uhh den between future S class dynames/freedom/Nu which shud i choose to build first eh T.T all look good... but im not sure which to use >.<
Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server
Aug 9 2010, 08:39 PM
869 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: @wherealltherichlurks |
uhh den between future S class dynames/freedom/Nu which shud i choose to build first eh T.T all look good... but im not sure which to use >.<
Aug 10 2010, 08:54 AM
13 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
calcilis, yeah good snipe he is the dynamic but still i think is the S rank not the A rank. anyway i dun do much sniping, if snipe i think i rather use wing zero custom.
morning06, the 3 ms u mention dynamic/freedom/nu (all is S rank), all are good ms. and all r range, so i think u like range rather then melee. as dynamic i dun recall they sell the plan in shop yet but even it has by making it mayb expensive as u need to draw all it counterpart in capsule machine 39 which cost u 14,800 x 4 = 59,200 and a S plan 39,000 total 98,200 and tis is lucky if u get all the counterparts all in 1 try, jus imagine u unlucky?? and for nu, the only problem is to get Re-GZ BWS which it the key mixer and it only can be found when u complete the quest 7 in expert rank which i not do also freedom, is your only choice u have on the 3 u mention. remember to make freedom the key is aile strike and to make tis the key is strike gundam which u can get it free from a simple quest. the 2nd little hard to get it the calamity but u can make it with some B n C rank ms. not too hard but if u wan try capsule machine 18 for tis 1,400 each try and recommended to have minimum 10 to 15 empty hangar and u try a straigth gachapon, the posible to get the A rank is higher then u log in n out from the screen but never has any guarantee. but to make tis also not cheap. S rank 39,000 + 1 AS rank 18,000 and 1 A rank 9,000 minimum 66,000 with other counterparts +/- 100,000. matter in fact any S rank u need will cost u about tat. This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 10 2010, 09:05 AM |
Aug 10 2010, 10:45 AM
22 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
nu is pretty much of a defensive / shooting type with it's i-field.
S rank ZZ gundam is quite good thro according to ppl, with a balance and overpowering firepower. what u guys think bout sazabi? |
Aug 10 2010, 11:14 AM
ohh den i think i'll on hold my nu gundam...
ya i am new so just planning which S rank to get first ^^"' the reason i choose range is that i'm not good in melee T.T if im playing snipe which suit shud i stick to bfore i make a S rank? consider that i will stick to build freedom later on currently using ez8 |
Aug 10 2010, 01:22 PM
yes blood, nu is def type shooter, i hear tat coming soon nu i-field will not 100% neutralise beam anymore so his anti beam supremacy will end soon. but still it has good def with i-field. the only drawback of i-field are lack of ammo, it beam gun only has 6 ammo and bazooka has 8 ammo and both reload is slow and bazooka shooting anime is slow too.
S rank ZZ is good i like it too, but u need to have enough coverage by your team member or obstacles tat protect u to fully utilise it power. and once swicth into melee it cant swicth back with no melee dash for saving dashing energy with only max 2 hit to a knock down it beam ammo only 6.... but still a good ms but need to learn the tactic of using it. sazabi dun know much, as i dun c many of them, mayb my luck with them is not there, seen only few time, but look good in range n melee. hav annoying remote weapon "Dragoon" also. the drawback is either a total shooter in 1 form and total close combat in another form. so u cant shoot or melee in 1 form. u need to choose either, press R often. |
Aug 10 2010, 01:51 PM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: The Place Where Wishes Comes True |
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 10 2010, 01:22 PM) yes blood, nu is def type shooter, i hear tat coming soon nu i-field will not 100% neutralise beam anymore so his anti beam supremacy will end soon. but still it has good def with i-field. the only drawback of i-field are lack of ammo, it beam gun only has 6 ammo and bazooka has 8 ammo and both reload is slow and bazooka shooting anime is slow too. well nice explanation u got thereS rank ZZ is good i like it too, but u need to have enough coverage by your team member or obstacles tat protect u to fully utilise it power. and once swicth into melee it cant swicth back with no melee dash for saving dashing energy with only max 2 hit to a knock down it beam ammo only 6.... but still a good ms but need to learn the tactic of using it. sazabi dun know much, as i dun c many of them, mayb my luck with them is not there, seen only few time, but look good in range n melee. hav annoying remote weapon "Dragoon" also. the drawback is either a total shooter in 1 form and total close combat in another form. so u cant shoot or melee in 1 form. u need to choose either, press R often. i going for wing zero custom S rank still need one more MS that is Gundam Deathscythe B rank man am i going on a bumpy ride with my last MS to create my 1st S rank once i got that its all bout saving point!!! hope u go smoothly on ur quest to get S rank Morning!! |
