20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

Balcon Choo
post Jul 29 2010, 05:10 PM

13 posts

welcome valor20, yeah tat girl is nice to use, i like her too. wub.gif

not much tips in this game, jus play often, win more, play jump is ok for extra G but boring. and spend your G wisely in capsule machine. dun go for it jus for the sake of try to c or try the ms good or not, aim for 1 ms AS or S and go for it, if u like melee get God, Death, Sand, justice, Exia, sword strike or sword impluse. If u like gun wing, freedom, province, f91, heavyarm or zz. many other but jus suggestion.

play quest also good idea especially the latest space quest (forget the name) killing ziong, good exp n G also.

anyway welcome thumbup.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jul 30 2010, 03:31 PM

13 posts

leozai....u quit? cry.gif many of u in this forum stop playing already................. yawn.gif

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

me not play often 2. but still play 1 or 2 hours 2 to 4 times a week. sweat.gif

anyway still nice to know u active in tis forum leozai. hahahahha laugh.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jul 31 2010, 10:18 AM

13 posts

biggrin.gif yeah communication in game is no good even u know mandarin, as this game is no need much chat or communication unless u r playing in a same cyber. me myself also a banana, only can read some mandarin. tat Y always being thrown out game by those mandarin spoken taiwanese. but anyway need 1 year to figure mixing tat really errr long i mean, lol. blush.gif

stil continue, as tis game is fun n ned not get other help much not like other MMORPG all bosses need wait high lvl to help n usually getting them is hard as i not a very often player n not use any cash for cash item, been ignore most time by them. sad.gif

welcome to forum.

thumbup.gif good game as u work hard can get S or mayb SS and even EX it all by yourself. thumbup.gif though my max is freedom OC4 lol
in tis game the most hate is the stealth MS or the MS has mirage, stealth MS make it hard to locate n usually can go behind n kill in 1 straight blow but still tat it skill not much command. but for mirage MS, mayb my graphic card not good usually when saw 1 my screen seem always cant get their location in time, jus sudden behind or beside me. dam not even know being kill cry.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jul 31 2010, 10:27 AM
Balcon Choo
post Aug 2 2010, 11:26 AM

13 posts

yes u keep the Key unit of each mixing. and congrate rclxms.gif
Balcon Choo
post Aug 2 2010, 05:46 PM

13 posts

(For Calcilis)
got bug need testing ID??? lol lol lol lol laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

(For Leozai)

welcome to the life of adult, jus the beginning u in, look further....... lol u will know is H _ L L u r in now sweat.gif

which i already in for 14 years cry.gif

nearly notworthy.gif i.e. surrender to tis H _ L L

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 2 2010, 05:47 PM
Balcon Choo
post Aug 4 2010, 09:11 AM

13 posts

welcome u can find most of our ign in this forum 1st page. btw my ign : balcon28 tonite may on.
Balcon Choo
post Aug 4 2010, 04:38 PM

13 posts

yes taiwan. mayb 8 till 9.30 only
Balcon Choo
post Aug 5 2010, 10:02 AM

13 posts

oic korea server increase SS & S rclxms.gif . even extend the map sad.gif .

new suite is ok but map extend make mission kill 4 harder, and the open plain map is too favourable to paper type especially wing custome going near for melee attack is harder then. getting shot until near die before can lay a hit to paper ms. shakehead.gif
Balcon Choo
post Aug 9 2010, 11:02 AM

13 posts

the green 1? if yes. nope never try. but i know is not strong in attack but easy to use. but still, it has it own S rank, so if you want the S dynamic you have no choice but to hard train it until special 1. i dun wan that S so i dont need him. anyway it S is good also. biggrin.gif
Balcon Choo
post Aug 10 2010, 08:54 AM

13 posts

calcilis, yeah good snipe he is the dynamic but still i think is the S rank not the A rank. anyway i dun do much sniping, if snipe i think i rather use wing zero custom.

morning06, the 3 ms u mention dynamic/freedom/nu (all is S rank), all are good ms. and all r range, so i think u like range rather then melee. smile.gif but nevermind, if u mention those 3, tell u the true is u can only go for freedom and i remember u r new right.

