22 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

kkloveit
post Jan 31 2011, 01:36 AM

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 30 2011, 09:18 PM)
finally back playing again,after i reformatted my pc :S.Guys am i making a mistake or strike freedom's not available in the market anymore? cry.gif
Yup, unfortunately. Or should i say fortunately? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Jan 31 2011, 01:36 AM
kkloveit
post Jan 31 2011, 07:45 AM

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 31 2011, 02:08 AM)
Nooooo,how come?sad.gif(

I've lost my reason to play now  cry.gif
LOL! There are still tonnes of ms you can play. IF you really want SF so bad, I advice you keep tonnes of cash with you. When the time comes, just throw it all into the sink rclxms.gif

MADE this clip out of boredom.

kkloveit
post Jan 31 2011, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 31 2011, 02:50 PM)
yeah i with u also for tat, i usually like to use rank B MS rather then S or A.  thumbup.gif

C = Cincai main
B = Boleh (Malaysia Boleh) = like it
A = Allah (Malay always use it when something goes wrong) = god know only.
S = Sombong
SS = Sangat Sombong  sweat.gif

and for SF dun worry about it, it will b yours one day.  icon_rolleyes.gif  (huyified)

any1 can update me wat is the event Gundam 00 about, dun understand.  notworthy.gif
Make a clip using MS from 00 series. Post it on youtube, and compete with others to see how many views can you get.
kkloveit
post Feb 1 2011, 02:58 AM

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 31 2011, 03:46 PM)
Nono!! I meant got Strike Gundam only not SF XD.
every journey begins with a successful 1st step !
kkloveit
post Feb 1 2011, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(dobby85 @ Feb 1 2011, 12:02 PM)
I still like to use A & B rank..
Favorite Mobile Suit so far:
A- Strike Sword
B- Kampfer (Canon Mode)

Hehehehe smile.gif
My TOP favourite
SS: Nu HWS(my only one so)

S rank: God, F91, DX, and ALL EW series except tallgese III

A rank: Sword strike, sword clamity, AR dynames.

B ranks: Blue destiny 2, Efreet Custom, Chars Zaku II, Konmei RGZ.

C ranks: guntank and GM ground type
kkloveit
post Feb 2 2011, 04:26 AM

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 2 2011, 12:54 AM)
just install the game today, registration was stressful, even with the guide at 1st page, cause they revamped the registration page,

want to ask, i saw you guys talking about A rank mission and like that, where is the mission actually? i dont see any A rank room, in the waiting room

and how do you buy/build a gundam??
The rank we were referring about is the rank of the robots itself not the mission. The mission consist of very easy, easy, normal, hard and expert.
kkloveit
post Feb 3 2011, 05:24 AM

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 2 2011, 12:34 PM)
how to buy new gundam? i know there is 2 ways to get gundam?? buy the gashapon and buy blue print? where is the button?

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

can anyone tell me what is the x5 capsule is saying? and the present, where do i retrive/get them?
There is a few ways to get Gundams.

1.Gashapon
2.Mission
3.Use cash to buy

Attached Image The one if green circle is gashapon and the red one is shop

Attached Image The one in green circle is gundams, red is tools, and pink is paints and stickers.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Feb 3 2011, 09:39 AM
kkloveit
post Feb 4 2011, 02:55 AM

You call 600M rich==?

Then what about these guys Attached Image
kkloveit
post Feb 4 2011, 07:11 AM

Bought 10 coins, try to get Graham's Flag from the web gasha. But instead of getting the one that i targeted for, i got something that i never dare to think about

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kkloveit
post Feb 5 2011, 04:37 AM

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 4 2011, 06:15 PM)
may i ask how to buy that 10 coin?

i try to click2 at the web to find that web gashapon, but no luck..... where is the button?
You need cash in order to buy coins. If you are interested, you can email or msn me kevin1991_1@hotmail.com
kkloveit
post Feb 5 2011, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 5 2011, 12:38 PM)
can list the price? notworthy.gif
Just add me msn and i'll tell u there.
kkloveit
post Feb 6 2011, 01:40 AM

