20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

Balcon Choo
post Jan 29 2011, 10:28 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 29 2011, 03:07 AM)
If i am not mistake, MS+MA+MW is around 2200.

Added on January 29, 2011, 3:12 am
The gundam X partners will be Airmaster and leopard. Those 2 stupid brothers is Virsago and Ashtaron.
MS = Metal Suit
MA = Metal Armour
MW = Metal ? hmm.gif

I never watch the Gundam X series not sure is the Virsago and Ashtaron stupid or not but read from web it seem fougth well against the main character & gundam X. hmm.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 29 2011, 11:32 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 29 2011, 11:18 AM)
MS= Mobile Suit
MA= Mobile Armour
MW= Mobile Weapon

Those two brothers do fought well and cool. BUT the thing is I cant stand them, they just talk like absolute morons. tongue.gif
o sory wrong translated, but MS & MA are robot like n MW is a vechicle type? hmm.gif

so they r the bad guys right, those brother. no wonder moron. laugh.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 30 2011, 09:38 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 30 2011, 08:28 AM)
Oc1~6 gives you extra stat points.
As for the zaku part, the answer is yes.
u sure zaku always got c4? for it C rank? other MS none?

And for Imbecile,
if not mistaken,

each custom giv u 1 stat point.

OC1 giv 1 stat point.
OC2 giv 1 stat point.
OC3 giv u 50% cut in cost of refill battery.
OC4 giv 2 stat point.
OC5 giv 2 stat point.
OC6 giv 3 stat point.
OCEX giv u a extra 1 passive skill tat u choose from 8 per set list of selection. icon_rolleyes.gif

never get any EX yet max only OC5 for 2 MS. sweat.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 30 2011, 02:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 30 2011, 01:32 PM)

guess wat this is?
your Nu HWS n send all your funnel away jor then u purse amour lo. y? sweat.gif
buy jor Nu HWS so yeng lo... notworthy.gif ok ok u win laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 30 2011, 02:04 PM
Balcon Choo
post Jan 30 2011, 02:30 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 30 2011, 02:10 PM)
is not HWS is NU!! S rank one
i know i am noob, BUT NU GUNDAM bazooka is it a weapon only can b use when Nu in I-field MODEEEE??? where is your i-field.......... vmad.gif
tipu me meh? laugh.gif laugh.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 31 2011, 09:25 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 31 2011, 02:08 AM)
Nooooo,how come?sad.gif(

I've lost my reason to play now  cry.gif
dun worry someday it will be return, the event never end, or mayb who know it plan will b available to buy in shop in future. rclxms.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 31 2011, 02:50 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 31 2011, 01:25 PM)
don rely on S rank too much
A,B and even C rank still fun to use
yeah i with u also for tat, i usually like to use rank B MS rather then S or A. thumbup.gif

C = Cincai main
B = Boleh (Malaysia Boleh) = like it
A = Allah (Malay always use it when something goes wrong) = god know only.
S = Sombong
SS = Sangat Sombong sweat.gif

and for SF dun worry about it, it will b yours one day. icon_rolleyes.gif (huyified)

any1 can update me wat is the event Gundam 00 about, dun understand. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 31 2011, 02:55 PM
Balcon Choo
post Jan 31 2011, 03:26 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 31 2011, 03:20 PM)
Yay!! Got my Strike Gundam XD.

Imagine the release of 00-Raiser  brows.gif
u got SF? how? buy from where? rclxub.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 9 2011, 11:07 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 9 2011, 04:55 AM)
It does! That is how i got my Sandrock EW, Death EW, Gundam DX and Alavatore!! I was hoping for something else and they just pop out : rclxms.gif
wow jus 1 week of CNY so many chat in the room jor, kevin u lucky get the Alavatore somemore c3. yeah sometime luck need in tis game.
i c got few new guy in game, welcome. laugh.gif
CNY event i miss all as i cant play in my home town n wife around lol....
so new event is to PvP kill 100 within 4 days. so it is mean also if i can kill 100 in a day i will not need to play on each day? hmm.gif
happy CNY to u all. notworthy.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 9 2011, 06:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 9 2011, 01:45 PM)
people already aggresive in pvp right now  sweat.gif  newbie like me cant even move
u new can play in the low lvl channel, and better u make your own room n only let them use B & C rank n make sure u use B rank then u can get some kill. pandai la sikit tactic. until u geng jor, u go kick ass la but dun kick lowyat member ass la, we unite ma. rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 10 2011, 08:49 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 10 2011, 06:39 AM)
When you play this game, forget about those heroic scenes you saw in the anime. WE are just those low rank pilots who always got PWNED after the main character shouts.

