is better a bit but exp i think not much different, the reason i play sudden death is tat i can know wat is my team MS n may even know enemy MS. so i can make my plan on how to play, i.e. if all team is paper only me rock, i should go out in the middle stir the enemy more then killing them so my team can shoot freely or if enemy mostly rock i will stay together to shoot with my team as they (enemy) will jus rush in for a punch. anyway seem more tactical in these mode.

whereas, in tag mode, i saw all my team using rock running into enemy for some punch, out of sudden 2 of them gone then u find out tat they change into a paper sniping in mid air (mostly wing custom) leaving me n another rock soi chai in the enemy line, he not knowing others gone n keep punching, ended up die, lucky i saw i use hit n run then atleast i survive longer a bit so those guy in the air can shoot more. but jus imagine, if i do not c them change, i will also in the middle of the fire by other 4 enemy combine fire power. if enemy join fire killing 2 rocks is not hard, n the 2 sniping up there only has 1 bullet to protect u (if 2 MS then 2 bullet), but usually tag play at a terrain tat hav cover so sniping is not guaranteed hit, but sniping still a deadly attack. but if they failed snipe n the 2 rock infront will be at open large, if rocks die, 4 enemy hitting 2 sniper even is wing custom i dun think it will hold much longer also. for 2nd reason, is tat u cant know wat is in those ship of your team or enemy, i hav seen 3 death God MS in a same round as my enemy, making me not sure where to go, as before knowing there were 3 of them, i running here n there shooting here n there to evade them but eventually die, all of them go invinsible cant c, the last reason i dun like play tag as often as playing sudden death is tat your teammate can suddenly change into a useless crown, training MS in the middle of the game. which i usually use it for fun like kicking with kevin  biggrin.gif  or mayb play mission 1 or 2 in easy mode. but playing in tag having it fun also. not really a bad game.

but seem u have many friend play together, playing tag u can hav a upper hand over your enemy, as u can know wat your team doin n also u know wat they will change into. i think u play in cyber cafe right? u can shout to them tat wat u goin to change or go front attack or behind for cover. but basically if u can communicate with your team, every PvP match (point match, death match or tag match) u can upper hand enemy.  thumbup.gif
Thank you for giving such a detailed analysis of how to earn Gs and gain ranks fast. My friends and I really appreciate your hospitality. Sorry for the late reply, we've been pretty busy these few days traning our gundams. We all have in mind the gundams we want now and are working hard to attain them. XD Yeah and we also agree that pvp earns much more Gs and exp. Btw, most of us communicate by skype, but at times we still get owned pretty badly. We haven't really build up our teamwork that well yet. HAHA.

We are still relatively new to the game, so we are still unclear about the clan wars and battleship system. When we stumble upon it again in the future, maybe we can get back to you and clarify our doubts. Thanks again for your warm welcome.

This post has been edited by lamerlove: Mar 11 2011, 11:53 PM
lamerlove
post Mar 12 2011, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Mar 12 2011, 10:33 AM)
They get from event gashapon. Currently there is one going on. 2 coins for 1 try.
Hi there, I have a question regarding the event gachapon which you were talking about. Is the 2coins Gacha the 'same' Gacha as the 3200Gs gacha machine? 'Same' being the items/Gundams that can be obtained are similar as the pictures on the machines look identical.

I also have another question regarding the different types of gundams that we can obtain from the event Gacha. Are the gundams obtainable mostly S rank gundams and what are the rates of getting them? E.g. 50 tries to get an S rank? Thanks in advance!!! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lamerlove: Mar 12 2011, 07:19 PM
lamerlove
post Mar 16 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 15 2011, 09:38 AM)
1st - coin n G ghaca r same, possibility of ghaca mayb different. (% of success for good item)

2nd - not all S rank in event ghaca, normally having 1 or 2 S in those ghaca, others r ranging from AS to C and also most item r in the event ghaca.
        and the MS get from these event r all C2 MS. % of getting is varied by luck.
Ok Thanks ALot!!!!!! notworthy.gif

0.0433sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:59 AM