22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

kkloveit
post Apr 18 2011, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 18 2011, 10:04 AM)
HUH? u not even tell me about the tricks & tips.... wat the secret???  vmad.gif 

tat y i alway lose to u.........  sweat.gif
Not much of a secret. If more to how you play. You will only spend cash in this game when you want to collect the gundams. Like me, i need a lot of hangar to keep my collection. And it is still growing! Since I have abit of time here, let me show you a small fraction of my precious collection.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 18 2011, 06:13 PM)
tat cannot b forgive, lcly here................. only show off 12 pages out of 20+++ hangar u hav.............. surely wan to kick ur assssss.............. cannot b forgive ARRRRR~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~  rclxub.gif

kevin u r a maniac of GUNDAM~~~~~~~~~~~ i can believe u will not quit tis game..................... wat a relieve.............  sweat.gif

Added on April 18, 2011, 6:20 pm
hi n your IGN pls.

keep playing is the only key of success in tis game. dun worry being bully in PvP room, we all does sometimes, especially me.....  cry.gif
tis game is not straight forward (like counterstrike), got deeper skill then u think u should learn (not found in counterstrike).

Added on April 18, 2011, 6:27 pm
hi n IGN pls, your brother too.

being new, u sure got deep research being done.

if u wan to build up your S rank without using real money go consult sniperwolf who has 8 S now without spending money.

for info, Justice is some sort of ez to fuse, then try for GOD/MASTER Gundam, mayb justice later. should b a good aim.

for the GP01 S rank, u mention, is not tat ez tat u think is it, all it parts r B rank which will bankrupt your G in hand easily.

anyway, fusing S is not as ez tat u think, keep about 100K G for 1 S rank, with luck will b enough if not bless u. not for 00 series or wing series, with luck 200K G, without again blees u.
I know how sniper did it. He literally spend like hours and hours grinding mission to earn Gs. I have to admit, I cannot do that notworthy.gif
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 19 2011, 08:41 AM)
kevin G is only 1 of the problem, as u hav so many hanger u probably not feeling it, but like sniper n me with less hangar, we ghaca n ghaca again for the materials for our targeted S and throw away the not related MS to save in hangar place, but most time the throw MS is needed for another AS/S materials, wasting on those also cost many G and hardwork. can b mitigate by proper planning but still accident can happen especially ghaca = luck.....
That is why you buy hangar rolleyes.gif

kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 19 2011, 12:31 PM)
ya lor but still 6 bay i also feel like conjested with MS, really wan to know how sniper goin through such pain & hell of so small hangar bay. sulute  notworthy.gif
Make->delete->make->delete XN
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 01:00 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 19 2011, 12:44 PM)
tat y i say hardwork. i dun know sniper, i do tat as well (Make->delete->make->delete) i feel pain in my nerve when i del those BS/A/AS if the S being made........

btw u r so dam rich............ kevin

in page 71 ur screen shown 1,368M in account, in this latest page 74 in the picture of your Death God clearly shown u use up all those M left only 4M (possibility use up long ago n reload again n again already) but in the same page when u displaying your latest (some) collection u hav 406M.

u r really a maniac in gundam.....  notworthy.gif
I recent bought 2 hangars, and bought a some coins for last time event and got Avalanche Exia remember? And then I just bought another 50C yesterday. Cause there was an offer, buy 50 coins and get bonus of extra 10 and AR rank Palace Athene. So it was a big get for me cause I just wanna keep 50coins in my account for the next SS rank.
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 19 2011, 01:15 PM)
Oh ya got free web draw event. Just login for the following 3 nights before 10pm and you will entitle a free draw per day, starting tonight.

Gs collection had already slowly down alot since didnt play for bout 1 month+, now left only around 500k only.
Look a this guy. 500k, I would have shoot myself in the head before reaching 200k just from grinding mission. You really are something man!

So when are you gonna stop that mission spree and get down to earth and start fighting? We are all waiting for you man!

