22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

kkloveit
post Nov 1 2010, 02:37 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Nov 1 2010, 02:27 AM)
Jump 123?
yup! rclxms.gif
kkloveit
post Nov 8 2010, 02:23 PM

Guys I was thinking of making a Malaysian guild. any thoughts?

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Nov 8 2010, 02:23 PM
kkloveit
post Nov 13 2010, 09:45 AM

QUOTE(legolego @ Nov 12 2010, 11:20 PM)
Hoho, come across this thread 2 days ago, dled and started to play last night.
Quite fun, but still got a lot of things to learn. Anyone here still active?
IGN: 鼻涕天使
Add me. Hy8ogen
kkloveit
post Nov 13 2010, 06:27 PM

QUOTE(ChenLung @ Nov 13 2010, 05:42 PM)
Hi, I play this game too. But recently I cannot connect because of gameguard problem and I cannot fix it in the end so i quit. And now I feel like going back so I downloaded the game again this time. It is more worst this time. I cannot even start the game. When I click the start game button, nothing happen? I need help here.. Really!!! I want TO PLAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re-install the game. And make sure you delete the old game guard folder 1st
kkloveit
post Nov 17 2010, 05:08 AM

QUOTE(yungant0 @ Nov 16 2010, 07:00 PM)
how come i cant login on wassabi tw when i am a member
Can you tell me more specifically what the problem is?
kkloveit
post Nov 17 2010, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(yungant0 @ Nov 17 2010, 05:12 AM)
ok i been playin sdgo 4 a while but wen i want 2 buy like packs or points on the internet and add them 2 my account i cant sign in 2 wasabii
You have to be verified to able to put points into your account. The verification process is a pain in the ass. If you want i can help you to buy the items and send them to you.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Nov 17 2010, 12:27 PM
kkloveit
post Nov 17 2010, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(dobby85 @ Nov 17 2010, 01:52 PM)
Hi all,
I started playin this game almost a yr ago...
Straggling to get S rank gundam but still dun have tongue.gif
Only got few A ranks and B ranks...

Add me too : dobby85

Wanted to buy the packs online but dunno how to do it...
Any advise..?? smile.gif
Add me in msn kevin1991_1@hotmail.com
I can help you.
kkloveit
post Nov 18 2010, 02:27 AM

QUOTE(yungant0 @ Nov 17 2010, 05:33 PM)
ok i can buy the stuff but i cant sign on wasabii and put them use them

Added on November 17, 2010, 6:45 pmoh yea neva mind lol......can u send coins to ppl like those gold  coins?
You can send anything bought by cash.
kkloveit
post Nov 18 2010, 05:03 AM

QUOTE(yungant0 @ Nov 18 2010, 04:00 AM)
but how do i kno u wont take my stuff
You can go consult LeoLego and the other players in this forum. I have been doing for a very long time and i never took anything from them ^^.
kkloveit
post Nov 18 2010, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(yungant0 @ Nov 18 2010, 02:27 PM)
ok i trust u XD lol
Let me know when u wan me to help you. Send me email or msn me kevin1991_1@hotmail.com
kkloveit
post Nov 19 2010, 05:48 AM

QUOTE(yungant0 @ Nov 19 2010, 01:11 AM)
hey u kno the renting area of sdgo the mobile suits that cost m r they 4 rent or buy
The ones that cost M is buy.
kkloveit
post Nov 22 2010, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(leozai @ Nov 21 2010, 04:31 PM)
erm... add me as well... "LleozaiL" dat day friday i think ... just play wif balcon... dat's da 2nd time i play wif lyn member... lol... wish to have more ppl to join... tontie... any1 free for sdgo???

btw... da operator... need to rename it .. den ok d... if its expired... it wun appear in room for u to choose..

BTW... wing zero custom... i only use it in mission map... my 1st S rank as well.. haha... seldom use in battle ... not dat fun waiting at base n keep sniping... mine OC4.. fully + those states to ATK.. when zero mode on... kinda pain shotting ppl... lol.

currently stilll deciding weather wanna made , Destiny( have all da item need but dun feel very strong) , tallgeass 3 ( feel kinda cool & strong... range n melee but kinda old d)... twinhead dragon EW ( OMFG... i just sell da main n 2nd material need due to not enuf slot last time ... but wanna try da hook skill... haha)... any idea which 1 better?
First thing want to tell you, old doesnt mean lousy sweat.gif I have all the S ranks in the shop and in your list all of them are pretty nice but i personally prefer twin head EW. The hook feature just blows my mind. BUT if you misuse it, it may cost you dearly.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Nov 23 2010, 04:33 AM
kkloveit
post Nov 23 2010, 11:26 AM

