22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

kkloveit
post May 12 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 12 2011, 06:25 PM)
What C point?  rclxub.gif

PS: Just receive 1 level protector while helping others in N and H missions. Didnt know that level protector also is a part of random reward.

Basically having a guild is kinda pointless now where no guild function is working properly.
I double that.
kkloveit
post May 13 2011, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 13 2011, 08:15 AM)
u dun back off, ok.
i know it is useless, but easy for chat n knowing who is on9 more ez.
as i mention if we got clan, it can help us increase our lowyat forum activities (maybe) and also more or less extra player will join in clan, so once the function really come in, our clan will need not start from strecth and enjoy the clan mode on the very launching day. which if we made our clan after the clan mode is active, do u think our clan start slow as other has so far ahead from us? by then also, many may just join the more bigger clan if people is given a choice, the odd for us to recruit is lower, dun u think?

btw the c point i mean is the custom point.

Added on May 13, 2011, 8:32 ambtw yesterday i 1st time play the new mode (point deduction), yeap it was a fast n nice battle area, really make me feel good playing those mode, as I won 5/5 matches  rolleyes.gif

it was really good by having tat mode in the game. but i think tat mode i cant play much, as it was time consuming, the match start at 7:00 ended nearly 1:00 +/- most the time. so about 6 min per match with seemingly longer loading time before game start, mayb the mode need more files to be loaded. so for people like me, still need G to survive i think i will drop tis mode (occasionally play) until i am as rich as our Mr Lock.  laugh.gif

tis mode is tactical base, so kevin should love it.
If you are able to grind mission like 24/7/365 like lock does, you will be as rich as him thumbup.gif
kkloveit
post May 13 2011, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(Xines @ May 13 2011, 03:39 PM)
hey guys..i m new here..but plyed sdgo for quite sometimes..nice to meet u guys..currently i have 1 question wanted to ask u guys..how m i want to get strike freedom?
I dont know the exact figure, but you need lots of them. If you just wanna play SS ranks rather than anything else, strongly suggest you go play korea server sad.gif

Added on May 13, 2011, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 13 2011, 12:02 PM)
sweat.gif since when I play 24/7 365. Its more on the consistency of how often you play. Previously I did grind daily on missions for bout 3hours, as it indeed a stable source for G. Together will so many past double event, collecting G with operator on aint too hard if one dont simply spam their G.

Where as lately I practically lazy to grind. Usually just on bout an hour or so, complete my daily in 10 minutes, and then dedicate the rest of time to help low ranker on their N and H missions. While checking up with my screenshot which is on like 2nd or 3rd of may, my total G is bout 640k+ . Till last night, if I remember correctly, the G has grow to bout 680k, with practically almost no grinding lately.

Added on May 13, 2011, 12:03 pm
Well he just over rated my passions on the game. I still has alot life in me. Its just some financial skill management you required to stock up some G. Unlike our elite collector here, I basically dont spend on gasha nor super gasha unless I really need to. And during the last double event, I earned almost 70 - 80k through out the 8 hours.
Financial Skill management= chop ms that you dont need, dont gacha, and keep playing mission rclxm9.gif

I dont know how long you grind mission, but it is obviously much more longer than me playing pvp+mission cry.gif
If you spent those time on pvp instead of mission, you will be higher ranked than me, that is for sure.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: May 13 2011, 05:20 PM
kkloveit
post May 13 2011, 10:31 PM

Almost vomit blood after seeing the new korea update.
kkloveit
post May 14 2011, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ May 13 2011, 10:36 PM)
picture pls

Added on May 13, 2011, 10:39 pm
REBORN GUNDAM!?

WTF!!!!!
SR RANK GP 03!!!
and neuziel?! shocking.gif
I TOO ALMOST VOMIT BLOOD!!!
user posted imageuser posted image
You forgot to mention the whole new gacha system mad.gif
kkloveit
post May 15 2011, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ May 14 2011, 08:21 PM)
well thats that
MY LOOT OF THE DAY!!!(not sdgo related)

F**K you man! I was trying to get all the RGs today but ended up only getting Rx-78-2! ZakuII C.A sold out and Aile strike hasnt arrived yet.
kkloveit
post May 15 2011, 04:04 PM

sad.gif smile.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif rclxms.gif blush.gif mad.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: May 15 2011, 04:18 PM
kkloveit
post May 15 2011, 04:17 PM

No la. I'll translate for you bal! You own me 50 coins for this!

Highlights
- Able to choose ms from all the normal gachas except the newest gacha's A,B for the month

- Can put 6 ms and 3 of them must be C ranks. Cannot repeat the same ms.

- You can purchase a ticket which enables you to increase slots so you can put more ms. And you can put repeated ms in it aswell. Which increases the chance of getting it.

- Everytime you draw, the percentage of getting S,A ranks will increase(WHAT?! shocking.gif ). The more you draw, the higher the percentage of getting the MS becomes. Once you got an S rank or A rank, the percentage will reset to its default value.