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 19 2011, 01:22 PM
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 19 2011, 01:53 PM)
Not until the player ranking being fixed ler. Raising current ranking will only give more hassle in daily completion, but didnt actually increase much in the Gs earning. And lately busy with work and pc rpg, so wont be doing much online gaming. Next month got witcher 2 somemore biggrin.gif
Ranking already fixed bro.
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 19 2011, 03:44 PM)
Can someone explain the system for me? Because i cant aim/shoot/kill for jack lol >_<
Right click and hold to keep it locked on and left click to shoot shocking.gif

Added on April 19, 2011, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 19 2011, 03:42 PM)
AR rank Palace Athene gift? c3? the green 1? i think tat a nice MS to use, anyway u rich.

and for sniper 500K u got n u say u did not play often???? me only hav 20k+ 25x more then meeeee........ doin mission alone can get so much? 1x mission 300G++ do 20x a day 6k G if wan 500K = 83 days mission (1660x mission) none stop daily?  rclxub.gif  if i do mission whole day i bored till die.

the lucky draw event got wat prize? pls advise my friend.  notworthy.gif
Rich==? I have been playing this game for 2 years, and spent roughly RM300. Those people who smoke and drink, I dont think the money they spent will be less than that for 2 years. People spend their money craving for nicotine and alchohol, mine is for gundam. Roughly I spend around rm800 for gundam related stuff annually (game, models, paints and stuff)

Think of it this way, some people spend money on cigarette and booze, i spend it on gundam stuff. And my choice is so much cheaper tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 19 2011, 04:02 PM
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 04:11 PM

That is why I have 28 hangars, 26 S ranks and 90% of the Ar ranks and all that hideous collection nod.gif
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 04:25 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 19 2011, 04:18 PM)
tat y talking about tis topic really wan to cekik kevin neck till his last breath............................ SHOWWWWWW OFFFFFFFFFF..............  sweat.gif
Dun be like that la..... wub.gif
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 19 2011, 04:27 PM)
Wheres the best source of money, then? Solo mission?
The quickest way to get Gs is by playing the mission 鋼彈尖兵. The original mission which features 00 gundam. But if you play mission, you wont be able to get exp to rank up.
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 19 2011, 04:54 PM)
mission good in G but boring, as u play same old way the AI will b the same, if u know how to beat the mission, u doin the same thing again n again..... G more exp less, u will b getting angry when u get a lousy team, as mission failed get zero. (for G u need to play scenario mission not the mission 1 to 4)

PvP get less G but more exp as compare to mission, in PvP u got 3 type of game, point match, death match, battleship match, playing battleship is the highest income for G & exp, then point last death.

battleship, pro is more G & exp (u can keep your near dead MS), con u dun know wat your enemies MS r, as all keep in their ship, hard to predict your teammate, i saw training zaku in the battle before which make no different & treat to the enemy at all.... burden to teammate, but still it is fun game.  (not too much player play, as compare to other 2 mode, seem too dun un y)

point, play until time out, c which side point more, pro good for training, earn G & exp also (unlimited life also), con is time concuming, but jus my feeling many play tis mode then other mode.

death, moderate sum of player like it, usually play out by skilled player, pro can meet very geng player, G & exp also can b ok ok, con if u r not too good hard to keep alive in tis mode.

Added on April 19, 2011, 4:56 pm
YEAP correct.

and kevin since u r free pls tell me the free ghaca event prize. THANKS  notworthy.gif
I'll just state the big prizes.

1. Susanowo
2. V2A
3. Avalanche
4. BR redframe
5. Quebeley (white)
kkloveit
post Apr 19 2011, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 19 2011, 05:13 PM)
basically 4/5 i wan also not the BR redframe, if BS mayb le. but anyway the biggest prize to me is the Avalanche as other still got chance to get from ghaca or plan or mission. anyway again thanks  notworthy.gif
The BR rank is the one with 2 katanas. Not the one with dog head....
kkloveit
post Apr 20 2011, 02:40 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 19 2011, 08:48 PM)
Where to get the free giveaway rolls?

Oh and, as a beginner, what should i be aiming? Earning 1200 again and again for the sake of rolling a A rank gundam, then PvP?
Instead of trying to get A ranks, you can roll for B ranks and make the A ranks via plan mix. Some B ranks are pretty strong as well such as Blue destiny 2,3, MarkII titans, Rx-78, etc.