Added on February 10, 2011, 6:55 am
I believe that is Ashtray Blue Lohengrin type? If it is then that one is a plan-mix. You have to collect all the ingredients to make it. It is available in your room.
Room->Plan mix
yeah no hero in tis game, max i can go in a match only about 15 kills.

and dam last nite i wrongly count, i saw u put 40 kill on 8/2/11 which i did'nt play on tat day, but i though yesterday is 8/2/11 which should be 9/2/11, i have only about 1 hour 20 min to play as i reach home after work already 8.40pm i count about 45 ~ 50 kills so i stop playing only tis morning i figure it out is 10/2/11 today DAMMMMMM sweat.gif

I believe that he mean how to claim his Ashtray Blue Lohengrin blueprint after a mission lucky draw, u can get it from your gift box, which u can c tat button jus slightly on top of your factory/room button. but if not the case, u jus wan to know where to use the blueprint, yes as all the others said is in your factory/room u try all the button la, no harm done, jus pls dun press yes if u c anything with a 400G, as tis is a selling your MS screen, u will sell your MS which u not really wan to do so. but if u wrongly press ...... whistling.gif sory to u lo.

wah kevin your alvatore got 2 GN-field? wow tat realy annoying, n in MS mode your alvatore boost n agil up? lagi annoying...... rclxub.gif sound like better then HAC. cool.gif

jus go wiki n check, alvatore MA mode Gn-field is stronger than Alvatona MS mode, so kelvin next time if someone come n break your Gn-field while u hav special in hand use it, as tis will also regenerate your alvatore Gn-field which is stronger, another words MS mode is not necessary for alvatore, basically pointless to be Alvatona jus last resort. dam it look like really better then HAC. as field can regenerate as well as in alvatore mode it special is range which a very useful special when any rock type ms come close enough (for newbie here is a advise, if your MS/MA special is a range special i.e. a globe like, once any rock type come close to u for a melee, n u r not good in aiming your special on him yet, jus shoot the special on the ground jus beneath yourself no need aim to him, but u need to wait him to hit u atleast once or he really close, not too pain jus 1 hit, 99% u will get him in your special, he will be pain if compare to you, if lucky sometimes u can get 2 to 3 enemy in your special especially u been surrounded by them)

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Feb 10 2011, 09:08 AM
Balcon Choo
post Feb 10 2011, 12:11 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 10 2011, 11:04 AM)
Dude, Alvatore's GN-field will NOT regenerate after ulti. I have tried it with a friend. After ulti, that field is just there for "looks".

The MS alvatore is not weak, in-fact it is quite strong. The beam rifle is painful and it is penetrating. Also have MA's boost which makes it even better.
oic so wiki is not right about the gn-field regenerate after ulti. but u sound like is still better then HAC. feel like wanting it also. but fusing it is a pain process.
Balcon Choo
post Feb 10 2011, 12:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 10 2011, 12:24 PM)
3 chop from my deathgod ew remove its gn field
then i use vulcan to kill it XD
start chopping in it full HP? mean = 1 hit KO? 1 round i mean. flex.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 10 2011, 01:02 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 10 2011, 12:57 PM)
gundam deathscythe hell EW is a dangerous MS
although is a S rank ms but its performance is near beyond S
making it a must have MS in ur room
the 3 chop is painful and fast till the alvatore find it hard to cope
i know, i was on my way to safe up G for it too, as compare the A rank Death to S rank Death, nothing the A can close to the S. i like it too. icon_rolleyes.gif

Balcon Choo
post Feb 10 2011, 02:04 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 10 2011, 01:17 PM)
Death god is not as "invincible" as you think sweat.gif  It still has its weak points.

Death god will be "invincible" if u are agaisnt newbie players due to cloack. But If you meet some pro players, they can exploit death god's weak points. Especially defend down after cloacking.

To counter death god there is a few tricks
1. Use a ms with large melee range eg sandrock custom EW, sword clamity etc
2. Use a ms with knock down large beam.
3. MS with anti-lag e.g GP03-D, neul ziel, God gundam etc

My death god is OC5, it is freaking awsome if you succesfully breach thru enemies frontline and sneak behind ppl. That 3 chop can kill almost anyone from behind except those ms with high def and hp such as gp03-d and neul ziel.

