99 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

lamerlove
post Mar 16 2011, 01:31 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 15 2011, 09:38 AM)
1st - coin n G ghaca r same, possibility of ghaca mayb different. (% of success for good item)

2nd - not all S rank in event ghaca, normally having 1 or 2 S in those ghaca, others r ranging from AS to C and also most item r in the event ghaca.
        and the MS get from these event r all C2 MS. % of getting is varied by luck.
Ok Thanks ALot!!!!!! notworthy.gif
calcilis
post Mar 16 2011, 07:53 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Mar 15 2011, 10:34 AM)
Used my spare cash and got this [attachmentid=2095909]

Now waiting for my dear Marida!! drool.gif
show us game play of cheridum kevin brows.gif

i love my GN-D

all deathgod S rank own by me

This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 16 2011, 08:20 PM
kkloveit
post Mar 17 2011, 03:52 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Mar 16 2011, 07:53 PM)
show us game play of cheridum kevin  brows.gif

i love my GN-D

Will make 1 vid when i have time tongue.gif

NEW MS stat change made by KR.

Unicorn NTD
2nd weapon range decrease.
NTD skill's defense up's effect decreased.

S rank death hell
2nd weapon capacity and damage decrease.
3rd weapon dmg and range decrease.

FAZZ
After R, weapon 1 and 2 increase in speed and dmg.

Personally I understand all this update except for S rank death's 3rd weapon. The 3rd weapon isnt really threatening at all!
Balcon Choo
post Mar 17 2011, 09:50 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Mar 17 2011, 03:52 AM)
Will make 1 vid when i have time tongue.gif

NEW MS stat change made by KR.

Unicorn NTD
2nd weapon range decrease.
NTD skill's defense up's effect decreased.

S rank death hell
2nd weapon capacity and damage decrease.
3rd weapon dmg and range decrease.

FAZZ
After R, weapon 1 and 2 increase in speed and dmg.

Personally I understand all this update except for S rank death's 3rd weapon. The 3rd weapon isnt really threatening at all!
yeah true, all decrease are good balance, as it is too high in damage n def for such great MS, 3rd weapon for darts of all stealth MS also not really a threat to any1, as it will never use as a weapon due to people usually dun wan let other know they are coming.....wonder y it change it either. (mayb korean use it as weapon? eventhough they dun wan other to know where are them?? but still too stingy to waste it??? rclxub.gif )

YEAH FAZZ now got a new reason to use it YEAH YEAH!! rclxm9.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 9:53 am
QUOTE(calcilis @ Mar 15 2011, 09:24 PM)
my net connection was cut off for few days thx to TM
and i miss several days of playing
but now back online and i got my GN-D!!!! thumbup.gif
better then me, my PC jus rosak yesterday, dunno y, once boot PC, after window XP screen it jump out message saying that OS cant start as some component are undetectable to run the restart n restart............ cry.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 9:55 am
QUOTE(calcilis @ Mar 16 2011, 07:53 PM)
show us game play of cheridum kevin  brows.gif

i love my GN-D

GN-D is it tat good to use? compared to GN-E?

and wat u mean by "all deathgod S rank own by me" u mean from B to S u also got or all S rank in wing series on with u???

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Mar 17 2011, 09:55 AM
RexKennedy
post Mar 17 2011, 08:53 PM

i got a question here...if i buy a blueprint,can i rent the MS's tht require to the blueprint to design it??
calcilis
post Mar 17 2011, 09:52 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 17 2011, 09:50 AM)
yeah true, all decrease are good balance, as it is too high in damage n def for such great MS, 3rd weapon for darts of all stealth MS also not really a threat to any1, as it will never use as a weapon due to people usually dun wan let other know they are coming.....wonder y it change it either. (mayb korean use it as weapon? eventhough they dun wan other to know where are them?? but still too stingy to waste it???  rclxub.gif )

YEAH FAZZ now got a new reason to use it YEAH YEAH!!  rclxm9.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 9:53 am
better then me, my PC jus rosak yesterday, dunno y, once boot PC, after window XP screen it jump out message saying that OS cant start as some component are undetectable to run the restart n restart............ cry.gif

Added on March 17, 2011, 9:55 am
GN-D is it tat good to use? compared to GN-E?

and wat u mean by "all deathgod S rank own by me" u mean from B to S u also got or all S rank in wing series on with u???
no ..during the battle most of the enemy is deathgod S rank , 3 to be exact
my 1st battle with GN-D own them all
as u can see on my pic that i got six kill
and GN-D is quiet useful and very user friendly onli problem is its slow reload

Added on March 17, 2011, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(RexKennedy @ Mar 17 2011, 08:53 PM)
i got a question here...if i buy a blueprint,can i rent the MS's tht require to the blueprint to design it??
uh..... so obvious of course u cannot....

This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 17 2011, 09:56 PM
Balcon Choo
post Mar 18 2011, 08:25 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(RexKennedy @ Mar 17 2011, 08:53 PM)
rent = not yours, so can u rent a house then sell it for your pocket? same concept apply to the game.