Added on April 20, 2011, 2:40 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 19 2011, 09:05 PM)
For beginner just go complete all available quests in your quest lists. By doing so you earn Gs as well as free ms from C rank till A rank. Basically you wont need to use any Gs to gasha for ms in such early stages. Just use those which you obtain through quest and get use to the game mechanism, as different ms has different piloting style, base on their element, weapons as well as type, ms or ma. Save as much Gs as possible as you can earn Gs easier during low rank. Then only slowly start planning on what you want to get later, be it A or S rank ms. Try study the mix plan of available ms from sites like wikia, so you can plan for your 1st S rank. And for newbie, its best avoid those complicated S rank, as it can really suck you dry of Gs when getting the ingredients. Try utilize those free A rank ms from quests as materials. Example such as comparing Justice and Freedom, justice will be cheaper to construct.

Freedom require
1. Aile strike --- 18k for mix plan only not included material ms
2. Clamity ------ 15k for mix plan only not included material ms
3. Astray gold frame ---- need some luck to gasha for B rank, might cost you 30k to get if unlucky
4. Dinn ---- normal C rank which easy to get through gasha
5. Gno ----- normal C rank that easy to get also

Justice require
1. Sword strike ---- 18k for mix plan not including materials
2. Aegis ---- Free from mission
3. Astray red frame ----- Free from mission
4. Serpent ----- normal C rank, easy to get
5. GM Powered --- normal C rank, easy to get

If you need help completing quests, just pm those lowyatian which you see in game. Should be able to help you on that.

Basically this game is not much different than traditional grinding mmorpg. You basically still grinding for Gs, just that wont need to worry much bout character's level or rank. The strong of this game is where players can stop and resume any time as they like. Unlike majority grinding type mmo out there, once you stop for some period, you wont be able to join up with your friends again, due to huge level gap. As for leveling your character rank, as you need is to reach user posted image, then you can access both normal and high rank servers. And in order to get there, normal play for an hour or 2 daily, you should able to reach that rank in bout a week time. Both pvp and mission will provide you character rank exp till user posted image. As to gain higher rank from there, only pvp match will provide you exp to level up character's rank.

Below is the link for the web gasha. The free roll for tonight will only be given out tomorrow night. So just make sure you login and logout once before 10pm tonight
超激夢幻彈珠台-豪傑之刃

Info for the free roll is here
大放送-免費夢幻彈珠台次數!

Added on April 19, 2011, 11:07 pmJust login awhile to help some newbies on N and H mission. And with some ghey luck, my 1st oc6 was borned biggrin.gif

Congrats thumbup.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 2:42 am
QUOTE(calcilis @ Apr 19 2011, 06:39 PM)
i probally gonna get trash out of those free rolls
but still i gonna try it

and kevin is the qubeley mk 2
the red one not the white one

Added on April 19, 2011, 7:00 pmlast time battle i almost had kevin
but thx to the fact i was 1st time using
laptop playing sdgo i lose
Well you can always fight me again, I dont really care if i lose or win. I just wanna have fun cool2.gif

I ego kinda grow after seeing you guys take me as a target to beat hmm.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 2:57 amS rank The-O

S rank Zeta

I have to say, they are FANTASTIC!!

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 20 2011, 02:57 AM
kkloveit
post Apr 20 2011, 03:50 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 20 2011, 03:38 AM)
A pity the game's engine is pretty old. The opening sequence and all the other cg on the site gave the false impression of the game would look awesome Q_Q
Well I dont think this game looks bad at all if you compare it to ACE or Gundam VS Gundam. Dont compare this to SD G generations la.....Cause turn base game will always have more awsome style and stuff cause it doesnt matter much. Imagine in this fps game, when you attack, one shoot of beam cause you 5 seconds because all those awsome cg effect, after 2 rounds you will fed up and atl+f4.... cool2.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 3:54 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 20 2011, 03:36 AM)
Trans am zeta seem having lesser ammo now, since after R only left with melee and 1 shot long range, but compensated by homing missiles. I more impress by the 0 sword. The aoe range bit kua jiong imo. Zeta plus should be quite nice as in the B rank, having a fast reload sniping weapon. And finally a transformable over flag in the game.
Well you say that, I forgot to mention that The-O has to activate 2nd skill in order to transform to that crazy sword mode....So it has to be around hp at 45%....Which makes it not that Imba. GNE can simply wallap that the-o no problem.