HOLY COW!!!!!! Oh yeah! GO ON BOTTING YOU MOTHER f***ERS!!!!! rclxms.gif
Ban list for this week:

PKGOD
FT01
whoshoot
yes魂
殲殛
鐵香蕉
亂入王鋼彈
小樹點
小樹點
正氣哥
奇卡寶斯
tuki82
弒魂蒼
酷企鵝
thtsai
聖亞理昂
惡系橘子
蕥樂
鋼彈打手
BlueEye
冥想
往上飛
啊油北七
鋼彈無敵鐵金剛
古羅行者
帥到被爸爸打
高達KaMi
玉木弘
乳豬
催淚彈
契約可沒這一條
無我的境界
imDDT
多蒙火粥
真夜中的太陽
X20ASF
鼠道行
小強不要來THL
葉筱嵐
UltimaS
一一真飛鳥一一
淡海路
0083GT
卓別
利恩
歐勒哇鋼彈
hitoriko
進興喇叭
佰哥
樹之野
Chan展
Laiyueda
大大超威
星空武
飛燕子
奧古吉斯
雪狐上校
阿國2
強運001
o末日o
S.T.D-老甘
giagia
天壤破
天滅弒鬼
Snipe
艾保奈特
油炸包龍星
只會一直死
ROEN
我佛你你
和風芥末鱈魚堡
無敵爆爆樂
老爺我有了
Militar
肛蛋施
皇舞秋風
銀月小狐
GOSICK
妖獸衝
冥夜之帳
Longorai
熾燄聖痕
DKZO
鋼蛋噗拉魚
AceMan
o弒鬼神o
就是有種
雅歌MUGEN
奶炮王子
絕對無敵雷神
無盡cic
奧雷死神
都給打就好啦
逆風之加斯特
砍很大砍不用錢
冰霜戀
右代宮巴托拉
日系孩兒
天的兒子你的神仙
一大和號一
Tigan
RSSFFSFS
kkloveit
post Nov 24 2010, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(Cyclonechuah @ Nov 24 2010, 01:40 AM)
there's still alot more trash btw. =/

Some players playing 1.5 speed hacks, and using SS sliding slash. watch as he move and slash at the same time.
Their time will come cool2.gif
kkloveit
post Nov 24 2010, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(leozai @ Nov 24 2010, 11:02 AM)
HEY... wat about ... lets have a TT for SDGO gamer... find 1 place/CC which can play SDGO n play all together... den after dat we go for a drink n chit chat... any1 interested???
I am in canada now so i'll pass sad.gif
kkloveit
post Nov 25 2010, 02:53 AM

QUOTE(firsama @ Nov 24 2010, 11:51 PM)
hurm is a taiwan good?? i play in hk server, now i got 3 S rank gundam
S Rank Gundam
heavy arms custom (EW)
death scythe hell (EW)
God Gundam

A Rank Gundam
sword calamity gundam
gp-03 stamen
Duel Gundam
Victory Gundam
Full Armor Gundam
Strike Gundam

B Rank Gundam
Astray Gold Frame
Astray Blue Frame
Astray Red Frame Flight Unit
M1A Astray
Gundam Ground Type

C Rank Gundam
GM Command Gs Type
Training MS-A

anyone who have a clan on HK server come recruit me.. i looking forward 2 it  rclxm9.gif
There are a few difference between HK and TW. I'll just state the goods.
HK=S rank release fast
TW= Game version update fastest, Gs can be used to buy lvl protector and draw event machines. The price of the Plan Mix here is relatively cheaper compared to the HK version, the price here is 39000g.

So strictly speaknig, the only advantage playing in HK is that they have more S ranks. That is why i chose the Taiwan version.
So it is up to you which kind of a advantage you want. BTW i have 17 S ranks now and will still grow tongue.gif

Added on November 25, 2010, 12:24 pmATTENTION TO ALL PLAYERS

Now wasabii is going strict now. DONT go to or open jump123 room or whatsoever unless you wan to be banned. There is alot of people getting banned from entering jump123 room now because the GM of this game is on the move. Who ever he sees in those rooms will be banned. I feel so lucky now that due to homework I havent been to those jump123 rooms for quite a while.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Nov 25 2010, 12:24 PM
kkloveit
post Nov 26 2010, 06:55 AM

QUOTE(firsama @ Nov 26 2010, 12:53 AM)
owh.. really??? well im new actually.. wht is jump123 room?? well can we used english in tht server?? bcz in this server many people used english.. if tht server can maybe i will join  drool.gif
In short YES you can communicate with any language you want.

