22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

kkloveit
post Jan 5 2011, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 5 2011, 08:52 AM)
same here, me too delete quite a number of AS, AR, A, BS, BR & B (C dun mention) but near bottleneck right now, keep doing this does not bring good. some delete feel like serba salah, some new player here i think they will say we gila de. even like kelvin i think he also think we r wasting MS.  rclxub.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 9:35 amany1 successful registered with Taiwan SDGO to enjoyed item mall item purchase? I have tried to fax them my application n identical card (copy) but they reply me sorry cant help me as I not a Taiwanese, China Man or Hong Konese.........  cry.gif  with email.

any1 know trick to reqiestered?? Maybe using dummies ID as Taiwanese? is any other ways works?  shakehead.gif
For the ms delete: YOU GOT THAT RIGHT

For the full member: NONONONONONO!!!!! You just reply them, F*CK YOU!! It was stated in the website that the fax thingy is for "OVERSEA" players. I think the one who read your email is just a lazy ******* or a mother sucker.

Added on January 5, 2011, 12:16 pmJust counted my S ranks out of curiousity today! 22 S ranks!!! BLAH!

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Jan 5 2011, 12:16 PM
kkloveit
post Jan 6 2011, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 5 2011, 01:56 PM)
yeah my right, but deleting some AS, AR, BS n BR so hurt as some hard to get back.  cry.gif

tat the point, "oversea player application please print" tat waste me rm11 to fax oversea, really f~@#!@$#%^$r  vmad.gif

22..........  shakehead.gif  1 pilot only la, tat u, drive 22 S MS tamak..............  brows.gif
Out of those 22, I usually master and play just a few of them from my favourite list. Others is just there for the sake of being there brows.gif

Added on January 6, 2011, 6:02 amMade another Vid using Nu gundam. But expect too much from a noob like me tongue.gif Enjoy!

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Jan 6 2011, 06:02 AM
kkloveit
post Jan 11 2011, 02:40 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 10 2011, 03:48 PM)
wow y today so silient???  sweat.gif

any1 can do rikimatsu job to make a newest IGN since many has joint, please include all the x-lowyat IGN 2, as we still may hav chance see them once in awhile.  cry.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
School starting. bzbzbzbzbzbzb rclxub.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 12 2011, 03:13 AM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 11 2011, 03:34 PM)
i own 7 hangar
I am a 21 page owner rclxms.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 12 2011, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 12 2011, 07:47 PM)
Hahaha yes,hope to find more high rank players inside to provide support =P.Yeah,that time I tried out the versus mode and it was fun but most players are having A and S ranks mecha.Was lucky enough to ks and took down a Gundam Dynames =D!

Yeah,got my IGN from the new gundam movie =p
Welcome to SDGO! rclxms.gif

Very happy to see new player coming in! Have fun dude!

ahem, my IGN is Hy8ogen, a pretty noob player! Lets have fun together sometime.

@Balcon

How can you forget to tell him the easiest way to get his dream gundams? How? CASH la!!! tongue.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 13 2011, 01:43 AM

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 13 2011, 01:20 AM)
Thanks man,noted ur IGN,will be playing most of the time now,hope to meet all of you all really soon  icon_idea.gif .

Hahaha cash,just need to throw some patience into this game and will see the fruit of it  brows.gif

Btw,theres like requirements to pilot mechas right?Like is it possible for a beginner to pilot a X-Freedom?
There is no requirement to pilot certain ms except those special ones eg Lago and gundam hammer type.

As for the cash, unless you are fine with just 24 ms to play. If not you have to spend some cash to expand the hangar.
I personally spend cash on hangar and S ranks which are a pain to make and brand new plan mix of my favorite gundam xD.

kkloveit
post Jan 13 2011, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 13 2011, 09:43 AM)
yeah especially speak to a noob tat hav 22 S rank n 21 hanger bay like U yeah you're noob u sure???  laugh.gif

sory to forget to tell u 1 easiers way tat kkloveit said CASH.....  laugh.gif

dun wory tis game dun hav pilot rank requirement, those 2 are special case, mayb GM wan to test market tat time, but not in favour so GM dun do it.

so if u c us in, try ask assistance especially the Noob above he is noob to help u clear most mission, so noob tat can kill me many time, noob loser mayb, pro winner  laugh.gif

trust me one day u will need hanger but until then 4 hanger is enough for u nearly a year play.  icon_rolleyes.gif
Balcon being so sarcastic nowadays....

