QUOTE(calcilis @ Aug 27 2010, 02:38 PM)
u left 2k+ G only let me guest how much u try lol 15 times? 15 x 3200 = 48,000???
u sure u so lucky???
Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server
Aug 27 2010, 02:41 PM
13 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Sep 1 2010, 09:54 AM
need i send a form to taiwan than my account being verify? i cant buy any coin as they give me a message need to b full user?
wat free trial each day? gn-D? wah look like many pro now in taiwan server is malaysian. |
Sep 1 2010, 01:58 PM
Sep 13 2010, 09:45 AM
no luck get only land zaku and a lvl protector.
any1 get infinate jus? Added on September 13, 2010, 9:47 am QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 12 2010, 12:48 PM) yeah tat operator, but not worth to buy i rather keep my G. 10 exp on suit is nothing much 8 to 10 point extra nia....Added on September 13, 2010, 10:07 amcan riki update a lump of user name IGN again, many new comer. dun know how to add u guys, so please add me. thx This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Sep 13 2010, 10:07 AM |
Sep 15 2010, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(ollo @ Sep 14 2010, 11:43 AM) Hi, i wonder anyone can help me here, since today morning i seems like unable to update the patch. Does anyone facing this problem today? not sure, did not log in since yesterday. but sometime it happen, mayb due to line not good within taiwan n us, too many pacthing it, i feel like we malaysian or mayb other country players are secondary users their primary users taiwanese get all priority 1st. for me if i cant patch it after i tried many i wait my nerest cc update it n go steal it using pendrive lol Added on September 15, 2010, 9:06 am QUOTE(angelmichael @ Sep 14 2010, 01:40 PM) try go to http://sd.wasabii.com.tw/SD_Download/client.shtmlAdded on September 15, 2010, 9:19 am QUOTE(bazita @ Sep 15 2010, 08:33 AM) HEllo yes u can buy from shop, in shop got 3 type of ms u can buy. 1 type is the daily type mean got expiry date and another is permanent type but these permanent type are all low rank ms (game money) and the last type are permanent also n is middle n high rank ms but this is the type u need to use real money to buy it.can i buy gundam from shop? if i buy got limit or not? i mean i buy one gundam then maybe a few days dissapiar means like expired or rent those gundam. hope someone can awnser this thank you.. the ms that u buy from shop are also 1 lvl lower than built by yourself. i.e. if original A rank has 3 special lvl for you to up the A rank u buy will only have 2 special lvl for u to up, the different is not too significant as the game itself required user ability more than ms ability, but if 2 are relatively pro then the 1 point may make a different. Added on September 15, 2010, 9:24 am QUOTE(Ksano @ Sep 13 2010, 06:59 PM) I dont even know how to add friend list lol lol me 2, i only can add whenever meet in the room, so PLS any1 when log in n know how add, to add me, try to search whether i on 9 or not.Just play2 and try luck gashapon haha... but always bad luck really thanks. btw any1 wan to make a clan as malaysian so all can joint for ez chat? but i think joint clan also not ez, not within the game need to go into the official web and find. This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Sep 15 2010, 09:24 AM |
Sep 21 2010, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Sep 20 2010, 10:23 PM) There is on in mygundam forum,which mainly have the forum member online pretty often.They speak english too,and i joined them long time ago. any special criteria to joint? rank? skill? num of MS? etc??http://sd.wasabii.com.tw/sd_team/TeamInfo.aspx?team_idx=8102 EDIT:Reply here too: http://www.mygundam.com/ch/viewthread.php?tid=11080 and did i need to be a full member of red chili before i can log into the forum? as my id cant buy cash point M ....... u know how to registered? i mean as full member. so i can buy M, i have buy Mol point but now waste with the code. Added on September 21, 2010, 9:26 amplease r there any turn slash pro in this forum? can teach how to make such control, cant understand the control, they look like can slash while making their turn, hit front, then turn side also hit then back also hit like dancing? is tat so? but for me if i hit movement halve even i make to the side after front hit also i cant make the 2nd hit and if i try hit side hit my movement halve again hardly can go for the back of the enemy. they seem very smoooth to make 3 to 5 hit keep turn around me. This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Sep 21 2010, 09:26 AM |
Oct 9 2010, 08:47 AM
any1 can tell wat is the ms given? for the 3 day event all complete? 1st day is the hardest need to play 30 game in 6 hours. about 5 - 7 min a game so 1 hour can play about 5 to 9 round only. really will ended up play 4 to 6 hours to complete the 1st day event. any suggestion? |