Aug 10 2010, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(morning06 @ Aug 10 2010, 11:14 AM) ohh den i think i'llĀ on hold my nu gundam... so u really wan only spiner??ya i am new so just planning which S rank to get first ^^"' the reason i choose range is that i'm not good in melee T.T if im playing snipe which suit shud i stick to bfore i make a S rank? consider that i will stick to build freedom later on currently using ez8 ok la, giv some example to you. if u r broke n dun wan to waste G then try get Messala in capsule machine 29 or buy mix plan. is a B rank good in fire power but need switch with R button for sniping. but u have 2 range special either a laser or a boom blast. attack not strong but having good splash hit chances. or else get Super Gundam in capsule machine 10 a BR rank, attack is better but fire power lesser but still getting splash hit good chances also. if u can spend some G, then go for A rank Buster Gundam in Capsule 11/mix plan or Val Varo in capsule 31/mix plan or mayb go for AR Calamity Gundam (Beam Connon) capsule 42 or Gundam Dynamic (Full GN Shield) capsule 45. then if u wan AS rank then the Launcher Strike Gundam mix only. but i think taiwan only reach capsule 43 only. by the way Ez8 can snipe?? happy sniping Added on August 10, 2010, 2:14 pmoya Morning u can follow calcilis footstep to make wing custom, as i said, if i wan to snipe i rather use wing custom. go for capsule 27 and get all those wing gundam counterpart 4 of them, go capsule 20 get the heavyarm. train the wing gundam into special 1 then make it to wing zero then train it to special 1 lastly mix all become wing custom. to make this u need aboiut 70,000 only also 1 of the cheapest S around as compared to nu i think Nu more cheap to make but tat QUEST~~~~~ This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Aug 10 2010, 02:14 PM |
Aug 10 2010, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 10 2010, 01:59 PM) so u really wan only spiner?? yup it was easy enough for wing custom until the last part that is gundam deathscythe damn going for my third tryok la, giv some example to you. if u r broke n dun wan to waste G then try get Messala in capsule machine 29 or buy mix plan. is a B rank good in fire power but need switch with R button for sniping. but u have 2 range special either a laser or a boom blast. attack not strong but having good splash hit chances. or else get Super Gundam in capsule machine 10 a BR rank, attack is better but fire power lesser but still getting splash hit good chances also. if u can spend some G, then go for A rank Buster Gundam in Capsule 11/mix plan or Val Varo in capsule 31/mix plan or mayb go for AR Calamity Gundam (Beam Connon) capsule 42 or Gundam Dynamic (Full GN Shield) capsule 45. then if u wan AS rank then the Launcher Strike Gundam mix only. but i think taiwan only reach capsule 43 only. by the way Ez8 can snipe?? happy snipingĀ Added on August 10, 2010, 2:14 pmoya Morning u can follow calcilis footstep to make wing custom, as i said, if i wan to snipe i rather use wing custom. go for capsule 27 and get all those wing gundam counterpart 4 of them, go capsule 20 get the heavyarm. train the wing gundam into special 1 then make it to wing zero then train it to special 1 lastly mix all become wing custom. to make this u need aboiut 70,000 only also 1 of the cheapest S around as compared to nu i think Nu more cheap to make but tat QUEST~~~~~ if i got that gundam then is all bout saving money well wish me luck!! but morning is best u train with lower rank MS 1st b4 getting on a S or even A rank if u keep dying in high point MS u will anger ur team-mate because u giving enemy points Added on August 10, 2010, 3:46 pmone morething balcon capsule 45 is not yet avaible in taiwan server and gn-arms Type-D(dynames S rank) too not yet avaibel in taiwan server Added on August 10, 2010, 5:13 pm ![]() freedom gundam is one of the best scissor gundam its weapon consist of 1.beam saber-4 hit knockdown 2.beam rifle-12 rounds 3.rail gun-3 rounds(splash damage-mean can cause AoE when hit the ground) why is it good?is thx to 2 reason 1.it has a beam property gun and a railgun which use gun shells is useful because u can switch between it when face different type of enemy like one with I-field skill u can use railgun and one with phase shift armour which strong against bullet u can use beam rifle and they reload pretty fast 2.N-Jammer Canceller -a skill allow ur MS to to have infinite boost so u can run away while firing from those pesky rock type MS also a good skill when use in a space map this is onli my suggestion u may think about it This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 10 2010, 05:37 PM |
Aug 11 2010, 12:04 AM
so i guess i'll just save all my money first until i can decide on one ^^'' but since wing is easier to mix i'll prob go for tat first later on ^^
any good low rank MS which is good in range/snipe to recco me? gonna stick to tat for a while i guess ^^ |
Aug 11 2010, 09:04 AM
calcilis ur r right on freedom, but 1 more thing is tat freedom both gun also have enough ammo to use and it reload auto once every shoot, so if u use it with care dun simply shoot then u will like have unlimited ammo. and it phase shift amour also increases balista weapon def, useful as most of the melee ms like god n death have gatling weapon. but freedom can AoE wih gun on ground i dun think so or i may not notice tat i try it later. but i dun think so. 1 more thing also, N-Jammer Cancellor is not for running away, but is good to escape also, for me N-Jammer kick in giving me a unlimited boost to track enemy down n usually use melee/sabre is better as u can out chase them. but not going after God, his hit is absolute, even u hit 1st God can counter u, other ms once u hit 1st they cant counter unless special. N-jammer also good in gun especially on the air.