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 5 2011, 10:31 PM)
just realize seravee isnt in taiwan server... and i just bought virtue sad.gif

Added on February 5, 2011, 10:59 pm

just give me the step by step of the web translation to buy the coin then i think i will be fine..
1st, you have to get a wasabii point card via mol or cn-usa.
2nd, you have to activate your account into full member which is a pain in the ass today.
3rd, after you deposit your point, just go to the shop and buy whatever you want.
kkloveit
post Feb 7 2011, 02:12 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 6 2011, 05:49 PM)
just got throne No.3 from the 00 event
quiet useful at short-medium range battle

hey kkloveit got any throne?
nope. I am going to get the thrones together with the stargazer m.s . I dont want to use 14800g and get dynames or kyrios, i have tonnes of those already xD
kkloveit
post Feb 7 2011, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 7 2011, 02:21 AM)
care to eloborate the 00 event?

i see the wiki havent updated about it..
It is an event that can only be participated only by using coins.
kkloveit
post Feb 7 2011, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 7 2011, 06:23 PM)
just found out that you need to fax ID to be full member  wink.gif  how do you get around that?

EDIT: nevermind la about that, looks like i have to to ask kkloveit help after all, wait for my pm ya  icon_rolleyes.gif

oh yeah the oo event, do the account need to be full account or just need to have coins?
You dont need to be a full member to own coins. And unfortunately, that 00 event ended yesterday.

Added on February 7, 2011, 11:56 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 7 2011, 04:14 PM)
that reminds me
do u think stargazer will be a S rank MS?
Most probably.

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Feb 7 2011, 11:56 PM
kkloveit
post Feb 9 2011, 04:55 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 8 2011, 03:59 PM)
would u believe my luck
i was aiming for tieren space type instead got gundam X

this is my 2nd A rank luck this month

last time i aim zaku but got forbidden gundam on my 1st try!!!
and i havent touch that gacha b4

is it true that gachapon can read minds?!
It does! That is how i got my Sandrock EW, Death EW, Gundam DX and Alavatore!! I was hoping for something else and they just pop out : rclxms.gif
kkloveit
post Feb 10 2011, 06:39 AM

[quote=calcilis,Feb 9 2011, 08:27 PM]

Alvatore is a very good and powerfull if you use it correctly.

Alvatore is something like heavy arms custom. It needs team mates to be strong. Its place is behind its team mates and provide massive firepower due to its 2nd weapon is painfull+long range+ reload increase skill.

If you put alvatore in the frontline, it will be squashed. The GN field can withstand alot of hits if it is attacked from the front. If it takes hit from behind, the gn shield will break just with a few hits. That is why alvatore must stay at the back and provide fire power as much as it can.

I bet your friend is being ambitious and went to the front or mid line. Alvatore is not made for that, Neul Ziel is! nod.gif

Regarding the GN-field, after losing it, alvatore will become very very fragile due to that alvatore only has the same H.P as a average B rank m.s. But to compensate for this disadvantage of low HP, alvatore has 2 gn-fields. R and before R. The field can be easily broken if it is hit by mutiple shoot weapons such as vulcan and machine gun. And that is one of the reason why it should stay at the back, because those weapons do not have a long reach.

There is alot of way to play alvatore, and with correct use, it can be very annoying tongue.gif

Why i say that it is annoying? Well here is a true story

"I was playing my alvatore the other day, and I put myself on the back to provide fire power. I was making sure that no one can shoot me from behind. One of the opponent tried to break my GN-Field. He hide and avoid my team mates attacks. In the end, after trying hard hemanage to break my GN-field. Immediately he tells his team mate to K.O me cause I have lost my GN-field. Immediately I press R and turn into MS and the gn field regenerated. He replied "淦“ which means F**K." rclxms.gif Due to he and some of his team mates paid to much attention towards me, my team mates just screw them inside out tongue.gif "

So conclusion, just like HAC. If you have good team mates, alvatore will be very powerfull. With shitty team mates, you are as good as dead.

Added on February 10, 2011, 6:54 am[quote=silentser,Feb 9 2011, 01:45 PM]
people already aggresive in pvp right now sweat.gif newbie like me cant even move

[/quote]

When you play this game, forget about those heroic scenes you saw in the anime. WE are just those low rank pilots who always got PWNED after the main character shouts.