Oct 9 2010, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(leozai @ Oct 9 2010, 11:56 AM) hey guys... seriously state a time dat every1 here can on n play together.. join this forum so far only play wif 1 forumer b4... some 1 pls b organizer... lol.. i'm free whenever nite time ... 9 pm onward monday should be ok about 9 to 10pm only is tat ok? any1 else joining?Added on October 9, 2010, 4:07 pm QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Oct 9 2010, 12:28 PM) Thanks dude. What your in game nick? Will add you all once I reinstall tonight. The space shuttle quests really frustrated me alot. The last shuttle always get destroyed at the last 20+secs. Already kill over 50+ ms and still they keep pouring out non stop. nice thing to start again so u can save all the G from up rank for ms. dun gachapon with useless machine, if u feel hard to get good ms to start with just keep G up to 14,800 and go for machine number 39, anything u get will be A rank with enough att power or fire power for you to do certain mission and lick ass in matches. rocket quest forget it, not worth it, i just do very easy and easy for that mission as not worth the price to do normal. mostly player with friend play will do, or their mission always lock with their password (capable players). with the A rank u get stick with it u will eventually cleared most mission and up rank faster. so dun fras and quit. o ya new comer please update your IGN with riki please so that we can add each other. and rikimtasu, can u tell me in english the 3 day event get full armour wat ms? o ya in page 4 i notice there is a x-lowyat member IGN missing RobotCop just add in our list mayb he still in game. This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Oct 9 2010, 04:26 PM |
Oct 21 2010, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Oct 20 2010, 10:57 AM) rikimtasu........... dun quit..... i ned you to translate the event price and also to update us the latest player IGN in this forum. pls stay. wow it look like suddenly come in many new player. i just stop about a week in tis forum, good to know, so HI all. yeah i prefer taiwan server over korean server because the same reason written above, on top of it, i hear tat korean server has too many pro, kick our ass to ez, 4 tak fai mo yan la. then sure kick u if they look u not up to the pace especially they try to talk to u n u dun know. so valor u dam lucky. but me 2 same, only try 3 time for super gacha for each time it has, since if i try many also having the same result, so i limit myself 3 time and tat all, hai lei chow hai lei, ng hai lei chow ng hai lei. so yeng mhang la. yes Hybogen pro he kiss my ass last time we play..... i try to play 2nite but the start button no respond? any1 has this problem? This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Oct 21 2010, 09:39 PM |
Nov 1 2010, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Oct 21 2010, 09:41 PM) No such problem ar, just login less than an hour ago to clear the salary. By the way what your nick in game? IGN : balcon28 Added on November 1, 2010, 10:48 am QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Oct 22 2010, 11:32 AM) IGN update is kind of easy...just flip a few page back and write it. anyway still hope u can continue in the game. You still can check the event at /gg FTW sd gundam section: http://ggftw.com/forum/sdgo-events-announc...vents-page.html Taiwan SD is the best ver compare to other,but Cosmic Break is way better compare to SD... This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Nov 1 2010, 10:48 AM |
Nov 13 2010, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(ChenLung @ Nov 13 2010, 05:42 PM) Hi, I play this game too. But recently I cannot connect because of gameguard problem and I cannot fix it in the end so i quit. And now I feel like going back so I downloaded the game again this time. It is more worst this time. I cannot even start the game. When I click the start game button, nothing happen? I need help here.. Really!!! I want TO PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yeah do wat kkloveit tell u. if u really really cannot, delete the game and go to the cc use your pendrive to copy. me alway do tat if the damn upgrade take too long..... so go cc just pay 1 hour 1.50 or 2.00 u can get it faster n hassle free, but make sure tat cc is a updated 1. i lucky the cc near my house alway upgrade all game each week, damn hardwork maintainor. Added on November 13, 2010, 9:03 pm QUOTE(legolego @ Nov 12 2010, 11:20 PM) Hoho, come across this thread 2 days ago, dled and started to play last night. ign : Balcon28Quite fun, but still got a lot of things to learn. Anyone here still active? IGN: 鼻涕天使 This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Nov 13 2010, 09:03 PM |
Nov 29 2010, 08:47 AM