dynamic S not yet have u say, yes tat y i say i dun think dynamic is strong unless is S not A, and taiwan server capsule reach 43 only. morning, jus go for wing custom, as u wanted range ms, dun worry about G or rank, when u trying to get the counterparts in capsule 20 or 27, u will get the B rank Wing Gundam or B rank heavyarm as both was a fairly good range ms also. especially Wing Gundam once u get it u need to train it until special 1, by that time u should have enough G to buy plan for Wing Gundam Zero which is A rank, and also need to train it to special 1, since u need to train rank B n rank A by the time u get the rank S u should be a good player or even a pro also. |
Aug 11 2010, 10:42 AM
talgesse 3 S Rank definatly worth the money thro. Love the flexibility on melee and range. definatly can hold on it own.
somehow in korea server dynames AR rank was voted on of the best sniper together with wing zero custom yea, korea patch will make i field have chance to block beam attack only. there goes all the def lol |
Aug 11 2010, 12:57 PM
one more thing god gundam is an IMBA MS!!
but its plan i think needs onli shining gundam and its super mode version,nobel gundam,and rising gundam damn so cheap!! Added on August 11, 2010, 1:13 pmhey guys how bout u guys tell everyone wats ur 3 most luckiest attempt at a capsule and vice versa mine 3 most luckiest is.... 1.with 8000g onli i try to spend freely since that time i have no target yet,1st try i got c rank but next 2 try i got a Super Gundam and a gundam astray gold frame!!!damn 2.i was trying to get leo and leo space type at a capsule since they both in the same one but on my 1st try i got shenlong instead and i consider it lucky becuz i need it for wing custom 3.with 12000g in hand i got nobel gundam with onli 5000g+ but my friend start with more money also try to get nobel but all came out c rank even he use last of every G. mine 3 most unluckiest is.... 1.try to get gp-03 physalis(MLRS) with 10000g but like my fren nobel it all fail....T.T my other fren who were siting beside me (we were at a CC that time)got it on its 1st try!!!!.....WTH! 2.try to get zeta with 9000g all fail until i got onli a gundam mk2 aeug zzzzzzz 3.my least worst is trying the 14800g capsule i already got deathscythe hell and altron so i want atleast one of the celestail being but instead they give me another altron!!!!!!damn!! This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 11 2010, 01:13 PM |
Aug 11 2010, 02:38 PM
o blood, so it is voted 1 of the best. not sure but must hav it reason. never hav chance to saw it in action yet as taiwan not hav it yet. the reason wing custom snipe is good for me because it snipe in a open map, not like other snipe in a targeting screen make u open for attack as u cant c your surrounding.
