22 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

kkloveit
post Feb 25 2011, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(morning06 @ Feb 25 2011, 05:01 AM)
ok ^^ haha just wanna confirm mar
ohh ya btw nyone know bout mission jamming??
I never jam mission before, and i dont know how to. Everytime trying to get PLan mix, someone else jaming and i just join rclxms.gif
kkloveit
post Feb 25 2011, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 25 2011, 02:22 PM)
how to know which room hav people use jam in mission? the lock room? password usually are?
Yep
kkloveit
post Feb 25 2011, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 25 2011, 02:56 PM)
yep = mostly lock room got jamming
    OR
yep = password  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
most locked room ARE jamming.
kkloveit
post Feb 26 2011, 01:33 AM

[quote=Balcon Choo,Feb 25 2011, 06:59 PM]your last event on 00 not enough??? still go for it?  sweat.gif

Added on February 25, 2011, 6:59 pm
the important answer i need is wat usually is the password???

[/quote]
There is no common password though. You have to look at the room's name. The password is usually there.

Added on February 26, 2011, 1:39 am[quote=huyified,Feb 25 2011, 10:01 PM]
[quote=Balcon Choo,Feb 25 2011, 06:59 PM]
your last event on 00 not enough??? still go for it? sweat.gif

hahaha that time didnt spend any points =P.Now trying out PK,quite syiok but those MS out there are bullying me cry.gif

[/quote]
Not to be rude, but 19k really is nothing yawn.gif . My highest record is 550k for HAC last time, and 320k for F91 cry.gif

And new ms doesnt necessary to be stronger. Take an example for 00, my friend got his gundam 00 and wants to pk me. I use my God gundam, kill him like taofu rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Feb 26 2011, 01:39 AM
kkloveit
post Feb 26 2011, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 26 2011, 06:37 AM)
u use god gundam u sure win one ==
Try pk god gundam Vs death god S or GNE see brows.gif

Added on February 26, 2011, 10:08 am
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 26 2011, 09:59 AM)
so the password usually is the number also. ok, but i very less go check on the mission room, always PvP, even event happen in mission i also seldom in so i dun know wat the scenario there much, so is same to PvP battleship usually 123 or so. thx  notworthy.gif

i not mean his using 19k is high, i understand u kaya with G, i only mean tat y he still use 19k to get in the ghaca for 00 series MS of which the last week event can get C4 00 series until i dun wan anymore n i think most of us also will not touch tat ghaca machine with 00 series for sure sweat.gif

n sure la, if u use GOD vs 00, 00 sure at the losing parts (unless your friend is a pro) and i guess only, your GOD u hav s/b already being use for many time right? so ur GOD sure at OC3 to 5 or mayb higher with also u hav more expereinces on using GOD of which 00 is new your friend may not even C2 it n using or controlling it also still considered at new user, need time u make use to it. so i think 00 isnt tat bad yet until later then can c.
Yesterday i match up with 1 00 also, i let him special me, the CG quite nice also, die with happy  thumbup.gif  n i like it shoulder alway got energy coming out from it look nice.  rclxms.gif
Nono bro, you got my meaning all wrong. What i was trying to prove there was NEW ms is not nescessary be more powerfull than OLD ones nod.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Feb 26 2011, 10:08 AM
kkloveit
post Feb 27 2011, 03:54 AM

In fact, 00 really is no match for God. The only ones who can play with god are Death hell S, GNE, sanrock custom and Master.

The reason why 00 canot beat god( i assume both player have same level of skill) is becuz 00 melee atk is not very high damage and it doesnt have combo. Range weapon isnt really long range too, it is more of a mid range. Don get me wrong, 00 is a very nice MS, but just that if 1on1 with god, it doesnt stand a chance.

Besides god and master, 00 can pretty much fight on par with other S ranks. 00 is more designed to F**K scissor ms. when at range, 00 can perform quite well, at close range, it can really k.o scissor with an instant. rclxm9.gif
kkloveit
post Feb 27 2011, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 27 2011, 07:23 AM)
are u waiting for the G plan for GND kelvin?
IS KEVIN!!! NO L! NO L!!!!!
kkloveit
post Feb 27 2011, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 27 2011, 12:18 PM)
watching 08th MS team right now on pps
man is damn nice
better than gundam UC
08th ms team is always one of my favorite gundam show. AINA!!!!!!!!
kkloveit
post Feb 28 2011, 11:51 PM

[quote=Imbecile,Feb 28 2011, 10:05 AM]
[QUOTE]watching 08th MS team right now on pps
man is damn nice
better than gundam UC[CODE]

gundam UC = Gundam UniCorn?
for a moment, i though UC means Universal Century

i got burn out on this game, i'll play less and less.

thank you sniper and everyone for your guidence.

