rikimtasu
post Sep 1 2010, 01:35 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Aug 31 2010, 02:01 PM)
from the event ? or u bought it?
event.
I was really lucky in this free roll,two A sanrock and a Freedom is pretty cool to me~ thumbup.gif
Balcon Choo
post Sep 1 2010, 01:58 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Sep 1 2010, 01:35 PM)
event.
I was really lucky in this free roll,two A sanrock and a Freedom is pretty cool to me~ thumbup.gif
why dun u list the current event item like last time?

tqvm laugh.gif
calcilis
post Sep 1 2010, 02:23 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(rikimtasu @ Sep 1 2010, 01:35 PM)
event.
wth i thought onli got 3 s rank
akatsuki
V2 buster
my my most wanted GUNDAM F91
all i got c......
but i got slash phantom zaku
and tallgess 1w\
wats ur IGN rikim

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 1 2010, 02:24 PM
leozai
post Sep 3 2010, 01:10 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Aug 28 2010, 04:14 PM)
True that it is not free. But you have to consider some people who draw 160 times or more(me) and did not get even a c2 S rank. This time if you draw 50 times they will just give you to you and it is a C3 which a quite a good deal. Considering if you want to combine it, the ingredient itself is enough you kill you XD.
tell u wat, i try b4 spend about 300 coin for da special gacha when destiny out, but failed getting 1, n i spend more den 200k to get da gundam i need, which is only b rank n 1 A rank, waste about 230k...zzzz dat's my 1st time gacha til bored, damn sui.
calcilis
post Sep 3 2010, 12:44 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(leozai @ Sep 3 2010, 01:10 AM)
tell u wat, i try b4 spend about 300 coin for da special gacha when destiny out, but failed getting 1, n i spend more den 200k to get da gundam i need, which is only b rank n 1 A rank, waste about 230k...zzzz dat's my 1st time gacha til bored, damn sui.
wow 230k for a b rank....
thats really bad luck
for nobel gundam i need onli 5k+

Added on September 3, 2010, 2:07 pmoh i forget the slash phantom zaku error has been repaired
so u guys can freely ulti anyone

Added on September 3, 2010, 5:11 pm
QUOTE(tinybee @ Sep 1 2010, 02:54 AM)
damn those s rank mixing plan sipei expensive

i play whole day only 15k
the money can be collected in no time
the thing about mixing that make my head hurts is getting the right MS
on my Wing zero EW i still need gundam deathscythe b rank
but it kept giving other MS when i draw the capsule.......
still i wont give up easily

Added on September 4, 2010, 1:32 pmone more thing wats jump 123 on colony city that i saw at expert channel
is a battleship game... but i don noe why alot of them put jump 123

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 4 2010, 01:32 PM
calcilis
post Sep 5 2010, 04:19 PM

79 posts

after i got to this rank no more fun at beginner channel cry.gif
Ksano
post Sep 7 2010, 09:08 PM

555 posts

hey guys smile.gif
just joined the game yesterday..
had a hard time when it come to communicate tongue.gif
but I just enjoy this game just like a play Super robot wars series laugh.gif

IGN : KsanoSD
kkloveit
post Sep 9 2010, 05:21 AM

QUOTE(Ksano @ Sep 7 2010, 09:08 PM)
hey guys  smile.gif
just joined the game yesterday..
had a hard time when it come to communicate tongue.gif
but I just enjoy this game just like a play Super robot wars series  laugh.gif

IGN : KsanoSD
Welcome to SD gundam! Have a good time exploring this game! BTW add me if you want to my id is Hy8ogen

Added on September 9, 2010, 5:24 amSD Gundam online news!
Infinite Justice is COMING OUT guys!! We will have 2 chances to draw it for free on 9th and 10th. On the other hand, you can draw the gashapon with 2 coins each.
So are you guys ready? Lock and Loaded?

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Sep 9 2010, 05:24 AM
Ksano
post Sep 9 2010, 11:54 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Sep 9 2010, 05:21 AM)
Welcome to SD gundam! Have a good time exploring this game! BTW add me if you want to my id is Hy8ogen

Infinite Justice is COMING OUT guys!! We will have 2 chances to draw it for free on 9th and 10th. On the other hand, you can draw the gashapon with 2 coins each.
9 and 10? Isnt it today? biggrin.gif but how to draw that free thing ? rclxub.gif

Crap, I even dont know how to add friend sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Ksano: Sep 9 2010, 11:59 AM
calcilis
post Sep 9 2010, 01:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Sep 9 2010, 05:21 AM)

not much interested on infinite justice BECUZ I WANT F91!!!
Orgun
post Sep 9 2010, 03:34 PM

Hi people I ended here cuz I have some time playing TW and got back in my old account cuz I was lucky and got this stuff with 5 free rolls:

2010.09.06 陸戰型 吉姆 (CU)
2010.09.06 副官H(7天)
2010.09.06 曉鋼彈 大鷲型
2010.09.06 V2 暴風鋼彈
2010.09.06 鋼彈F91

