20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

Balcon Choo
post Apr 29 2011, 02:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 29 2011, 01:32 PM)
So far I only receive mix plans through original missions, even after helping lower rank ones with numerous mission 1-8 on normal and hard difficulty. Normal mission random G reward doesnt seem to be affected, as its still remain in the range 80+ to 120 G. For original mission easy mode, random G had been reduce to 10+ G only where Ex is 20+ G. Mix plan I receive is as following even without much farming

A rank : full armor gundam, buster gundam, hyaku shiki bazooka, launcher strike
B rank: MK 2, kampfer, alex nt1, gundam, gouf custom
C rank: gm quel repair unit, m1 astray repair unit, acguy repair unit, I think left ball repair havent get yet only for c rank

If lucky sometimes can get 3 to 4 plan straight non stop
ic ic not bad huh

Added on April 29, 2011, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 29 2011, 01:59 PM)
presenting my Vanguard!!!

love them , hate them
but now i'm addicted to figma and gunpla
thx to SDGO!!
look like another kevin being born............... brows.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Apr 29 2011, 02:11 PM
Balcon Choo
post Apr 29 2011, 02:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 29 2011, 02:28 PM)
wat u mean?
another person, going to be maniac (like kevin) on anything doin with gundam & sort of thing.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Apr 29 2011, 02:48 PM
Balcon Choo
post Apr 29 2011, 02:50 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 29 2011, 02:48 PM)
not just gunpla bro figma too XD
"& sort of thing................................"
Balcon Choo
post Apr 29 2011, 03:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 23 2011, 07:27 PM)
Is your friend akatsuki the same as what this guy posted?
http://s10.invisionfree.com/GundamNation/i...p?showtopic=461

As according to him, there no worry while cutting the golden shinning parts, as most of the nub marks are on the inner side of the piece smile.gif
i jus read the link u giv today, jus 1 word "WOW" he is a real maniac. modelling in such a way "HANGAR"??? wat insane he is.................... rclxub.gif
Balcon Choo
post Apr 29 2011, 07:25 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Apr 29 2011, 04:00 PM)
I never liked figma and never will. I just collect gunpla and may start on macross.....
macross = "sort of thing"............. anything not modelling gundam is sort of thing................

Added on April 29, 2011, 7:26 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 29 2011, 04:08 PM)
my unicorn looks more fragile than my aigis= =
item like owner nod.gif

jk jk sweat.gif

Added on April 29, 2011, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 29 2011, 02:52 PM)
no money to buy HAC EW NOW!!!???
kesian.............

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Apr 29 2011, 07:28 PM
Balcon Choo
post Apr 30 2011, 09:52 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(brianwkh @ Apr 30 2011, 04:13 AM)
It seems like a have trouble playing SDGO anymore >.<
i stuck at patcher and couldnt click "start game" as the patcher is somewhat like reading files as the patcher there write, but i guess its not cuz it reads for more than 1 hour and still not working, i never have this kind of problem before... even after i reformat the pc and reinstall the game and its still same !!! dun knw what cause this problem...  vmad.gif
is not clear wat u c in your screen, but tis game is norm sometimes after large patches being done in clients, I do hav encounter few days cant log into the game, like u say, press start but seem no respond jus wait.............. until fedup.... but after few days I log in again never doing anything, the game start................. i dun no y also, mayb u try later.........
Balcon Choo
post Apr 30 2011, 01:23 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 30 2011, 01:16 PM)
Well had you downloaded the latest client? As from what I remember, it only required a patch of bout 110 files which took be bout a minute to finish it and the game is ready to go.
yeah sometimes it happend to me, as click start then actual clients not running, it may due to traffic high at taiwan server or so.
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 09:36 AM

13 posts

Bolobol
Aletro
Shirane
魂佩恩
aletro
Zenill
加Riki
D3cade
HacKerZ
0Leozai0
Montaro
肖狗
Shiniz
Berseker
Balcon28
Balcon
Valor20
Calcilis

KsanoSD
Boiboi95
Zink
Gundam00Quantum
Imbecile
RobotCop
LORDtera
Sitchs
Zenox
EnZai
skyfrost @_@
Kevv
Blood12
Librae
Interror
devilng
dobby85
Omegaone
鼻涕天使
"VinceV"
ChibiLeo
Hy8ogen
LockeOff
zZzlamezZz

xianess
Zhupipi
Surayako
Deceitful

RexKennedy
Graiser
det3st
七夜之小秋
异想世界

Added on May 3, 2011, 9:38 am
QUOTE(brianwkh @ May 1 2011, 09:37 PM)
sorry and thanks for advice... already sort out the problem and solve it already. back to SDGO time~~ wuhooo~
oic u done, but nevermind, if next time still cant, for me, i usually copy it into my pendrive then go to cyber cafe, and start it there, usually ok, or u can just copy the file from the cyber, i usually do tat too, ez n fast. less then 10 min.