Added on April 20, 2011, 5:36 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Apr 20 2011, 03:40 AM)
Exia double dagger?

Added on April 20, 2011, 3:42 am
This kinda fps game doesnt actually require very good game engine. The only thing it f***ing lag is the resolution setting. What the f*** is 1024x768 in year 2011 sweat.gif I want my 2560x1600 vmad.gif
About the resolution stuff, every year they will have a BIG update. Lets just hope the korean hear your voice....

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 20 2011, 05:36 AM
kkloveit
post Apr 20 2011, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 20 2011, 08:17 AM)
The shadow gundam in one of the gachas, rank A. It uses two daggers and is scissor.

lol. Ever since i gotten a modern graphic card, i kinda hope the game would like support say... 1600x900 HDR with post-fx cranked to the max XD

Is S Rank gundam a must? Because most of the gundam i like is in A...

What did you mean by mix plan only not included material ms for the Freedom?
Well buddy, that is the beauty of this game. NOTHING IS A MUST. 99% of this gameplay is based on your skills. SABC ranks are just something that seperates the ability of suits and stuff. Although S ranks has far more superior abilities and stats, but the cost of dying is 5 points and C ranks are only 2. Which compensate the gameplay a little bit.

And I am not saying this to make you feel good. One of my best friends is one of the guys who only plays C and B ranks. Cause all the ms he likes falls in that range. One day we played 2vs2 tag team match and I was on the same team with him. He uses his C rank Zaku II and literally raped a SS rank Strike freedom. The moral of this story, "The ability of the suit is not everything". And I can proudly put one of my famous quotes here by Char Aznable(Casval Rem Deikun) "Show them that a superior mobile suit has its limits when matched against a superior pilot." nod.gif

Added on April 20, 2011, 10:05 amWell it is not my fault that my ego grew....you guys are responsible for it..... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 20 2011, 10:05 AM
kkloveit
post Apr 20 2011, 10:42 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 20 2011, 10:07 AM)
Well. Anything B to C for me is instant beam kill/1 combo ko in pvp and mission, I am not encouraged D=

Anyway, i just need to decide if i should start saving for freedom rightaway, or gacha until i get my exia first.

(someone send me something *hint hint*)

By the way, the golden gachapon that needs a hammer...worth it?
Instant beam kill? You mean 1 beam and you are dead with full HP? If so, you just met a hacker. Dont worry much, after you come to high class channel, you wont see them anymore cause they are probably been banned.

The gold gachapon is for people with extra Gs. Dont do it nod.gif

Well if you are impatient, 1 S rank only cost RM40..... It is not much if you ask me. Dont forget that this game belongs to bandai, and bandai's stuff is never cheap. Unless one day we have SD gundam online made by TTHongli

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 20 2011, 10:43 AM
kkloveit
post Apr 20 2011, 10:47 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 20 2011, 10:44 AM)
Nah. I have enough games to spend cash on.

So...Freedom, or a cheap Exia first?
Both are expensive. If you wan cheap and cheerful, just get the A ranks from doing mission. Shining and Aegis are not bad. And they are free.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Apr 20 2011, 10:52 AM
kkloveit
post Apr 20 2011, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(Akiyo @ Apr 20 2011, 11:05 AM)
Am out of mission for the time being. No one's hosting/coming into my APB room =(