Added on November 26, 2010, 6:56 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Nov 26 2010, 02:36 AM)
Basically 80% communication are done in chinese, which I notice in mission channel. Alot cant even understand some basic english. Before I stopped, I notice more and more players are abusing "bugs" which usually cause my client to crash 90% of the time. Honestly bit fed up with it. But the good thing of this sdgo is I can stop and resume any time I like, as it wont interrupt my progress.
You should resume soon. The layout of the game is changing to 3D next tuesday.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Nov 26 2010, 06:56 AM
kkloveit
post Nov 27 2010, 02:54 AM

QUOTE(firsama @ Nov 26 2010, 08:39 PM)
wow.. 90% crash?? lol never happen 2 me.. better HK server i think.. but the only thng tht make me really piss off was this hacker lol.. hate when i meet them in pvp.. unlimited ammo, never reload, infinite hp, infinite thruster n very fast they movement.. i really want 2 report but dont know how 2 speak chinese lol..  vmad.gif
You will only see them in beginner zone. Work harder and get into high class zone and ejoy.

Added on November 27, 2010, 10:49 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Nov 26 2010, 07:09 PM)
I knew bout the new updates, 6vs6 and bla bla bla, v2 assault added to super gasaphone and v2 buster plan will be available with m. But its really kinda sian seeing the client keep crashing non stop and wasting my ms battery sweat.gif
That is why i seldom play mission and spent 99% of my time in pvp rooms. I only do mission when i want to level up my gundam's level fast. cool2.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Nov 27 2010, 10:49 AM
kkloveit
post Nov 29 2010, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Nov 29 2010, 08:47 AM)
ohmy.gif lucky no log in for 1 week, if not 123 will sure kena ban. 3d coming? dam it may getting more laggy. sniper dun stop, i not sure y u crash 90% but me using streamyx also not tat bad i only crash 1 or 2 times in 2 to 3 hours game play. oya tis free ghacapon event my main id i get god n bluedestiny2 other lap sap n my 2nd id i got talgease2 n nataku ew with other lap sap.

yeah leozai, me happy to play with u also tat day, hope can see you again. n when free can pinjam me your id, as last month i buy point later found out my id cant use the online buy as i not yet being full member, dam waste my money, i dun know the point will expired or not also. btw if i buy hanger can it be transfer into my id? my email is choohm@maybank.com.my or my personal email m2602b5@yahoo.com if can send me any mail to my office id as tat i mostly need to open each day 8.30am till 7pm likewise my personal id just more like dummy but if u send me anything with high graphic or big file better personal as office alway banned the pic.

wow so many being banned already, GOOD  rclxms.gif  make us more easier to rank up as so many of them should be high rank also. lucky no c friend name in the list.

oh yes about the above topic "PRO" who know how to MCA n SS please teach us how to do so, please tell me how to press the button i will try on the timing, i hear people say something like hit dash change weapon hit dash n so on. but i try tat time hit hardly dash change weapon 2 n change back will most time just shoot. and did i need to turn the mouse???  hmm.gif  PLEASE  rclxub.gif
Balcon i can hlp u buy ur hangar now if you want to.
kkloveit
post Nov 30 2010, 04:56 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Nov 29 2010, 06:30 PM)
The crash is due to those idiots which abuse bugs while in mission mode. Eg the 4th stage of gundam meister mission, those idiots can make the ship appear on shore sweat.gif If it happens, the game client sure 90% will crash. MCA and SS, I still kinda blur with it. Didnt bother much on those. If one is really skillful enough, he wont be dependent on those like mca n ss. Read on some chinese forum before where those are kinda close to bug exploits.

QUOTE(kkloveit)
That is why i seldom play mission and spent 99% of my time in pvp rooms. I only do mission when i want to level up my gundam's level fast.

Dude unlike you which already play the game so long, I still had quite a handful of ms which require level up. That why I usually in the mission channel instead of pvp.
BTW, if you dont want the bug exploits, make a room urself and be the master of the room. Cuz only the master can deploy bugs.

22 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0555sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:21 PM