Anyway add me in game with my IGN: Omegaone

PD: Hope someone make a good clan one day xD

This post has been edited by Orgun: Sep 9 2010, 03:42 PM
calcilis
post Sep 9 2010, 04:19 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Orgun @ Sep 9 2010, 03:34 PM)
Hi people I ended here cuz I have some time playing TW and got back in my old account cuz I was lucky and got this stuff with 5 free rolls:

2010.09.06 陸戰型 吉姆 (CU)
2010.09.06 副官H(7天)
2010.09.06 曉鋼彈 大鷲型
2010.09.06 V2 暴風鋼彈
2010.09.06 鋼彈F91

U R SO DAMN LUCKY!!
rikimtasu
post Sep 9 2010, 07:50 PM

Tired...
760 posts

QUOTE(Orgun @ Sep 9 2010, 03:34 PM)

2010.09.06 陸戰型 吉姆 (CU)
2010.09.06 副官H(7天)
2010.09.06 曉鋼彈 大鷲型
2010.09.06 V2 暴風鋼彈
2010.09.06 鋼彈F91

Like..WTF kind of lucky shocking.gif
Get a IWSP on this free roll,will try another free roll on tommorow.
List of stuff you can get this time(Chinese)
http://forum.gamer.com.tw/C.php?page=1&bsn...=69027&subbsn=0
--------------------------------以下為本台獎品--------------------------------
無限正義鋼彈(特3)    正義鋼彈設計圖    正義鋼彈(特3)    鋼彈F91(特3)
                        來亂的機體                  曉剛彈 大鷲形(特3)
嫣紅攻擊鋼彈IWSP(特3)                    電擊鋼彈(特3)
嫣紅攻擊鋼彈IWSP(光束步槍)(特3)  暴風鋼彈(特3)          神盾鋼彈(特3)
決鬥鋼彈(特3)                                    V-Dash鋼彈(特3)      救星鋼彈(特3)

瞬發型薩克戰士(特4)      砲擊型薩克戰士(特4)
防爆晶片1個          經驗補充包200(FULL)1個

This post has been edited by rikimtasu: Sep 9 2010, 07:56 PM
Orgun
post Sep 10 2010, 05:18 AM

> < .. Yeah that was my luck for all the year, bad thing in this Infinite Justice web gatcha is that you cant use G. ;( Just coins and people arent using them either, they say that the SS is pretty rare.

PD: I got IWSP too, this time was scissor, but it sucks to me. D; .. I want rocks!
calcilis
post Sep 10 2010, 12:34 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Orgun @ Sep 10 2010, 05:18 AM)
> < .. Yeah that was my luck for all the year, bad thing in this Infinite Justice web gatcha is that you cant use G. ;( Just coins and people arent using them either, they say that the SS is pretty rare.

PD: I got IWSP too, this time was scissor, but it sucks to me. D; .. I want rocks!
don look down on its IWSP scissor it pretty good too\
i got V-Dash and is damn good
hi reload,fast atk,hi damage
and strangely for a paper MS=good AGI!?
and is infinite justice is a SS so chance of getting it
could be very LOW...............................

This post has been edited by calcilis: Sep 10 2010, 12:36 PM
Orgun
post Sep 10 2010, 01:40 PM

I dont think people love to waste coins with this calculation:

"bahamut compiled data of 1878 rolls with 2 IJ = 0.1065% odds = 1 in a thousand"
calcilis
post Sep 10 2010, 02:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Orgun @ Sep 10 2010, 01:40 PM)
I dont think people love to waste coins with this calculation:

"bahamut compiled data of 1878 rolls with 2 IJ = 0.1065% odds = 1 in a thousand"
1 in a 1000? =.=llll wow really low
just got a blitz gundam on my second ID
not as good as my gundam deathscythe hell A rank or even my B rank verion deathsycthe
kkloveit
post Sep 12 2010, 06:24 AM

QUOTE(tinybee @ Sep 12 2010, 05:11 AM)
how to change operator?

only cash option?
Y.U.P
calcilis
post Sep 12 2010, 12:48 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Sep 12 2010, 06:24 AM)
Y.U.P
wait KK there is a point option the male operator
onli gives 10% increase in suit EXP
Balcon Choo
post Sep 13 2010, 09:45 AM

13 posts

no luck get only land zaku and a lvl protector. doh.gif

any1 get infinate jus?

Added on September 13, 2010, 9:47 am
QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 12 2010, 12:48 PM)
wait KK there is a point option the male operator
onli gives 10% increase in suit EXP
yeah tat operator, but not worth to buy i rather keep my G. 10 exp on suit is nothing much 8 to 10 point extra nia....

Added on September 13, 2010, 10:07 amcan riki update a lump of user name IGN again, many new comer. dun know how to add u guys, so please add me. thx

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Sep 13 2010, 10:07 AM

99 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0304sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:36 PM