- The price of this special Gacha is 2000point, everytime you put a xR rank ms into it, you will increase it by 200point. (Not sure whether it will be in G or M in TW, high chance is M tongue.gif )

Below are the MS that wont appear in this special gacha machine
39Gacha's A
49Gacha's A
51Gacha's A
53Gacha's A
20Gacha's B
27Gacha's B
54Gacha's B
kkloveit
post May 16 2011, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 15 2011, 11:47 PM)
Well, Just made my V2B and Sword Strike.

I ought to start actively participate in PVP soon, rather than just roaming around and get owned.

So guys, Whats faster than the normal 5min fight?
Deathmatch.
kkloveit
post May 18 2011, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 17 2011, 09:42 AM)
y stop...... witcher 2? fun meh? anyway wait u in game when u return.

btw u can do hard mission 2 & 4 & also expert 3? if can pls help.... need the 3K G n the deep arm.....
NO GAME WILL BE BETTER THAN A GUNDAM BASED ONLINE GAME SDGO!! NO GAME!!! THE END!
kkloveit
post May 18 2011, 10:17 PM

00R's 2nd skill has been weaken 100% the same as I predicted. THANK GOD!
kkloveit
post May 19 2011, 12:56 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 19 2011, 12:52 AM)
Well...A few guy meleeing 00 Raiser and he'll get those SP back anyway.
Meleeing with 00R when he has that skill on is just suicidal blink.gif
kkloveit
post May 20 2011, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 19 2011, 09:19 AM)
yeah is true meleeing 00 raiser is suiside, but jus 1 question, if 00 raiser 2nd skill kick in once it HP reach 40% n below. then it is mean tat once it HP meet the criteria n SP reaches the required amount the 2nd skill will auto kick in? or need press R n R again?

if auto tat mean once it has 40% n below 00 raiser will lose it ability to ulti as the SP will being consume by the 2nd skill by auto, hence meleeing it when u has ulti in your hand is not a bad idea as u can ulti it once it get near right? unless u tell me once it in particles mode not even ulti can touch it. (most MS can kill any MS if the HP jus at 40% with ulti)

if need press R then meleeing it with pro will b dam hard as he can control when he wan to b particles but still, if need press R, did it require to press R to b particles n repress R to b in origin form to hit us? if need to press R so often is it also hardwork....  sweat.gif  then 00 raiser is a dam hard to use MS. death god better, stealth but still can attack, though it can b hit but sometimes stealth already made it very very hard to hit we as cant c. many time when i saw the dam death god being in stealth i use my gatling zero point shoot also cant hit him, who know he go away jor...... dam.......
00R becomes particle once somebody lands an attack on it except special attacks....so no R needed.
kkloveit
post May 21 2011, 11:56 AM

Who wants to PVP.....DAMN bored....
kkloveit
post May 21 2011, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ May 21 2011, 12:04 PM)
..................LCLY la u............... can waiting in the room for PvP also bored........... me start work in 9am till now LAGI BOREDDDDDD  sweat.gif

later go home 2pm++ then play little till 5pm i think, but 4pm event kill 30....

again who can let me kill for 30 tomorow 4pm till 4.30pm, pls......  notworthy.gif
I'll do it for 10 coins cool2.gif
kkloveit
post May 23 2011, 09:50 PM

Paiseh for rarely coming here, very busy lately.....
______________________________________________________________________________________________

New update tomorrow...Seravee not interested...WTF?! Char aznable GUNDAM will be in super gacha! Blast impulse will be there also!!! WTF!!!! AND NEW MISSION that can get char's gelgogg. f*** YEAH!!!
kkloveit
post May 25 2011, 08:47 AM

80K, got char gundam and Saviour...Still no sign of Blast Impulse....Dont know wanna continue cap or not..zzzz

kkloveit
post May 25 2011, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 25 2011, 11:13 AM)
Thought you should already had such old ms long ago? This blast impulse seem hard roll out from the gasha machine.
Since when did i said that i have all those Ar ranks....They are freakin hard to get from normal gacha. I only gacha those AR ranks that i wanted the most. The rest i just wait for events or super gacha.
kkloveit
post May 26 2011, 08:46 AM

Fed up of the not getting Blast Impulse, moved my attention to Noir.....And tried it only 1 time....
AND!!!

WALA

Added on May 26, 2011, 2:46 pmAnother 50 coins buy HWS....WHERE IS INFINITE JUICE!!!

This post has been edited by kkloveit: May 26 2011, 02:47 PM
kkloveit
post May 26 2011, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 26 2011, 07:47 PM)
Just collect slowly lor. Not like that machine will vanish. I prefer to wait for web gasha ones, as usually R rank in web gasha come with c3. I dont actually think throwing coins into normal gasha worthy la
C2 and C3, any difference? tongue.gif

22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Top

0.0451sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:59 AM