No matter how well i aim, as long it didnt lock on, it doesnt count, right?
The lock system just helps you aim. You can still shoot without using it. And on some occasion, manual shooting is so much better than auto locking. It just depends on your playstle. BTW, what is your ign? I would want to spar with someone now. Quite bored.
kkloveit
post Apr 20 2011, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Apr 20 2011, 12:21 PM)
u check n c kevin(Hy8ogen)/calcilis(Valor20)/sniper(Lockeoff)/me(Balcon28) in game or not, we can help u in some quest, but i not too recommending to do all the quest for all the free MS, for some1 like me, spend so little money or some1 who dont wan spend money, the free MS is to be use once u r ready to make the AS/S from tat free MS, if not leave it in your mission, to save your own hangar bay, for me 75% MS still in my mission, as i dun wan to get it before i need it as part/ingedient for mixing. anyway is up to u, but if u wan Freedom u should do the quest to get the A rank strike gundam for free, likewise if u wan justice u should do the quest tat get A rank aegis, mayb u wan better survivor u get the A psyco which can use to make AS rank The-O (with later should b use to make The-O S rank tat newly launch in Korea server, but wait till it come to Taiwan I think will b long waiting) if you dun wan to use any A rank tat need to be use as part u can get the G-3 Gundam (quite nice to use, fun too, def little low but attack power is ok (melee type)).

Anyway, as i say, i rather u choose B rank at start to compensate your newbie skill, saving in G cost on recharging batteries also, can handle A to S rank quite well (some B rank) n can harass C rank (even u caught by C rank pro tat kevin mention, your B rank wont lose too much of point to tat C rank as C die is 2 point n your B die also jus 3 point (but if u use S n not good ur 5 point will b a burden to your teammate), n tips, whenever u saw a pro tat harass u n u knew u r no match, using B r good, if he is C, once he come throw watever u can to him, anyway u die also, jus hurt him til u die, your teammate can get him more ez, so u lose 3 poin to him, when u return u most likely got ulti ready, he come again to u, throw all to him mayb he HP low, he cant touch u n die but if not he hp stil ok, your ulti should norm kill him, then u win 2 poin from him then your lose n win is 3 over 2, so your teammate can feel better relieve. jus ulti tat pro when u hav ulti ready as u cant survive anyway when u c him. eventhough u need 2 life to xchange his 1 life u r only lose 6 point over 2 point, much more better u use A or S u lose 4 or 5 point per die. As if a pro can kill u in B easily he most pobably can kill u ez also in A or S. so no different, hence using B to train until u good enough then use A & S u will be not a burden to other. furthermore if u use the same tactic, n the pro is using A or S, your sacrifice is much more benefit to your teammate then burden. as u die 2 only lose 6 point kill once u get 4 to 5 point n with luck u may gain more then lose, as u die n heavy damage tat pro, he most likely die in your teammate hand once a enemy die the cooling time of the pro return may giv your team a upper hand to the other enemies tat not too pro. so keep the pro busy with your pro-wanna-be skill can help the battle in win or lose.

to cut cost in G, use free MS in mission, any B rank free from mission r also good to use, jus recommended only, get the CGUE (when u hav it 2 skill on amor penetrate n assault command) it damage is powerful, ground gundam (def good & can snipe) or the Gundam MK II (AEUG) (which has the higher stat over all the free B rank MS, 2 skill tat giv better att n boosting range, n the 3rd weapon can b handy as it is a wide area bazzoka (wide aoe), if your aim not good, tis can compensate u little) all these r from normal mission

and if u r quite good in mission can do expert mode, get the CGUE Deep Arm or Gundam MK II (titans) are very good MS, which can lead u far far away before u get the S rank. For me i like the CGUE Deep Arm more.

other ghaca B rank in the ghaca machine u need to c luck to get it n as mention by Kevin some B rank recommend by him also (u go check his chat box)

and about the log on matter, basically yeah, u need to lock on to effect your attack, but it not mean, the target must b in your lock, example, if u r using a bazooka, the missile shoot will landed to the target little bit delay once u press shoot, so u can play timing, jus guest when tat stupid emeny put his head out, sometimes is amuse tat u can really count the enemy timing, once I shoot the missile really landed to hit him which actually when i shoot the aim is jus aiming on a empty ground & sometime when u shoot laser also some enemy jus so in time passby also can hit him. so answer is Yes & No.
Are you replying or writing essay a?

22 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0473sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:56 AM