it is suppose to b imba, as the anime shown, 00 raiser particles r imba on it own, eventhough setsuna & ribbon can somehow use it, but it stil not balance
by the way, i finish watch the 00 raiser 25 episodes, but really is the power of the twin GN-driver really tat geng?, when the particles at the max limit tat time, the only power i c is tat people can communicate without really talking to each other, so in max it is a very powerful telecomunication system? wth.......................
and yeah, when they communicate they can even seem like seeing each other at very near space, if like tat everyone will b interupted in mind n even sometime visual, how to fight? tat 1 reason y ribbon lose also, some1 kacau him when he is fighting, when he is somehow upper handed setsuna at the 1st hand. once being kacau he jus like being kicking, ramming & shooting around by the 00 raiser, ended up losing miserable.....
n tat ribbon also, having so many suicide MS which can trans-arm, he should capitalised those MS, feel like more then 1,000 of them, imagine if he can utilise those like the wing series "the zero system" can use as no man control MS, wow the trans-arm suicide MS can anytime overwheming those celestial being.
n the pilot (forget his name) who die but enter into veda, he is a innovator like ribbon, as ribbon can use veda to resurrect even being shoot died, why he cant? ending also, he jus say "i will c u guy from veda up here" guarding them?
is there any next continue version of 00 raiser? seem like ending show also something lurking in Mars.... look like Alvatore. is it?
and o ya, i never notice the name of the gundam tat 00 raiser fight in the anime i watch, the 1 tat use by ribbon, it seem more powerful then the 00 raiser.
Added on May 6, 2011, 8:52 amreally how much the n-cancelor power being tune down? original wat different? when tat happen? before or after TW has the 1st freedom come into the picture?
i dun really think so, as the 00 raiser has been given a lower att output weapon set to compensate it skill, if the skill also tune down then 00 raiser will b jus a S not SS, unless they also tune up those weapon damage output. anyway it design look good.
Added on May 6, 2011, 12:06 PMoic it can withstand about 4~5 hit immune, but to me 4~5 hit immune in 40% HP only, is not much la, as the HP is low already, reduce it to 3~4 hits i think is ok, on top of tat u mention the SP will use up right? then the 00 raiser after 2nd skill up is a handicap for it, as the SP use up 00 raiser cant ulti right? so tat is not a good thing to happen, as your HP is lower then 40% ulti is sometimes your last stand for survival. HWS Nu - barrier lagi hard to kill la, if enemies only has laser n not a rock type (same goes to Akatsuki laser bound dam if u r jus a laser MS wwith boost cant catch up with these 2 MS), it can be activate (barrier) more early i.e begining of the game? right? killing HWS Nu more hard then, similar to killing HAC hard also, the dam death god once 2nd skill kick in, he dun move u really cant c it, shoot u behind when u past by, lagi frust.
yeap, 00R is not that imba as we may think. it could be a sorry SS when u cant ulti when u HP > 40%.
If you do follow up with gundam series, you will know this kinda psychic communication aint something new. It already exist since the 1st gundam series among the new type and through out the continuous series like in z, and zz. All new type can sense and communicate in such manner, with further enhance through the pyscommu system. Coordinators, innovate and innovators are just imitations of the old New Type from what I see.
If you did watch the video, it is totally obvious that the skill is totally imbalance. Reason, which in particle form, the OOR wont receive any damge, but still can able to deal damage to the oponent, thus regaining lost sp which had been consume for activating the particles form. Basically the OOR will just remain undead and keep repeating this till its opponent fall. And by the description of the skill, while in particle form, OOR wont receive any damage, as well as cant deal any damage as well, which is unlike current situation. This was actually being questioned while the 1st OOR demo being released before the ms even available.
And I dont think SS will guarantee better than its S counterparts, as if you compare justice and IJ, justice is actually having better damage output with 1st skill activate. To me SS is just a variation in term of weaponry system only.