as dynamic i dun recall they sell the plan in shop yet but even it has by making it mayb expensive as u need to draw all it counterpart in capsule machine 39 which cost u 14,800 x 4 = 59,200 and a S plan 39,000 total 98,200 and tis is lucky if u get all the counterparts all in 1 try, jus imagine u unlucky?? blush.gif (+/- 120,000 - 200,000)

and for nu, the only problem is to get Re-GZ BWS which it the key mixer and it only can be found when u complete the quest 7 in expert rank which i not do also laugh.gif any1 i know also not done it yet, even they have nu, y? some buy by real money and some very lucky get the Re-GZ BWS in event lucky draw. dam~~~~~ cry.gif (but tis is the cheapest S, u may need about +/-70,000)

freedom, is your only choice u have on the 3 u mention. remember to make freedom the key is aile strike and to make tis the key is strike gundam which u can get it free from a simple quest. the 2nd little hard to get it the calamity but u can make it with some B n C rank ms. not too hard but if u wan try capsule machine 18 for tis 1,400 each try and recommended to have minimum 10 to 15 empty hangar and u try a straigth gachapon, the posible to get the A rank is higher then u log in n out from the screen but never has any guarantee. but to make tis also not cheap. S rank 39,000 + 1 AS rank 18,000 and 1 A rank 9,000 minimum 66,000 with other counterparts +/- 100,000. matter in fact any S rank u need will cost u about tat. smile.gif NOTE : and the strike gundam A rank u get free u can even use it to make AS Aile, Launcher & Sword Strike. so u will ended up with 1 S 3 AS.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 10 2010, 09:05 AM
Balcon Choo
post Aug 10 2010, 01:22 PM

13 posts

yes blood, nu is def type shooter, i hear tat coming soon nu i-field will not 100% neutralise beam anymore so his anti beam supremacy will end soon. but still it has good def with i-field. the only drawback of i-field are lack of ammo, it beam gun only has 6 ammo and bazooka has 8 ammo and both reload is slow and bazooka shooting anime is slow too.

S rank ZZ is good i like it too, but u need to have enough coverage by your team member or obstacles tat protect u to fully utilise it power. and once swicth into melee it cant swicth back with no melee dash for saving dashing energy with only max 2 hit to a knock down it beam ammo only 6.... but still a good ms but need to learn the tactic of using it.

sazabi dun know much, as i dun c many of them, mayb my luck with them is not there, seen only few time, but look good in range n melee. hav annoying remote weapon "Dragoon" also. the drawback is either a total shooter in 1 form and total close combat in another form. so u cant shoot or melee in 1 form. u need to choose either, press R often.
Balcon Choo
post Aug 10 2010, 01:59 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Aug 10 2010, 11:14 AM)
ohh den i think i'll  on hold my nu gundam...
ya i am new so just planning which S rank to get first ^^"'

the reason i choose range is that i'm not good in melee T.T
if im playing snipe which suit shud i stick to bfore i make a S rank? consider that i will stick to build freedom later on

currently using ez8
so u really wan only spiner??

ok la, giv some example to you.

if u r broke n dun wan to waste G then try get Messala in capsule machine 29 or buy mix plan. is a B rank good in fire power but need switch with R button for sniping. but u have 2 range special either a laser or a boom blast. attack not strong but having good splash hit chances. or else get Super Gundam in capsule machine 10 a BR rank, attack is better but fire power lesser but still getting splash hit good chances also.

if u can spend some G, then go for A rank Buster Gundam in Capsule 11/mix plan or Val Varo in capsule 31/mix plan or mayb go for AR Calamity Gundam (Beam Connon) capsule 42 or Gundam Dynamic (Full GN Shield) capsule 45. then if u wan AS rank then the Launcher Strike Gundam mix only. but i think taiwan only reach capsule 43 only.

by the way Ez8 can snipe??

happy sniping thumbup.gif

Added on August 10, 2010, 2:14 pmoya Morning u can follow calcilis footstep to make wing custom, as i said, if i wan to snipe i rather use wing custom.

go for capsule 27 and get all those wing gundam counterpart 4 of them, go capsule 20 get the heavyarm. train the wing gundam into special 1 then make it to wing zero then train it to special 1 lastly mix all become wing custom. to make this u need aboiut 70,000 only also 1 of the cheapest S around as compared to nu i think Nu more cheap to make but tat QUEST~~~~~

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 10 2010, 02:14 PM
Balcon Choo
post Aug 11 2010, 09:04 AM

13 posts

calcilis ur r right on freedom, but 1 more thing is tat freedom both gun also have enough ammo to use and it reload auto once every shoot, so if u use it with care dun simply shoot then u will like have unlimited ammo. and it phase shift amour also increases balista weapon def, useful as most of the melee ms like god n death have gatling weapon. but freedom can AoE wih gun on ground i dun think so or i may not notice tat i try it later. but i dun think so. 1 more thing also, N-Jammer Cancellor is not for running away, but is good to escape also, for me N-Jammer kick in giving me a unlimited boost to track enemy down n usually use melee/sabre is better as u can out chase them. but not going after God, his hit is absolute, even u hit 1st God can counter u, other ms once u hit 1st they cant counter unless special. N-jammer also good in gun especially on the air.

