Feb 26 2011, 06:37 AM
79 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: The Place Where Wishes Comes True |
QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 26 2011, 01:33 AM) There is no common password though. You have to look at the room's name. The password is usually there. u use god gundam u sure win one ==Added on February 26, 2011, 1:39 am Not to be rude, but 19k really is nothing And new ms doesnt necessary to be stronger. Take an example for 00, my friend got his gundam 00 and wants to pk me. I use my God gundam, kill him like taofu |
Feb 27 2011, 07:23 AM
are u waiting for the G plan for GND kelvin?
Feb 27 2011, 12:18 PM
watching 08th MS team right now on pps
man is damn nice better than gundam UC |
Feb 28 2011, 05:10 AM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 27 2011, 12:39 PM) is it talking the 08 squardon piloting land moving MS fighting zaku? n fight with soldier with drug? if tat i like it too, especially it can panjat buildings n break ground n go under between floor. not land moving zaku = =RX-79(g) gundam ground type the main protagonist later pilot gundam ez8 |
Mar 1 2011, 07:08 PM
Mar 2 2011, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 2 2011, 10:35 AM) yeah transformer is jus like human but built in metal n bigger, as u can c transformer easily can be kill by the armies if they joint force in fire power, but this will never happen in Gundam, even a single zaku can wipe out or nearly wipe out any band of soldiers. thats no zaku balconthats zaku(commander) char custom its 3 times faster than a normal zaku!!! |
Mar 4 2011, 09:09 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 4 2011, 06:11 PM) i dun hav any B & C rank which has such skilllllll............. appalus 1 user so pandai alway show up in B & C room only as in this room most people cant kick their ass n eat their big fat meat........ although apsalus 1 is a paper MA most of its weapon or all of it is close range weapon making it deadly at close range battleany good MS with tat skill can recommend? B & C. A or S no problem even did not hav tat skill can kill it with hit n 3rd skill. atleast not tat ez to b kick as by appalus 1. wonder y appalus 2 is not tat good to b use............. oya did u got all your prize? and u can get apasalus 1 plan by random prize after completing the new scenario mission call "time limit on trust" apsalus 2 is not as useless as u say it was is just u don noe how to use it in a good match i can get 5 kills with apsalus |
Mar 5 2011, 07:03 PM
QUOTE(kkloveit @ Mar 5 2011, 01:34 AM) I remember there is a few of them who has such skill but i cant recall. I only play a few B ranks only...The ones that I have, only GN-X has such skill. To beat apsalusI is quite easy. Open B rank heavy arms and ask ur team mate to open Dom CU rank. the CR rank ball is useful against it 1. Take away its boost 2. Shoot him to hell with your machine guns, and he cant run due to no boost ~.~ Or you can simply put V vaccine on your Ms and that apsalusI will be practically useless. finally after a long time grinding my nu gundam HWS reach OC4 This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 5 2011, 09:55 PM |
Mar 6 2011, 06:04 AM
Mar 6 2011, 09:46 PM
since i finish watching the whole 08th MS TEAM OVA
i been using the apsalus 2 alot ![]() This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 7 2011, 06:52 AM |
Mar 7 2011, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 7 2011, 09:02 AM) i hav use apsalus 2 before also, i know killing 3 to 6 per match is not a problem, but jus tat bcause it is in A rank, it speciality did not serve to hav much when it facing A rank n up MS especially when there are rival of MS in A rank series i.e. psyco, psyco (AR), big zam, elmeth, zeong and perfect zeong. just as i said it u need skill to use any mswhereas, apsalus 1, i cant think out any other MA in rank B n C, hence it has upper hand over other B & C, as i mention apsalus 1 is kicking ass in B & C room. though using guns is effective over it, but with cover by other players, is it still a very big ass tat can sit on u anytime, n it 1st skill, wat i can remember tat there is no other or much MS/MA need recover but it at fast rate n also hav dash property, making it ez to dash for hit once u been faint, medicine item put into 4th slot a good idea, but i seldom do tat, i remember when i start tis game i got those from mission i put in then i PvP mostly i never do tat jor. anyway apsalus 2 is a good MA but in a many rival rank. i fought with kevin last nite he use apsalus 1, really hard jus to draw with it with the B rank i hav. my AR heavyarm jus hav a slight chance to draw with him, as tat MS ammo quite low n slow moving MS, my other B rank tat can move fast hav not enough ammo to make apsalus 1 enough damage. cant imagine when apsalus 1 fight in the middle of it party, once come near it faint u or zero movement u, other all help kill u, then when it HP at 50% all player have buff att, boost, def n reload. (especially in B & C room) atlast yesterday i get all 00 event prize. now making fuse for strike rouge (IWSP) so later goin for akatsuki. this wat happens if i got a good team mate and i was serious enough ![]() and u do noe that apsalus 1 is the onli MA in B rank This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 7 2011, 07:28 PM |
Mar 8 2011, 06:17 AM
Mar 12 2011, 09:13 PM
my line so damn lag these few day at noon to late night
early morning no problem wth lah i cant play sd gundam this way Added on March 12, 2011, 9:15 pmIGN: Valor 20 .add me if u want to This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 12 2011, 09:15 PM |
Mar 15 2011, 09:24 PM
my net connection was cut off for few days thx to TM
and i miss several days of playing but now back online and i got my GN-D!!!! |
Mar 16 2011, 07:53 PM
Mar 17 2011, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 17 2011, 09:50 AM) yeah true, all decrease are good balance, as it is too high in damage n def for such great MS, 3rd weapon for darts of all stealth MS also not really a threat to any1, as it will never use as a weapon due to people usually dun wan let other know they are coming.....wonder y it change it either. (mayb korean use it as weapon? eventhough they dun wan other to know where are them?? but still too stingy to waste it??? no ..during the battle most of the enemy is deathgod S rank , 3 to be exact YEAH FAZZ now got a new reason to use it YEAH YEAH!! Added on March 17, 2011, 9:53 am better then me, my PC jus rosak yesterday, dunno y, once boot PC, after window XP screen it jump out message saying that OS cant start as some component are undetectable to run the restart n restart............ Added on March 17, 2011, 9:55 am GN-D is it tat good to use? compared to GN-E? and wat u mean by "all deathgod S rank own by me" u mean from B to S u also got or all S rank in wing series on with u??? my 1st battle with GN-D own them all as u can see on my pic that i got six kill and GN-D is quiet useful and very user friendly onli problem is its slow reload Added on March 17, 2011, 9:56 pm QUOTE(RexKennedy @ Mar 17 2011, 08:53 PM) i got a question here...if i buy a blueprint,can i rent the MS's tht require to the blueprint to design it?? uh..... so obvious of course u cannot....This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 17 2011, 09:56 PM |
Mar 18 2011, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 18 2011, 04:26 PM) which 1 u r making? c can giv any advise or not. or mayb telling u to get which is ez. uh i think i'll pass this one cuz legend gundam is not a user friendly mobile suit it takes skill and tactic to use it and i not a fan of gundam DXAdded on March 18, 2011, 4:27 pmany1 goin for the latest event of Lagend Gundam 25k G 5 times (any1 get good MS out off it?) the 2 free roll give trash to me This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 18 2011, 05:41 PM |
Mar 19 2011, 06:00 AM
anyone used legend gundam b4
i do...... is a pretty hard to use one becuz of its weapon and restriction not a very user friendly mobile suit |
| Change to: | 0.0498sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:22 AM |