99 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

Imbecile
post Feb 14 2011, 01:17 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 14 2011, 12:15 PM)
jus wonder, since i did not watch the X series of Gundam, what is the use to those X behind them. a booster? power pack? or a weapon? the X-1 Kai look nice with wing like death god.  laugh.gif  but y the X-2 jus like a black colour version of x-1 only  sweat.gif
i rember those X are part of their core fighter aka. escape ship, it also serve as booster for ms and it increase their manuverbility cause 4 booster at each direction.
http://www.mahq.net/mecha/gundam/crossbone...corefighter.jpg

X-2 black colour version can count as someones custom ms(idk, don't care the name)
kkloveit
post Feb 14 2011, 01:43 PM

nice photo, it is yours the figures model?
jus wonder, since i did not watch the X series of Gundam, what is the use to those X behind them. a booster? power pack? or a weapon? the X-1 Kai look nice with wing like death god.  laugh.gif  but y the X-2 jus like a black colour version of x-1 only  sweat.gif

the new capsule machine on? now? getting too many MS on the shelves, so hard to choose which 1 to keep..... rclxub.gif

any luck with the current Wing series event? i only got double head dragon EW in my sub ID others all lap sap, but that id now got 2 double head dragon EW jor......  sweat.gif
The X are quad boosters for the ms. And Crossbone is only available in manga.

sniperwolf
post Feb 14 2011, 03:34 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

nice photo, it is yours the figures model?

the new capsule machine on? now? getting too many MS on the shelves, so hard to choose which 1 to keep..... rclxub.gif

any luck with the current Wing series event? i only got double head dragon EW in my sub ID others all lap sap, but that id now got 2 double head dragon EW jor......  sweat.gif
No la not mine, as I had already quit collecting gunpla for quite many years ago. Last time indeed got around 20 to MG gunpla and few PG ones. HG 1 really lost count

Xbone series is from manga like kkloveit mentioned. All the 3 Xbone are running on the X thruster system, the big X on back, which provide them high maneuver and advantage in close combat.

Just go use up my 3 free round, got 2 sandrock kai and 1 wing gundam sweat.gif Well better than nothing though.

Dunno if ABC version of X1 will be make available or not. If is available, the full cloth should act like alvatore gn field.
kkloveit
post Feb 14 2011, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 14 2011, 03:34 PM)
No la not mine, as I had already quit collecting gunpla for quite many years ago. Last time indeed got around 20 to MG gunpla and few PG ones. HG 1 really lost count

Xbone series is from manga like kkloveit mentioned. All the 3 Xbone are running on the X thruster system, the big X on back, which provide them high maneuver and advantage in close combat.

Just go use up my 3 free round, got 2 sandrock kai and 1 wing gundam sweat.gif Well better than nothing though.

Dunno if ABC version of X1 will be make available or not. If is available, the full cloth should act like alvatore gn field.
Same here bro. The abc version of them would be sweet. Talking about cloaks, lets not forget about Sandrock Custom EW rclxms.gif

If my intuition is not failing me, those cloaked version will be SR ranks.
sniperwolf
post Feb 14 2011, 04:44 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 14 2011, 03:57 PM)
Same here bro. The abc version of them would be sweet. Talking about cloaks, lets not forget about Sandrock Custom EW rclxms.gif

If my intuition is not failing me, those cloaked version will be SR ranks.
Well only time can tell if there will be any SR rank. But regarding sandrock custom's cloth, from what I remember, its more like for display or covering the MS in the OVA, which unlike the Xbone ABC cloth which can really block attack.
kkloveit
post Feb 14 2011, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 14 2011, 04:44 PM)
Well only time can tell if there will be any SR rank. But regarding sandrock custom's cloth, from what I remember, its more like for display or covering the MS in the OVA, which unlike the Xbone ABC cloth which can really block attack.
Well bro, Sandrock Custom EW's cloak has the same properties as the Crossbone's cloak. Which the cloak will disintergrate after being hit my beams. They are called Diffusing cloak (for sandrock) and ABC (Anti-beam cloak for crossbone). But weirdly i do recall them bloacking bullets rclxub.gif
Balcon Choo
post Feb 14 2011, 05:33 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 14 2011, 05:10 PM)
Well bro, Sandrock Custom EW's cloak has the same properties as the Crossbone's cloak. Which the cloak will disintergrate after being hit my beams. They are called Diffusing cloak (for sandrock) and ABC (Anti-beam cloak for crossbone). But weirdly i do recall them bloacking bullets rclxub.gif
Sandrock Custom EW got gn-field? a cloak? y i never saw them before? i saw Sandrock Custom EW in the match with me, but i dun recall seeing anything tangle behind him.
kkloveit
post Feb 14 2011, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 14 2011, 05:33 PM)
Sandrock Custom EW got gn-field? a cloak? y i never saw them before? i saw Sandrock Custom EW in the match with me, but i dun recall seeing anything tangle behind him.
You can see that is the anime....not in the game though....
sniperwolf
post Feb 14 2011, 06:11 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 14 2011, 05:10 PM)
I really cant recall sandrock custom's cloak showing such properties as the Xbone ABC in the EW Ova hmm.gif . Also I dont recall any sd g generation of super robot taisen series which had a cloak version sandrock custom hmm.gif .
Balcon Choo
post Feb 14 2011, 06:45 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 14 2011, 05:45 PM)
You can see that is the anime....not in the game though....
but is it really exist? in the game? rclxub.gif
sniperwolf
post Feb 14 2011, 09:10 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 14 2011, 06:45 PM)
but is it really exist? in the game?  rclxub.gif
Xbone ABC did exist in SD G Generation series, but not the Sandrock custom with cloak. What we are discussing is merely our ideas on hoping the devs to put it in the SDGO. In the anime EW you can find a few scene where the sandrock custom in cloak with the maganac corp.