dynamic S not yet have u say, yes tat y i say i dun think dynamic is strong unless is S not A, and taiwan server capsule reach 43 only. biggrin.gif

morning, jus go for wing custom, as u wanted range ms, dun worry about G or rank, when u trying to get the counterparts in capsule 20 or 27, u will get the B rank Wing Gundam or B rank heavyarm as both was a fairly good range ms also. especially Wing Gundam once u get it u need to train it until special 1, by that time u should have enough G to buy plan for Wing Gundam Zero which is A rank, and also need to train it to special 1, since u need to train rank B n rank A by the time u get the rank S u should be a good player or even a pro also. icon_rolleyes.gif
Balcon Choo
post Aug 11 2010, 02:38 PM

13 posts

o blood, so it is voted 1 of the best. not sure but must hav it reason. never hav chance to saw it in action yet as taiwan not hav it yet. the reason wing custom snipe is good for me because it snipe in a open map, not like other snipe in a targeting screen make u open for attack as u cant c your surrounding. biggrin.gif

sorry calcilis IMBA stand for? icon_question.gif
look cheap to make God, but as u say need c luck, shen long n nobel sometimes really hard to get, may take all of your G even start wit 20k for even go for 1. the S rank cost u 39k then the AS rank cost u 18k and lastly A rank also cost u 9k for the plan. and to get the kampfer for key of it A rank also not a easy tis same for AS rank counterpart the Gouf Custom is hard to gachapon too, c luck also. but it worth to make it. But some player anti God make u kick out quite often, i dun but i will try not to go in any game with 2 God or more including any other mirage ms, make me headache when all of them mirage, i hav play with 3 enemy with 2 God n a Destiny dam man i cant even c which is which when they all come to me in many mirage (bayang, yeng) behind them. rclxub.gif

oya blood, i dun hav talgease 3 yet but i notice tat 2, it a rock type but good in shooting too, the darn thing it ever do is make all the shooting ms lose all their bullet in a quite a fair distant with 180 degree of attack angle including top n below n it can dash for a melee after that and usually hit hard on me. making the scissor n paper ms sitting duck. and tis skill work on rock type 2, it make their 3rd weapon handicap, n we all know rock type 3rd weapon recover time is dam long. lastly it has a very annoying skill Cry for Peace Craft, once it ms hp drop under 50% and he able to run away from the danger n go for a safe point jus doin shooting dam it make all it other 3 team member increase in boost n also reduce it team damage making all of them harder to kill. sweat.gif

calcilis, i dun hav any luckies or unlucky happen on me in tis game as i gachapon only when i needed it. all hard earn, if say lucky mayb is a free Shining (Hyper) plan, agies, lui bei n guan yu from event. thumbup.gif
Balcon Choo
post Aug 11 2010, 03:14 PM

13 posts

then y God classified as imbalance??
Balcon Choo
post Aug 16 2010, 08:28 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(yong429 @ Aug 13 2010, 05:30 PM)
Hi, Balcon,

i just reliase SDGO wikia ,  Mix MS plan, gone ald....

cant refer ald..  any idea ?

feel free to add me so.  "VinceV"
no need to use tat tab anymore, all it counterparts will be direct display in the ms page. jus select which ms u wan the counterpart all will shown within it.
Balcon Choo
post Aug 18 2010, 08:43 AM

13 posts

DELETED?? blink.gif i wan GODDDDDDD............ dam SDGO y cant send as gift........ cry.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 18 2010, 08:43 AM
Balcon Choo
post Aug 18 2010, 02:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Aug 18 2010, 12:52 PM)
because they want encourage player to use cash
and also as a defence if anyone hack ur id they cant steal ur MS but they still can use ur cash point
so becareful
lol thanks calcilis, i just expressing my SADNEsssss about deleting a GOD which i dun have yet. lol

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 18 2010, 02:46 PM
Balcon Choo
post Aug 23 2010, 01:02 PM

13 posts

anyone out there know how to finalise my account. i try to buy online cash but it say i am not a full member so ask to complete the form. but it look like it say for outside Taiwan player currently cant reqister as full member, please forgive them??? cry.gif

.... so any idea? rclxub.gif
Balcon Choo
post Aug 27 2010, 02:34 PM

13 posts

the GN u got c2 or c3?

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 27 2010, 02:35 PM

20 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:01 PM