Added on March 18, 2011, 8:35 am
QUOTE(calcilis @ Mar 17 2011, 09:52 PM)
no ..during the battle most of the enemy is  deathgod S rank , 3 to be exact
my 1st battle with GN-D own them all
as u can see on my pic that i got six kill
and GN-D is quiet useful  and very user friendly onli problem is its slow reload

Added on March 17, 2011, 9:56 pm
uh..... so obvious of course u cannot....
o i c u mean u use GN-D to finish off 3 death god in a match, happy with tat, as i hate seeing death god in my match, owning it mayb great but fighting with it really headache. i play 123 n c before a death god slashing a stand still destiny (full HP) from behind, 3 slash on it knockdown with HP bar cant c any HP left, even it still alive, but i think anything touch it will kill it, even a machine gun/gatling gun single bullet may finish the destiny after those slash. sweat.gif

no wonder, my AS n below cant survive when those guy show up behind me by stealth the way behind.....

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Mar 18 2011, 08:35 AM
RexKennedy
post Mar 18 2011, 04:19 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 18 2011, 08:25 AM)
rent = not yours, so can u rent a house then sell it for your pocket? same concept apply to the game.

Added on March 18, 2011, 8:35 am
o i c u mean u use GN-D to finish off 3 death god in a match, happy with tat, as i hate seeing death god in my match, owning it mayb great but fighting with it really headache. i play 123 n c before a death god slashing a stand still destiny (full HP) from behind, 3 slash on it knockdown with HP bar cant c any HP left, even it still alive, but i think anything touch it will kill it, even a machine gun/gatling gun single bullet may finish the destiny after those slash. sweat.gif

no wonder, my AS n below cant survive when those guy show up behind me by stealth the way behind.....
thks= ="really hard to get all the ms's tht using to design frm blueprint... sad.gif
Balcon Choo
post Mar 18 2011, 04:26 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(RexKennedy @ Mar 18 2011, 04:19 PM)
thks= ="really hard to get all the ms's tht using to design frm blueprint... sad.gif
which 1 u r making? c can giv any advise or not. or mayb telling u to get which is ez.

Added on March 18, 2011, 4:27 pmany1 goin for the latest event of Lagend Gundam 25k G 5 times (any1 get good MS out off it?)

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Mar 18 2011, 04:27 PM
calcilis
post Mar 18 2011, 05:41 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 18 2011, 04:26 PM)
which 1 u r making? c can giv any advise or not. or mayb telling u to get which is ez.

Added on March 18, 2011, 4:27 pmany1 goin for the latest event of Lagend Gundam 25k G 5 times (any1 get good MS out off it?)
uh i think i'll pass this one cuz legend gundam is not a user friendly mobile suit it takes skill and tactic to use it and i not a fan of gundam DX

the 2 free roll give trash to me

This post has been edited by calcilis: Mar 18 2011, 05:41 PM
Imbecile
post Mar 19 2011, 01:58 AM

26 posts

i think i know how to hang the game,
due to a mis communication
i say"ka" i mean lag; not hang the game.
then there a disscussion on who know how to do it,
they said do it once a day(or once a week) and do it low profile.
to avoid being ban.
done it in another abandon account,
i think it work,(the process is: my game hang, screen also hang, while other are not, npc ms hang, but i can't see what going on in there)

now i just need to wait til next month to see if its worth doing it.
kkloveit
post Mar 19 2011, 04:39 AM

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Mar 19 2011, 01:58 AM)
i think i know how to hang the game,
due to a mis communication
i say"ka" i mean lag; not hang the game.
then there a disscussion on who know how to do it,
they said do it once a day(or once a week) and do it low profile.
to avoid being ban.
done it in another abandon account,
i think it work,(the process is: my game hang, screen also hang, while other are not, npc ms hang, but i can't see what going on in there)

now i just need to wait til next month to see if its worth doing it.
The only person who will get banned is the person who "ka". Other ppl in the room will not be ban.

I got trash from the event aswell.
calcilis
post Mar 19 2011, 06:00 AM

79 posts

anyone used legend gundam b4
i do...... is a pretty hard to use one becuz of its weapon and restriction
not a very user friendly mobile suit
Balcon Choo
post Mar 19 2011, 09:57 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Mar 19 2011, 04:39 AM)
The only person who will get banned is the person who "ka". Other ppl in the room will not be ban.