Video from G Generation Wars showing how the ABC of Xbone X1 work out. It can render all beam weapon useless include beam melee such as beam saber.

Video from Another Century Episode R on Xbone X1, X3 and X1 Full Cloth

X1 Kinkado(Seabook)& X3 Tobia

X1 Full Cloth

Some nice 1 IMO

SF, IJ, Destiny vs Hambrabi, Destroid

When zeta meets seed and xbone

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: Feb 14 2011, 10:34 PM
shunjun8683
post Feb 14 2011, 09:29 PM

103 posts

hi everyone i am downloading this game lol
sniperwolf
post Feb 14 2011, 10:59 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Good news. Today event successfully accumulate 5 Full bar. All qualified accounts will be awarded 10 free web cap draw for the C4 A rank 00 series on 15th, 6pm.
Balcon Choo
post Feb 15 2011, 09:59 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 14 2011, 10:59 PM)
Good news. Today event successfully accumulate 5 Full bar. All qualified accounts will be awarded 10 free web cap draw for the C4 A rank 00 series on 15th, 6pm.
how does the event works? last night i log into chanel 1, then 2 then 3 i saw 1 to 3 also full before, so what will i get?? rclxub.gif
sniperwolf
post Feb 15 2011, 11:36 AM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 15 2011, 09:59 AM)
how does the event works? last night i log into chanel 1, then 2 then 3 i saw 1 to 3 also full before, so what will i get??  rclxub.gif
If you had login during the event period, which is between 7pm to 10pm, you had qualified to get 10 free chances for the new 00 web cap which had the following contents

exia c4 ace
dynames c4 ace
virtue c4 ace
krios c4 ace
operator b 3 days
operator c 3 days
exp pack 200 x 10
level protector x 1

How to help to make the event successfully reach 5 Full or more, login to the game around 7.55pm. Look for any high rank pvp channel which is still not full. Eg if 1,2 full get into 3 then. Stay in the channel till around 8.05 or 8.10pm. The event will take count of how many pvp channel will get full at 8pm sharp. So just login and contribute your head count to make as much channel full as possible. 1 channel full will get 1 free chance, but when 4 channel full, all qualified accounts will be reward 8 free chances. 5 or more channel full up, 10 free chances for the web draw. Last night there was 5 channels showing full around 8pm.

If everyday we could get 4 to 5 channels full at 8pm, when the event ends, we should have 30+ to 40 free chances on the web draw. Good source for ingredients, especially for beginners, as these 00 A ranks is quite costly to gasa in the normal cap machine.
kkloveit
post Feb 15 2011, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 15 2011, 11:36 AM)
If you had login during the event period, which is between 7pm to 10pm, you had qualified to get 10 free chances for the new 00 web cap which had the following contents

exia c4 ace
dynames c4 ace
virtue c4 ace
krios c4 ace
operator b 3 days
operator c 3 days
exp pack 200 x 10
level protector x 1

How to help to make the event successfully reach 5 Full or more, login to the game around 7.55pm. Look for any high rank pvp channel which is still not full. Eg if 1,2 full get into 3 then. Stay in the channel till around 8.05 or 8.10pm. The event will take count of how many pvp channel will get full at 8pm sharp. So just login and contribute your head count to make as much channel full as possible. 1 channel full will get 1 free chance, but when 4 channel full, all qualified accounts will be reward 8 free chances. 5 or more channel full up, 10 free chances for the web draw. Last night there was 5 channels showing full around 8pm.

If everyday we could get 4 to 5 channels full at 8pm, when the event ends, we should have 30+ to 40 free chances on the web draw. Good source for ingredients, especially for beginners, as these 00 A ranks is quite costly to gasa in the normal cap machine.
You got that right bro. Those 00 ingredients are just damn expensive to get. This event is a GREAT opportunity.
Balcon Choo
post Feb 15 2011, 11:42 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Feb 15 2011, 11:36 AM)

exia c4 ace
dynames c4 ace
virtue c4 ace
krios c4 ace
operator b 3 days
operator c 3 days
exp pack 200 x 10
level protector x 1

dam i log in about 8.30pm till 9.45pm so wat i get????? sweat.gif
kkloveit
post Feb 15 2011, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 15 2011, 11:42 AM)
dam i log in about 8.30pm till 9.45pm so wat i get?????  sweat.gif
Bro, go here and claim your draws http://event.wasabii.com.tw/sd/110214_Pinball/index.aspx
Balcon Choo
post Feb 15 2011, 11:47 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Feb 15 2011, 11:43 AM)
now can? i though sniperwolf say claim today 15/2 at 6pm? anyway did i qualify for 10 claim or less?
kkloveit
post Feb 15 2011, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Feb 15 2011, 11:47 AM)
now can? i though sniperwolf say claim today 15/2 at 6pm? anyway did i qualify for 10 claim or less?
I already claimed mine rclxms.gif

99 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:34 PM