Added on May 3, 2011, 9:49 am
QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 2 2011, 05:43 PM)
RM21 for 200M... 12M for 1 Coin...

Wow. Thats alot of money that needs to be thrown for an SS.

Added on May 2, 2011, 5:58 pmAlright, Just unlocked my Freedom. Any tips and guides? Because as far as freedom go, its quite a ...normal gundam, so to say.

(Untik Strike Freedom =/)
congraz for your freedom, but u jus change your ID right? u so fast hav a S? u buy? n dun u underestimate the freedom, it may look jus a norm MS, but u train with it well, u can kick many many butt with it. always switch your 2 & 3 weapon (do not finish the ammo then u switch), freedom have enough ammo, if u catch the reload timing good, freedom can shoot like none stop too. and once your n-cancellor skill on (2nd skill) u can fly none stop on ground if u manuever it well not ramming into any obtacles, so u can shoot like rounding the enemy (circle them) as your enemy boost had limit u can shoot them much easier, even in mid air, your boost r trenmendously long, fly from 1 angle to another angle while shooting at your enemies, freedom can terrify n harrass your enemies very hard. jus make sure u did not catch by any ulti especially range ulti, melee ulti u can dodge them with your unlimited boost, but still risk is there too, especially the death god which can stealth. to prevent death god, watch your radar or use TAB then u will know got death god.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 3 2011, 09:50 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 11:53 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 3 2011, 11:26 AM)
Its not that hard provided he dont simply spam G on gasha. His new id had already been created for 1 week+, and with the double event during this long weekend, it wont be hard at all to gather the Gs needed, as there extra 2 hours of double G compare normally which is only 6 hours. Even my mix plan collection had been extended to page 7 during this event, with over 100 pieces of mix plan now.
good for u..... for me weekend i cant play, family time.................... so all double i misss deeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.............

Added on May 3, 2011, 2:15 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ May 3 2011, 06:40 AM)
man the O awakened need AR rank the O
bad for ppl who  wan to make it XD
aiya...plan atleast wait 6 months la, dun worry the AR now la.......

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 3 2011, 02:15 PM
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 03:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 3 2011, 02:52 PM)
I remade my account. it took me around 4 days of grinding + 8 hours of double exp.

Now taking a break.

Added on May 3, 2011, 2:53 pmIt took me a lot of hard work, as i dont have much luck. I didnt get any plans to sell and i spend over 20k just for the Gold Astray.

And i know for a fact Freedom's is rape. Just that i dont have the piloting skill just yet.

Still, i want Strike Freedom for its Blue-Red beams and transformation. (Also, Dragoon)
me too waiting for SS plan...... but r there any chance the plan sell in G? Kevin? korean sell in G for SS plan? my Freedom OC5 now freezing in hangar more then 1/2 year i dun think i remember how to use it now, need to re-train with it for sometime to regain the feel.
Balcon Choo
post May 3 2011, 05:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 3 2011, 04:41 PM)
Ugh. How rare is trying to web gacha Strike Freedom out?
................... jus prepare yourself a knife or a plastic bag, u either wan to cut your neck or u wan to vomit when u try it out icon_idea.gif

mayb if u PRAY very HARD enough u may b having your lucky angel come to u. thumbup.gif

Added on May 3, 2011, 5:20 pm
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 3 2011, 03:46 PM)
Kr ss plan should be either 58 or 59k Gs from what I remember. Basically can just dream for the G plan in TW server la. The mix plan frenzy continues, now extended to the 8th page. Rank limited plan like lagowe also can be grab from random mix plan reward

nothing personel, but i am MAD not bcoz looking at how many plan u hav........... but how many G u have........... 6xxk++++ me now only 10k++ leave............................ cry.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 3 2011, 05:20 PM
Balcon Choo
post May 4 2011, 08:17 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 3 2011, 09:58 PM)
I have no intentions to buy. I mean even if Freedom are, in any chances, made available, i couldnt get it anyway.
jus b like me, pataiently wait~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~old jor sweat.gif someday n someday i will hav a SS (hope), tat y i never use my gift God SS 3 days, atleast i can say i hav 1 in my collections rclxub.gif

Added on May 4, 2011, 8:29 am
QUOTE(Akiyo @ May 3 2011, 02:52 PM)
I remade my account. it took me around 4 days of grinding + 8 hours of double exp.