yeah leozai, me happy to play with u also tat day, hope can see you again. n when free can pinjam me your id, as last month i buy point later found out my id cant use the online buy as i not yet being full member, dam waste my money, i dun know the point will expired or not also. btw if i buy hanger can it be transfer into my id? my email is choohm@maybank.com.my or my personal email m2602b5@yahoo.com if can send me any mail to my office id as tat i mostly need to open each day 8.30am till 7pm likewise my personal id just more like dummy but if u send me anything with high graphic or big file better personal as office alway banned the pic. wow so many being banned already, GOOD oh yes about the above topic "PRO" who know how to MCA n SS please teach us how to do so, please tell me how to press the button i will try on the timing, i hear people say something like hit dash change weapon hit dash n so on. but i try tat time hit hardly dash change weapon 2 n change back will most time just shoot. and did i need to turn the mouse??? This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Nov 29 2010, 08:53 AM |
Nov 30 2010, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Nov 29 2010, 06:30 PM) The crash is due to those idiots which abuse bugs while in mission mode. Eg the 4th stage of gundam meister mission, those idiots can make the ship appear on shore MCA n SS are considered as bug? but most mmorpg also use them as boss hunt tactic, if you think those r bug, i rather think tat it is hard to learn trick in sdgo (other mmorgp i play is mush easy), as such those guy give it up n consider it as bug so tat they feel better. QUOTE(kkloveit) That is why i seldom play mission and spent 99% of my time in pvp rooms. I only do mission when i want to level up my gundam's level fast. Dude unlike you which already play the game so long, I still had quite a handful of ms which require level up. That why I usually in the mission channel instead of pvp. i usually Pvp also like kkloveit, i seldom go for mission, as mission always the same, all player going into mission are most likely play in a same manner so can finish the mission faster, but for me doing it the thing like routine I already feel boring as work is all routine for me already, so I prefer play PvP which all player will play differently each time, more interesting, for your info my highest OC is 5 for freedom, then 2 other at oc4 n almost 8 to 9 at OC3 others varied from sp2/3 to OC2. i can say all also train in PvP, mission I only do handful mostly when it has event such as 10 mission a day. anyway i still wan to learn MCA n SS, any1 can teach??? i just wan to know how to use it, but once learn i may not alway use it also, i may only use it when c any lan see player tat hak yan chang. but usually i will b lazy, if wan kill me u kill la attitute, just let me do the daily mission then up to u. |
Dec 3 2010, 08:09 AM
MCA is a technique not a Bug. I can teach u anytime. Just pm me when i am on9.
SS is a Bug used by Losers and f***ers. Nobody likes their opponents using SS. When SS initiates, the enemy will see the person in front of him, but the bug abuser is already behind the enemy . [/quote] o thk, usually wat time u on9 n wat day? I will learn MCA only then Added on December 3, 2010, 8:14 am [/quote] wat is SS n MCA??? lol... [/quote] not too sure the actual meaning, but those are wat they call for the way of hit n run so the boss or other player cant hit them back in mmorpg. wild guest MCA = Movement Cancellation Attack maybe...... wild guest SS = Sliding Skill..... no matter wat they mean it was a name given to some technic while hunting prey. Added on December 3, 2010, 8:15 am QUOTE(Interror @ Dec 2 2010, 03:10 AM) welcome my friend. n enjoy.This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Dec 3 2010, 08:15 AM |
Dec 9 2010, 08:09 AM
QUOTE(kkloveit @ Dec 7 2010, 04:32 PM) Cause the items inside are : Wow kevin, r u sure V2 assault is in the list? i 1 week no on9, need update the client. but V2 is a S not A rank wo? sure got? special 3 slot or 2 slot? I wan only Force Impulse or V2 the others I either dun like or have already.Gundam Exia Gundam Virtue Gundam Dynames Gundam Kyrios V-Dash Gundam Force impulse Gundam V2 Assault Gundam That explain why this super gasha is 14k |
Dec 9 2010, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Dec 9 2010, 03:33 PM) er....i am new in this game...juz went through the tutorial..but, after went through tutorial..i cant do anything ady, i dont have any gundam given also..cant enter any games or do any mission..help? congrate n welcome, train your zaku until special 2 grade then u can go for a better 1, reason cheapest battery recharge. keep money ............ G$$$$$.. *i closed the whole game and open again...went through the tutorial again d...now everything is back to normal...juz gt my 1st zaku |
Dec 15 2010, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(calcilis @ Dec 14 2010, 12:26 PM) got gelgog cannon from the event at 1st Fun because of shooting like mad i was sigh.... onli got B rank ....but it turn out pretty fun to use today got C rank for my main Id and gundam (magnetic coating) for my 2nd id |
Dec 15 2010, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Dec 15 2010, 06:19 PM) I had alot fun using Gerbera Tetra as all its weapon are rapid burst shot, lotsa bullets and fast reload. Basically can shoot without worrying of ammo. Beside its quite easy to acquire compare to high rank ms. A good ms for farming mission. Did u spell the name correctly? wat rank? i cant locate it n look on it stat. |
Dec 20 2010, 08:30 AM
Dec 20 2010, 03:05 PM