Well every MS has its own weak points and strong points. Nothing such as “invincible" exist in this game. Which makes it freaking awsome thumbup.gif
i support kelvin in the matter of no invincible MS in tis game, but tat death EW really a pain ass if u facing it, it is true your 3 tricks can b useful, but still the damage tat the death EW can do is too great even u know how to anti it. especially u cant c it.

and for the matter of defend down, sad to tell u tat it is only applicable to rank A & B death only, tat stupid S not confine into tis handicap, instead it def up when it hp reach 45% n anti lock on when 35% HP.

death EW with HP drop to 45% even gp03-d and neul ziel will be KO if get 3 chop + special. if not KO survivor will also near dead.
45% = att n def up, radar, search distant up, cloaking on (stand still full cloaking, walking half claoking & visible when boost)
35% = Anti lock on = cant find it when it walking, jus bare eye hardly aim it. (so dont boost unnecessary) rclxub.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 10 2011, 03:07 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 10 2011, 02:31 PM)
Ermmmm not to be rude bro.....but where do you get your info from? It is sooo outdated and wrong .That 45% hp skill, defend up is already removed from the game..... TW already removed it since a few updates ago. And after using 3rd weapon cloack, the defend DOES decrease.

Dont believe my words? Well here is proof.

[The icon in the green circle means defend decrease.

No defend increase icon can be seen. I dont know what wasabii's engineers are so lazy, they removed the effect but didnt remove the defense up in the description mad.gif

Added on February 10, 2011, 2:32 pm

Not the best bro, is the most CUNNING  rclxms.gif
o ok my mistake, but not correct also your message, it is true def down when u use 3rd skill for cloaking, but if skill 45% HP kick in the def down is not there but either the def up. notworthy.gif thx for the info.
Balcon Choo
post Feb 12 2011, 09:27 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Feb 11 2011, 12:59 AM)
excuse me, what does super gashpon do?
can you teach me? me noob

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 11 2011, 02:59 AM)
Super gashapon machine is a machine which contains the newest S ranks inside with other Ms.
u should also tell him, it is expensive n most of the time he will get rubbish or soso item/MS. all by luck. if imbecile u r new n not much G in hand u better safe it for your AS & S plan n fuse some 1st, then using them (AS/S) to farm enough G & exp, before putting yourself into any luck basis event, though u mayb lucky but still is up to u. whistling.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 12 2011, 10:21 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 12 2011, 10:03 AM)
My another fried just got X-1.....JEALOUS cry.gif

I playedd his X-1 for a few match and love it notworthy.gif
the prirates? is good i know but is it better then your double X? sweat.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 12 2011, 12:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 12 2011, 11:12 AM)
That is a question asking me which of my children i love best  sweat.gif
biggrin.gif yeah but sure got different, not even your own children u will giv the same attention, sure got pilih kasih a bit here n there 1, no 1 perfect, accept it icon_rolleyes.gif sweat.gif

Added on February 12, 2011, 12:53 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ Feb 12 2011, 12:41 PM)
waiting for ARIOS!!!!

Added on February 12, 2011, 12:42 pmCROSSBONE GUNDAM X2!!?!
i saw it on the new wiki!!
wah so fast x-2 meh, not even hav x-1 (which is far far away from me) before i can get 1. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Feb 12 2011, 12:53 PM
Balcon Choo
post Feb 14 2011, 12:15 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 14 2011, 12:16 AM)
There actually quite some variants of the xbones, such as x1 kai, x1 kai kai (I like the peacock smasher), x2 kai and even flint. The dev should consider make the flint available in either b or c rank, so it can be obtain much easier

nice photo, it is yours the figures model?
jus wonder, since i did not watch the X series of Gundam, what is the use to those X behind them. a booster? power pack? or a weapon? the X-1 Kai look nice with wing like death god. laugh.gif but y the X-2 jus like a black colour version of x-1 only sweat.gif

the new capsule machine on? now? getting too many MS on the shelves, so hard to choose which 1 to keep..... rclxub.gif

any luck with the current Wing series event? i only got double head dragon EW in my sub ID others all lap sap, but that id now got 2 double head dragon EW jor...... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Feb 14 2011, 12:19 PM

20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0468sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:16 AM