Now taking a break.

Added on May 3, 2011, 2:53 pmIt took me a lot of hard work, as i dont have much luck. I didnt get any plans to sell and i spend over 20k just for the Gold Astray.

And i know for a fact Freedom's is rape. Just that i dont have the piloting skill just yet.

Still, i want Strike Freedom for its Blue-Red beams and transformation. (Also, Dragoon)
just 4 days + some event u made the freedom, u r lucky, i get my S in a year, as last time no S available so goin made AS wasted many G....
btw u made from stracth right? u train blue frame to fuse calamity, train strike to fuse Aile, train Aile & calamity to fuse freedom? same with me, tat a very pain process to me too.... and those pain is stil on........now goin akatsuki & destiny.....n so on...........

Added on May 4, 2011, 8:30 am
QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 3 2011, 08:56 PM)
Dont buy that pack. It is expired.
u mean even i buy online from the wasabi also expired?

Added on May 4, 2011, 8:36 amo ya, i jus updated my client last nite, notice there is a new play style, but when i go into it, no room create, no player, i made 1, wait also few cats coming in only, not much player play the new style?

any1 can tell me the new style of the game how it is to play? rule? same as tag but wat new?

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 4 2011, 08:36 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 4 2011, 12:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 4 2011, 10:54 AM)
The system is base on point deduction. 80 points when 4 vs 4, 60 points when 3 vs 3. Point calculation is just like the old times, S 5 points, A 4 points, B 3 points and C 2 points. Team which lose all their points will lose the match. Unlike normal battleship, you can switch your ms during the battle. Even your 1st ms being destroyed, you still can reuse it later, which is slight different than normal battleship, where as ms only had 1 life. Eg when you had 3 ms in your battleship, when ms 1 is destroyed, you cant immediately reuse it yet. So you can either use ms 2 or ms3. When your 2nd ms get destroyed again, now you can choose to use back ms 1 if you want to. That roughly how it is la.

PS: daily nowdays not bad. Receive few exp pack 200 and 1k smile.gif
thx for info.

and wat u mean daily got exp pack? u mean daily quest get extra reward now?

Added on May 4, 2011, 12:09 pm
QUOTE(DeviL90 @ May 4 2011, 11:48 AM)
drool.gif

hey im new for tis sd gundam~~ lets play together?
u all play at which channel ??
welcome, can i know your IGN?

btw we all go into the expert channel and c which line free then go into, not choosing line mostly 1,2,3.
but if u r new i think u in beginner channel, but jus pm us, u can c all the IGN listed in page 86 right? check us out when u in game. especailly Valor20, Hy8ogen & LockeOff. these 3 r the most active in tis forum, me balcon28, c me if u can, lol, but still i play but not tat active, due to work n life..... cant play not dun wan to play jus cant tat allll....... mis my old day..........

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 4 2011, 12:09 PM
Balcon Choo
post May 4 2011, 01:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 4 2011, 01:12 PM)
Random reward from mission 1-9 now consist of exp pack 200 and 1k. For my rank, daily just required me to complete mssion 2 to 4 in easy mode. I get a few exp 200 and 1 or 2 1k pack from the random reward upon completing my daily
wat u mean for your rank u doin mission 2 to 4? ooi your rank in wat now??? i though u rank is * or above jor?
Balcon Choo
post May 4 2011, 03:51 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 4 2011, 01:50 PM)
I basically never bother to rank up at all once I reach staff sergeant, which is this user posted image So I still a very low rank player. Dont bully me tongue.gif
a pro tat keep himself within the newbie......wan to bully or hero?