sorry calcilis IMBA stand for? look cheap to make God, but as u say need c luck, shen long n nobel sometimes really hard to get, may take all of your G even start wit 20k for even go for 1. the S rank cost u 39k then the AS rank cost u 18k and lastly A rank also cost u 9k for the plan. and to get the kampfer for key of it A rank also not a easy tis same for AS rank counterpart the Gouf Custom is hard to gachapon too, c luck also. but it worth to make it. But some player anti God make u kick out quite often, i dun but i will try not to go in any game with 2 God or more including any other mirage ms, make me headache when all of them mirage, i hav play with 3 enemy with 2 God n a Destiny dam man i cant even c which is which when they all come to me in many mirage (bayang, yeng) behind them. oya blood, i dun hav talgease 3 yet but i notice tat 2, it a rock type but good in shooting too, the darn thing it ever do is make all the shooting ms lose all their bullet in a quite a fair distant with 180 degree of attack angle including top n below n it can dash for a melee after that and usually hit hard on me. making the scissor n paper ms sitting duck. and tis skill work on rock type 2, it make their 3rd weapon handicap, n we all know rock type 3rd weapon recover time is dam long. lastly it has a very annoying skill Cry for Peace Craft, once it ms hp drop under 50% and he able to run away from the danger n go for a safe point jus doin shooting dam it make all it other 3 team member increase in boost n also reduce it team damage making all of them harder to kill. calcilis, i dun hav any luckies or unlucky happen on me in tis game as i gachapon only when i needed it. all hard earn, if say lucky mayb is a free Shining (Hyper) plan, agies, lui bei n guan yu from event. |
Aug 11 2010, 03:08 PM
ur ID had such good luck...i ENVY!! and IMBA stands for imbalance ,is a gamer slang i think This post has been edited by calcilis: Aug 11 2010, 03:08 PM |
Aug 11 2010, 03:14 PM
then y God classified as imbalance??
Aug 11 2010, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Aug 11 2010, 03:14 PM) in sword fight god is very imbalance turning into hyper mode they can counter u back damn i hate that and today my third try and it end failure again i got heavyarms gundam (missile type) instead of gundam deathscythe B rank........SIGH............. |
Aug 11 2010, 08:06 PM
God quite imba wen it comes to melee but if shooter work together it wun even touch them cauz Def quite low, compare to God, deathsyche A rank is has much more advantages in terms of handing diffrent type of ms and terrain. once try to exchange machine gun with god in my deathsyche A rank, cna win with abit amount of life also hahaha
lol calcilis i was opposite le, i wan trying to get gundam mk2 aeug but 1st try is zeta gundam LOL, actually alot of time try to get all the C or B rank all end up with A rank -_______- the dynames AR rank voted best simple because when it is in shield bits form n snipe ur def increase and u wun flitch wen u r attacked,so it counter the sniper weakness Talgesse 3 tactic quite good also, can be anti shooter type. once saw it goes 1 on 1 with freedom. keep exchanging fire till it gets near, then whips. the freedom gets n canceler so as usual he boost off to avoid melee. mana tau kena finished off by T3 cannon LOL, everyone speechless.hahah talgesse 3 also rated top tier S rank victory dash gundam is also quite good according to my fren la, alot of firepower and almost infinite bullet, just the weakness is all it's beam got no knockdown. anyone can confirm this? also there is a debate on whether to put S rank F91 as top tier or nt as some says that it's consistant firepower is good but nt much damage |
Aug 12 2010, 06:58 AM
112 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: KL |
haha... god... not welcoming in the melee battle room... in mix room.. i've nvr try to counter any1 b4... if not mistaken.. haha.. mayb too long didn't play. but its damage really damn gay... few hit can easily KO those fella bellow A rank especially da 3rd skill after hypermode, for those shoting type ms.... once hits, da only thing can do is wait die or run only... really quite imba... n for range ms, i prefer my Wing zero custom(EW), after the zero mode active.... da bullet coming out in extreme speed, damage also damn good... this ms help me to clear quite many of my mission.
F91m have it in my china server, also quite gay ms... when shoting mode, range far although damage not very high, but for meele mode, it can fly quite long n it lets u able to chase any1 if u start boost at da same time, beside freedom n justice N system, think f91 boost most well,after u use to it... u'll feel like others ms bcome turtle d...lol. Added on August 12, 2010, 6:59 amby da way, around wat time u guys playing? come set 1 time all play together loh, kinda boring no fren playing, my bro n his fren need to go sch... if not i got 6 player here.... but now usually playing myself only.. lol This post has been edited by leozai: Aug 12 2010, 06:59 AM |
Aug 12 2010, 10:40 AM
59 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
im playing also n my id is dreambuilder,still a noob.do u guyz know how to buy cash in the taiwan version coz i need to buy more space for my gundam^^help pls
Aug 12 2010, 12:46 PM
today internet lag......
hmm....wth lah |