Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server
brianwkh
Apr 30 2011, 04:13 AM
It seems like a have trouble playing SDGO anymore >.< i stuck at patcher and couldnt click "start game" as the patcher is somewhat like reading files as the patcher there write, but i guess its not cuz it reads for more than 1 hour and still not working, i never have this kind of problem before... even after i reformat the pc and reinstall the game and its still same !!! dun knw what cause this problem...
brianwkh
Apr 30 2011, 12:45 PM
its been like 3 or 4 days, i even reformat my PC but the end result still same... urgh~ i've been playing this game for nearly 2 years but this is the 1st time i encountered this problem... sigh~~
brianwkh
Apr 30 2011, 04:06 PM
yup. i downloaded the whole new setup from the site, and im quite sure that its not a network issue... it might be a hardware issue, but im not sure ... Here's the ss for what had happened
brianwkh
May 1 2011, 01:28 PM
no... it stuck there from las night till today noon... which is 1.20pm now (tried to left it idle and load for a long time yesterday, but this problem happened few days ago), look at the middle of the patcher where it says somethg like loading files, but it takes forever to load ==, and btw, i reformated my PC to win7 64 and 32 bit both have the same issue. nvr try on XP though cuz didnt have the disk for this moment...
I even report to wasabii to request for solution, but all of the solution was like add sdgo to firewall and anti virus allow list... restart/ reinstall the games. all of them doesnt work at all... thats wierd, why only me encountered this trouble ?? =="
This post has been edited by brianwkh: May 1 2011, 01:29 PM
brianwkh
May 1 2011, 09:37 PM
sorry and thanks for advice... already sort out the problem and solve it already. back to SDGO time~~ wuhooo~
brianwkh
May 28 2011, 10:32 PM
finally got my first SS rank at web cap~ =)
brianwkh
May 29 2011, 02:23 PM
I agree... nt really easy to use, the 1st few times i just go and be a feeder o.0~
Added on May 29, 2011, 2:26 pmbtw, u could get RM22 for 200m from seagm leh... o.0"
This post has been edited by brianwkh: May 29 2011, 02:26 PM
brianwkh
May 29 2011, 04:13 PM
pay 25k G to get 5 tries to capsule some nice gundam or items !!!
brianwkh
May 29 2011, 10:41 PM
i wonder why its so hard to get the Gundam with spear 1... already spend like 500-600k, and still cant get it.... lolzz