Added on May 4, 2011, 3:52 pmBolobol
Aletro
Shirane
魂佩恩
aletro
Zenill
加Riki
D3cade
HacKerZ
0Leozai0
Montaro
肖狗
Shiniz
Berseker
Balcon28
Balcon
Valor20
Calcilis

KsanoSD
Boiboi95
Zink
Gundam00Quantum
Imbecile
RobotCop
LORDtera
Sitchs
Zenox
EnZai
skyfrost @_@
Kevv
Blood12
Librae
Interror
devilng
dobby85
Omegaone
鼻涕天使
"VinceV"
ChibiLeo
Hy8ogen
LockeOff
zZzlamezZz

xianess
Zhupipi
Surayako
Deceitful

RexKennedy
Graiser
det3st
七夜之小秋
异想世界
o小恶魔o

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 5 2011, 09:07 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 5 2011, 09:07 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ May 4 2011, 08:59 PM)
anyway that i can change my ign name(imbecile),
its cute when you are newbie,
it starting to get lame as times goes on sad.gif
long time no c u........stilll alive~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Added on May 5, 2011, 9:10 am
QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 4 2011, 07:31 PM)
Hey there. I am also a newbie, lets play together soon. Dont bully me ar. Balcon always kicks my ass like drinking water. cry.gif

Just got my EZ8 OVA version! SYOK!!!!!!!! But no storage to gather ingredients d cry.gif . Also dun feel like buying points now, cause got too much stuff wanna buy. Especially MG death hell custom EW drool.gif
i try my best to trust u, kevin........................................... but i cant.......................... c your chat in tis forum also know how long u hav in tis game n how pro u kick most of us ass so hard le...............

pretend pretend like LockeOff, low lvl wor................haiz~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Added on May 5, 2011, 9:13 am
QUOTE(DeviL90 @ May 5 2011, 01:00 AM)
=.="" dun bully me lar....
kick kevin kick kevin..........go go go....................... how the duel? who win? u r the Devil so b 1, dun lose to merely a Hy8ogen which sound like some scientific term (certain kind of gas name sweat.gif )

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 5 2011, 09:13 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 5 2011, 11:36 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 5 2011, 11:05 AM)
You guys are so wrong. There is no level in this game. There is only RANK.

High Level=Strong

High Rank=Buttocks got wind and higher pay salary.
ok my mistake, rank~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~i know u got higher pay le dun lan c le...............

Added on May 5, 2011, 11:42 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 5 2011, 11:35 AM)
Its basically a level system, which been call in a different way if you like. And high level doesnt guarantee to be strong. Higher rank buttock got wind.... cool.gif if you think so smile.gif
same la lvl/rank - both exp base......

yeap hi lvl/rank no guarantee strong, tat y i love tis game, if can kill red/blue star player feel good..............

i cant command in the buttock matter, as only kevin rank is high, me only warrant officer..... so he is the only 1 can feel the wind at his bottom part thumbup.gif smelly or not he know by him self la rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 5 2011, 11:42 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 5 2011, 05:48 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ May 5 2011, 04:24 PM)
Well there is actually some mmorpg where low level can win pk against higher level 1. That why high level doesnt guarantee is stronger, even though majority did prove so. Well totally out of topic again
ok ok snap it out, come back to sdgo. any new event?

i check 00 raiser (SS) stat last night, wow is geng. before R is like infinate justice better def but lower att or strike freedom better agi but lower boost can say is having to b in the middle of those 2 SS. and as a melee (rock) having better agi n def is good as compare to infinate justice (before R) which is good in att & spe att only, look like it 00 raiser is better.

and if 00 raiser after R, it was overall better suit then infinate justice & strike freedom which jus lesser a bit of defence then strike freedom all other stat either at par or better then those 2 SS.

interm of skill, 3 SS also has 50% HP activatation skill, which infinate justice & strike freedom having n-cancellor (which r unlimited boost (if u not descending or flying up), agi seem up a bit i think & radar on) but the 00 Raiser has boost, agi & att up i think. and the activation skill requirement is the 2 SS needed to activate at 2nd skill of which 00 Raiser activate it at 1st skill, seem to b better. but unlimited boost also cool.

whereas for the 2 SS 1st skill, infinate justice is bullet def increase n mayb some def up also i think, for strike freedom, it was jus reload up, and the 00 raiser having a 2nd skill which is also HP activation at 40%, sound like att disable? boost recover faster & able to determine where is the enemies, not too understand how, it say determine the enemies location, not radar on, but jus seem knowing where they are?

the down point of 00 raiser i c is it weapon set, it seem the 2 SS are better in damage make with those weapon (output is stronger) then the 00 raiser, and the easy usage of the 2 SS are better also, 00 raiser weapon seem like a norm suit weapon saber, gun (the gun before R it say fire 5, not too sure wat it mean, shoot 5 laser with 1 press or 5 ammo only) & missile, not like other 2 SS having big gun, bomerang (homing) & dragoon (homing) which are more user friendly.

but anyway the fact i saw is the 00 raiser is cool in design n stat. so if compare with those 2 SS seem like using it will need better personal skill.