I got trash from the event aswell.
oic the 1 banned is the "ka" leader, but if only use for once a day/month in tis game is it worth???? i dun think so, waste my time to "ka" if jus once can b use by as well jus continue play freely n not being scare too die if id being banned. hmm.gif

ALLL TRASHHHH 222222222222222................ but atleast both roll are also MS atleast either can sell for 400G each or mayb it can use as fusing materials for better MS. I not sure wat i got as it is in mandarin, i jus remember 1 of it has a bracket written with (sabre setting) i think is a nemo or such another 1 i cant remember or know which MS is it but sure is C. doh.gif

i never use a legend before but i saw people use it in cafe long time ago, i dun c those guy anymore now..... i think the restriction is only if u wan to swicth ® into close combat type only, but the MS is not good in melee la (so so only), so tat not really a problem using legend, i saw them use it wisely as hit n run MS (support MS) dam annoying if use it right by your enemy. it dragoon damage quite high with 8 of it, and having sufficient 2nd weapon bullet which reload very fast (especially u can hav a reload buff teammate) once enemy get near it try to melee it, u can use it 1st weapon which has stun & penetrate gun to shoot at it, then use 2nd weapon or special to finish it off. lastly if your enemy number is lesser then yours (near winning/losing), n u using a legend, u can choose to continue stay behind as support or change with R as close combat, it has a spread attack gun which can stun your enemies (multiple enemies) in front n melee them or let your teammate to finish them off more effectively. and having it n-cancellor kick in, it has unlimited boosting tat really annoying as a hit n run MS (send dragoon n go far far away). Yeah is true u need good tactic n good teamwork for legend. cool2.gif

lastly atlast me yesterday able to fuse my strike rouge (IWSP) now need to train it then goin for akatsuki. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Mar 19 2011, 10:12 AM
kkloveit
post Mar 19 2011, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 19 2011, 09:57 AM)
oic the 1 banned is the "ka" leader, but if only use for once a day/month in tis game is it worth???? i dun think so, waste my time to "ka" if jus once can b use by as well jus continue play freely n not being scare too die if id being banned.  hmm.gif

ALLL TRASHHHH 222222222222222................ but atleast both roll are also MS atleast either can sell for 400G each or mayb it can use as fusing materials for better MS. I not sure wat i got as it is in mandarin, i jus remember 1 of it has a bracket written with (sabre setting) i think is a nemo or such another 1 i cant remember or know which MS is it but sure is C.  doh.gif

i never use a legend before but i saw people use it in cafe long time ago, i dun c those guy anymore now..... i think the restriction is only if u wan to swicth ® into close combat type only, but the MS is not good in melee la (so so only), so tat not really a problem using legend, i saw them use it wisely as hit n run MS (support MS) dam annoying if use it right by your enemy. it dragoon damage quite high with 8 of it, and having sufficient 2nd weapon bullet which reload very fast (especially u can hav a reload buff teammate) once enemy get near it try to melee it, u can use it 1st weapon which has stun & penetrate gun to shoot at it, then use 2nd weapon or special to finish it off. lastly if your enemy number is lesser then yours (near winning/losing), n u using a legend, u can choose to continue stay behind as support or change with R as close combat, it has a spread attack gun which can stun your enemies (multiple enemies) in front n melee them or let your teammate to finish them off more effectively. and having it n-cancellor kick in, it has unlimited boosting tat really annoying as a hit n run MS (send dragoon n go far far away). Yeah is true u need good tactic n good teamwork for legend.  cool2.gif

lastly atlast me yesterday able to fuse my strike rouge (IWSP) now need to train it then goin for akatsuki.  thumbup.gif
Thats why i never bother to learn how to "ka". Just take advantage brows.gif
Balcon Choo
post Mar 19 2011, 01:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Mar 19 2011, 12:42 PM)
Thats why i never bother to learn how to "ka". Just take advantage brows.gif
forget to congratz u, YOUR GN-D plan u mix jor right?
kkloveit
post Mar 19 2011, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Mar 19 2011, 01:43 PM)
forget to congratz u, YOUR GN-D plan u mix jor right?

Thanks rclxms.gif
det3st
post Mar 20 2011, 01:38 AM

56 posts

hi guy im new to this game. my IGN is det3st . quite fun playing (even tho i dont understand anything tongue.gif ) but now feel bored as i dont know anyone inside. hope any can assist me here if i got any trouble playing.
kkloveit
post Mar 20 2011, 02:07 AM

QUOTE(det3st @ Mar 20 2011, 01:38 AM)
hi guy im new to this game. my IGN is det3st . quite fun playing (even tho i dont understand anything tongue.gif ) but now feel bored as i dont know anyone inside. hope any can assist me here if i got any trouble playing.
You can addd me Hy8ogen. Ask me questions in game or here and i will do my best to assist you rclxms.gif
Balcon Choo
post Mar 21 2011, 08:25 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Mar 19 2011, 04:58 PM)

Thanks rclxms.gif
wah u go t the BS from the mission? expert?? how many time u play tat mission giv u tat plan??? rclxms.gif

Added on March 21, 2011, 8:34 am
QUOTE(det3st @ Mar 20 2011, 01:38 AM)
hi, welcome, feel free to ask, dun worry, btw my IGN : balcon28, usually play in weekdays about 8 to 10pm, try add me about tat time, n kkloviet, valor20 and lockeoff play often so ask for their help or assiatance when u lock into the game.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Mar 21 2011, 08:36 AM

99 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:52 AM