Added on February 10, 2011, 6:55 am[quote=silentser,Feb 9 2011, 08:10 PM]
i havent got my blue astray the rank B long range one after finish a quest..... anyone know how to claim?

[/quote]
I believe that is Ashtray Blue Lohengrin type? If it is then that one is a plan-mix. You have to collect all the ingredients to make it. It is available in your room.
Room->Plan mix

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Feb 10 2011, 06:55 AM
kkloveit
post Feb 10 2011, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 10 2011, 08:49 AM)
yeah no hero in tis game, max i can go in a match only about 15 kills.

and dam last nite i wrongly count, i saw u put 40 kill on 8/2/11 which i did'nt play on tat day, but i though yesterday is 8/2/11 which should be 9/2/11, i have only about 1 hour 20 min to play as i reach home after work already 8.40pm i count about 45 ~ 50 kills so i stop playing only tis morning i figure it out is 10/2/11 today DAMMMMMM  sweat.gif

I believe that he mean how to claim his Ashtray Blue Lohengrin blueprint after a mission lucky draw, u can get it from your gift box, which u can c tat button jus slightly on top of your factory/room button. but if not the case, u jus wan to know where to use the blueprint, yes as all the others said is in your factory/room u try all the button la, no harm done, jus pls dun press yes if u c anything with a 400G, as tis is a selling your MS screen, u will sell your MS which u not really wan to do so. but if u wrongly press ......  whistling.gif  sory to u lo.

wah kevin your alvatore got 2 GN-field? wow tat realy annoying, n in MS mode your alvatore boost n agil up? lagi annoying......  rclxub.gif  sound like better then HAC.  cool.gif

jus go wiki n check, alvatore MA mode Gn-field is stronger than Alvatona MS mode, so kelvin next time if someone come n break your Gn-field while u hav special in hand use it, as tis will also regenerate your alvatore Gn-field which is stronger, another words MS mode is not necessary for alvatore, basically pointless to be Alvatona jus last resort. dam it look like really better then HAC. as field can regenerate as well as in alvatore mode it special is range which a very useful special when any rock type ms come close enough (for newbie here is a advise, if your MS/MA special is a range special i.e. a globe like, once any rock type come close to u for a melee, n u r not good in aiming your special on him yet, jus shoot the special on the ground jus beneath yourself no need aim to him, but u need to wait him to hit u atleast once or he really close, not too pain jus 1 hit, 99% u will get him in your special, he will be pain if compare to you, if lucky sometimes u can get 2 to 3 enemy in your special especially u been surrounded by them)
Dude, Alvatore's GN-field will NOT regenerate after ulti. I have tried it with a friend. After ulti, that field is just there for "looks".

The MS alvatore is not weak, in-fact it is quite strong. The beam rifle is painful and it is penetrating. Also have MA's boost which makes it even better.
kkloveit
post Feb 10 2011, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 10 2011, 12:11 PM)
oic so wiki is not right about the gn-field regenerate after ulti. but u sound like is still better then HAC. feel like wanting it also. but fusing it is a pain process.
Although these two have the same role, but actual playstyle is different. Alvatore is backline whereas HAC is somewhat middle due to its lack of range. I played HAC before. With proper team work, HAC can simply wipe out anyone.

Alvatore is better in mobility and range superior. When ur team mates are wiped out, you still have a chance to espace and hide. But for HAC, when your team mates are wiped out, you are done for.

In terms of fire power, HAC is far more superior than alvatore due its almost unlimited bullet supply. The only downside of HAC is the lack of range which is quite inconvenient. So HAC has to stay with his team mates closely to supply firepower whereas alvatore can just sit way behind and keep on hitting enemies with beam.
kkloveit
post Feb 10 2011, 12:41 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 10 2011, 12:24 PM)
3 chop from my deathgod ew remove its gn field
then i use vulcan to kill it XD
If you manage to break thru the enemy's frontline with death god EW, the alvatore is as good as dead nod.gif

22 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0554sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:57 AM