[/quote]

Well bro, i have been playing for almost 2 years now, and this game is just getting better and better! I dont know your side of story but, you are most welcome if you decided to come back here from time to time rclxms.gif
kkloveit
post Mar 1 2011, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 1 2011, 08:58 AM)
basically yes, is it better as compare when i start, atleast tat time u will feel so great of just having a shining hyper or heavy blade, but now having those is jus for fun, as S rank come in.  rclxms.gif  anyway even later no more new MS, i think i will stay in the game as no other game out there now i can play as i cant do grinding exp like use to b.  sweat.gif  tis is the only mmorpg tat use real skill to play not jus merely high lvl can win.  icon_rolleyes.gif
There will be 3 reason if there is no more ms coming out.

1. Suddenly bandai's boss is taken by a man who hates gundam.
2. Bandai went bankrupt.
3. Bandai's hq was attacked by transformer fans.
tongue.gif
kkloveit
post Mar 4 2011, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 3 2011, 01:58 PM)
y me not yet get all................... so cham n sui meh..............  rclxub.gif
since 2nd weeks of the prize givaway i still only get 20/40 haiz.....

any new updates? GN-D out in shop now?

bila it come out for all others wing & 00 series in shop.........

did appalus 1 plan sales in shop? i saw BS type of it coming out everyway, dam hard to kill in B & C room, it rocks the game as hard to kill n alway make us faint n then kick our ass.  sweat.gif  i try hunt 1 down last 2 day, dam hard as is a B & C room, my BS is really out of power to handle it well, hit it with 2 hit then 3rd skill also not very hurt on it, ended up being faint n then killed by it.  rclxub.gif  any1 know it soft spot?  notworthy.gif
I got apsalus 1 myself also.... They only way to kill it is to use a skill which empty the bullet, after that the apsalus is pretty much a big fat meat ready to be F**Ked
kkloveit
post Mar 5 2011, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 4 2011, 06:11 PM)
i dun hav any B & C rank which has such skilllllll............. appalus 1 user so pandai alway show up in B & C room only as in this room most people cant kick their ass n eat their big fat meat........ rclxub.gif

any good MS with tat skill can recommend? B & C.
A or S no problem even did not hav tat skill can kill it with hit n 3rd skill. atleast not tat ez to b kick as by appalus 1.

wonder y appalus 2 is not tat good to b use............. rclxub.gif

oya did u got all your prize?
I remember there is a few of them who has such skill but i cant recall. I only play a few B ranks only...The ones that I have, only GN-X has such skill. To beat apsalusI is quite easy. Open B rank heavy arms and ask ur team mate to open Dom CU rank.

1. Take away its boost
2. Shoot him to hell with your machine guns, and he cant run due to no boost ~.~

Or you can simply put V vaccine on your Ms and that apsalusI will be practically useless.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Mar 5 2011, 01:35 AM
kkloveit
post Mar 6 2011, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Mar 5 2011, 07:03 PM)
the CR rank ball is useful against it  brows.gif

finally after a long time grinding my nu gundam HWS reach OC4 rclxm9.gif  cry.gif
Mine was Oc5ed after 1 day i got my HWS brows.gif
kkloveit
post Mar 6 2011, 11:01 AM

Looking for ppl to play~
kkloveit
post Mar 8 2011, 02:04 AM

QUOTE(mambangafro @ Mar 8 2011, 01:15 AM)
is there any english version of this gundam MMORPG?
too bad i can't understand chinese...
Currently there are only Korean, Japanese and chinese versions.
kkloveit
post Mar 8 2011, 08:04 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Mar 8 2011, 06:17 AM)
don worry cuz most button has english name on it
and if don understand it u can put its screen shot here for us to translate
Who needs english when its gundam?! Tell me which (SD)Gundam Based game is in english? (except Gundam Musuo and gundam battle assault which i think is gay) tongue.gif
kkloveit
post Mar 9 2011, 12:11 PM

Anyone have a Iphone or Ipod here?
kkloveit
post Mar 9 2011, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(lamerlove @ Mar 9 2011, 02:09 PM)
Hi all, new here. I've just reached the rank with 1 arrowhead and i'm not getting any experience from the gundam meister quest anymore. Anyone can advise a map to train ranks. Thx alot.
After you are that rank, you will no longer gain any experience from the novice(訓練) room. You have to go to low rank or high rank room. Which is written "初級“, and”高級“。
kkloveit
post Mar 10 2011, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(lamerlove @ Mar 9 2011, 09:23 PM)
Can anyone help me out with the shuttle base mission(expert), I keep hearing people say something about a card that can stop movements of the enemy. Really at a lost at this mission, please advise. Thx
IGN: zZzlamezZz
What they are trying to imply is exploiting the bug of the game. Unfortunately I dont know how to use those bugs....And i think none of us here knows how to.
kkloveit
post Mar 10 2011, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 9 2011, 05:23 PM)
WELCOME!! and yes as kevin said u need to log in into channel intermediate or high, your existing newbie channel is jus for you to train there so no high lvl people come n bully u. please ask for anything u need to know, we all are grateful to answer u, jus dun get boring to the game so easy because of misunderstand the game. WELCOME AGAIN  rclxms.gif

and for kevin, i dun hav any of them, but y?  sweat.gif
Cause i have just downloaded this game for my iphone
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

So wanna ask someone who got this game and discuss tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Mar 10 2011, 08:17 AM

22 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0533sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:09 AM