Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

blood angel
post Jul 9 2010, 04:32 PM

22 posts

jus started.

IGN: Blood12

wanna ask, what is the purpose of daily mission and what is so special about them? 0_0
blood angel
post Jul 13 2010, 05:02 PM

22 posts

now got A rank gundam deathsyche hell and gundam wing zero. got used to deathscyche for it's speed and damage now use wing very slow,goin for zero custom as i heard it's good for expert mission
blood angel
post Aug 10 2010, 10:45 AM

22 posts

nu is pretty much of a defensive / shooting type with it's i-field.

S rank ZZ gundam is quite good thro according to ppl, with a balance and overpowering firepower.

what u guys think bout sazabi?
blood angel
post Aug 11 2010, 10:42 AM

22 posts

talgesse 3 S Rank definatly worth the money thro. Love the flexibility on melee and range. definatly can hold on it own.

somehow in korea server dynames AR rank was voted on of the best sniper together with wing zero custom

yea, korea patch will make i field have chance to block beam attack only. there goes all the def lol
blood angel
post Aug 11 2010, 08:06 PM

22 posts

God quite imba wen it comes to melee but if shooter work together it wun even touch them cauz Def quite low, compare to God, deathsyche A rank is has much more advantages in terms of handing diffrent type of ms and terrain. once try to exchange machine gun with god in my deathsyche A rank, cna win with abit amount of life also hahaha

lol calcilis
i was opposite le, i wan trying to get gundam mk2 aeug but 1st try is zeta gundam LOL, actually alot of time try to get all the C or B rank all end up with A rank -_______-

the dynames AR rank voted best simple because when it is in shield bits form n snipe ur def increase and u wun flitch wen u r attacked,so it counter the sniper weakness

Talgesse 3 tactic quite good also, can be anti shooter type. once saw it goes 1 on 1 with freedom. keep exchanging fire till it gets near, then whips. the freedom gets n canceler so as usual he boost off to avoid melee. mana tau kena finished off by T3 cannon LOL, everyone speechless.hahah talgesse 3 also rated top tier S rank

victory dash gundam is also quite good according to my fren la, alot of firepower and almost infinite bullet, just the weakness is all it's beam got no knockdown. anyone can confirm this?
also there is a debate on whether to put S rank F91 as top tier or nt as some says that it's consistant firepower is good but nt much damage

0.0433sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:48 PM