any1 know the deeper fact about the 00 raiser? i check it out as i buy the anime of the 00 raiser n watching it now, nearly end at episode 21/25, 4 more to go. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 5 2011, 05:53 PM
Balcon Choo
post May 6 2011, 08:44 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ May 6 2011, 07:16 AM)
yah quiet imba the 00R
if the player really noes how to use it
it is suppose to b imba, as the anime shown, 00 raiser particles r imba on it own, eventhough setsuna & ribbon can somehow use it, but it stil not balance sweat.gif

by the way, i finish watch the 00 raiser 25 episodes, but really is the power of the twin GN-driver really tat geng?, when the particles at the max limit tat time, the only power i c is tat people can communicate without really talking to each other, so in max it is a very powerful telecomunication system? wth.......................

and yeah, when they communicate they can even seem like seeing each other at very near space, if like tat everyone will b interupted in mind n even sometime visual, how to fight? tat 1 reason y ribbon lose also, some1 kacau him when he is fighting, when he is somehow upper handed setsuna at the 1st hand. once being kacau he jus like being kicking, ramming & shooting around by the 00 raiser, ended up losing miserable.....

n tat ribbon also, having so many suicide MS which can trans-arm, he should capitalised those MS, feel like more then 1,000 of them, imagine if he can utilise those like the wing series "the zero system" can use as no man control MS, wow the trans-arm suicide MS can anytime overwheming those celestial being.

n the pilot (forget his name) who die but enter into veda, he is a innovator like ribbon, as ribbon can use veda to resurrect even being shoot died, why he cant? ending also, he jus say "i will c u guy from veda up here" guarding them?

is there any next continue version of 00 raiser? seem like ending show also something lurking in Mars.... look like Alvatore. is it?
and o ya, i never notice the name of the gundam tat 00 raiser fight in the anime i watch, the 1 tat use by ribbon, it seem more powerful then the 00 raiser.

Added on May 6, 2011, 8:46 am
QUOTE(Imbecile @ May 5 2011, 07:41 PM)
insert sadface.jpeg sad.gif
went for a long afk after burn out.
play lesser now days.
i think u cant change IGN.

Added on May 6, 2011, 8:47 am
QUOTE(alandash @ May 6 2011, 01:14 AM)
00 Raiser look like very unbalance xD
new in lowyat our forum? your IGN pls.

Added on May 6, 2011, 8:52 am
QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 6 2011, 07:25 AM)
I am 100% positive that kr will tune the 00 skill down just like how they tune down the neutron jammar in Freedom and justice last time.
really how much the n-cancelor power being tune down? original wat different? when tat happen? before or after TW has the 1st freedom come into the picture?

i dun really think so, as the 00 raiser has been given a lower att output weapon set to compensate it skill, if the skill also tune down then 00 raiser will b jus a S not SS, unless they also tune up those weapon damage output. anyway it design look good.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 6 2011, 08:52 AM
Balcon Choo
post May 6 2011, 12:06 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ May 6 2011, 11:49 AM)
Last time after neutron jammer is activated, when you jump, it does not use up the boost. So people can fly here and there. Same for 00R. The turning into particle stuff is a bit too much to be honest. I predict that they will increase the consumption of SP each time it becomes particles. From what I saw, it takes like 4~5 hits before the SP bar depletes and deactivate the skill. There is a high chance that they will increase the SP consumption to 2~3 hits.

Added on May 6, 2011, 11:52 am
00R is not that imba la......
oic it can withstand about 4~5 hit immune, but to me 4~5 hit immune in 40% HP only, is not much la, as the HP is low already, reduce it to 3~4 hits i think is ok, on top of tat u mention the SP will use up right? then the 00 raiser after 2nd skill up is a handicap for it, as the SP use up 00 raiser cant ulti right? so tat is not a good thing to happen, as your HP is lower then 40% ulti is sometimes your last stand for survival. HWS Nu - barrier lagi hard to kill la, if enemies only has laser n not a rock type (same goes to Akatsuki laser bound dam if u r jus a laser MS wwith boost cant catch up with these 2 MS), it can be activate (barrier) more early i.e begining of the game? right? killing HWS Nu more hard then, similar to killing HAC hard also, the dam death god once 2nd skill kick in, he dun move u really cant c it, shoot u behind when u past by, lagi frust.

yeap, 00R is not that imba as we may think. it could be a sorry SS when u cant ulti when u HP > 40%.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: May 6 2011, 12:08 PM

20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0494sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:07 AM