4 hangar enough for 1 year sweat.gif

My 4 hangar last for only 3 weeks whistling.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 14 2011, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 14 2011, 10:43 AM)
dun compared u the 1 hav 21 hanger to me la......... u rich ma

people who did not spend to purchase S rank like me, need time to safe G for buying materials n plan, just imagine newcomer 1 day play about only earn 7,500 G (250 G per game x 30 games x 4 min (excluding waiting time) = 2 hours play) for normal player time spend in game. (dun compare to player who play gila non stop, if you play long enough really u can earn 30k per day last time I do tat too lol) but to enough to get a S rank one normally spend about 150k G to 200k G c luck. so 7,500 G divide 150k G = 20 days of playing.............. to make up a full page of 6 S rank = 120 days playing. statistic shown if 1 play without spending of real money or with luck also to fully utilise all 4 hanger can really get u play a year of time.

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  whistling.gif

kena bully by kelvin (Hy8ogen) yesterday. kill me 6 over 2................ but atleast i now can start to use missile more better thanks to him also teach me how to use it more effective.  notworthy.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 10:45 am

yes me, cant start my client for few attempt then laggy abit.
Not rich la sweat.gif
Hangar only rm9. not rm90 sweat.gif

You still own me 5 bucks for the missle lesson ar!! nod.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 14 2011, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jan 14 2011, 02:06 PM)
Dont actually need 150k to 200k la. Roughly bout 100k including the pricing of mix plan. For beginners, its always wiser to go for the s rank which you able to get their key A rank free from mission. Eg while making my justice, aegis and strike is already ready through mission. Just need 60k for both AS and S plan, where astray red frame is foc and required 2 more c rank, which shouldnt be hard to obtain. I just get all my gp03d ingredients and it cost me only around 20k, kinda lucky to get cgue bu while gasa for the gelgog M c ranks, and gpo1 within 4 to 5 tries. Stamen is of course free as well and gerbera tetra already obtained quite some time ago

2 hours roughly can 6k+ to 7k+ while farming easy mission. Basically if you spend 2 hours daily, you get 200k Gs monthly. That not included some beginners event which offer free Gs, so just gather slowly will do. That one of reason why I stopped leveling my rank as well biggrin.gif  tongue.gif . After gp03d will be V2B i guess  hmm.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 4:25 pmNew updates for next week, crossbone x1 will be available in super gasaphon. New S mix plan akatsuki owashi will be available, as well as GX mix plan. Till 17th Jan, players that login during event time will randomly receive god gundam fuunsaiki, infinite justice, strike freedom, nu hws and other ss rank ms that will last for 3 days. New scenario mission map and pvp map will be added as well.
About the pricing of making S ranks, i think Balcon is referring to making S rank from sratch. E.g Making death hell EW from srcatch will need around 160k to make of you are lucky enough.

WA!!! X-1!!! Cant wait!
kkloveit
post Jan 15 2011, 05:54 AM

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jan 15 2011, 12:25 AM)
That why in my previous post I did mentioned that, for beginners better stay away from 00 series and w series 1st, and that what I currently doing for now tongue.gif For those which play frequent for bout a year or more, they should be be able to accumulate the amount for those S rank without much problem, unless they dont know how to manage their Gs.

GX plan available, but more interested on GX Divider if the dev decide to release it. Thinking of taking 13k to try try luck with the golden poring before the event ends. Anyone know what type attack does the gn shield block or halve? Go spend 50 coins on the X1 la. Maybe might get the c3 like the current alvatore.
That golden poring's field will block ANY sort of attacks and reduce it by 80%. BUT the field will break after some hits.
kkloveit
post Jan 16 2011, 02:59 AM

QUOTE(QicNomNom @ Jan 15 2011, 10:05 PM)
i TRIED EVERYTHING I KNOW , READ MY POST AGAIN ~
Compatibility + Reinstall is Basic ..
Mine is win7 prof and i can run this game no problem.

Is it that your client is updating??
kkloveit
post Jan 17 2011, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 17 2011, 02:06 PM)
thank you sniperwolf

downloading sdgo...
only donwload when i'm at home, so this going to take a while.

and few more question

can mission game play offline?(i guess we can't, right?)

if you have a ms you don't want,
say some random zaku cannon,
you can't sell in to npc for refund 1/4 point back?;
you can only "delete" it?

and what is this "rock" "paper" "sisscors" i keep reading

one final question is the curiosity question.
i see most of you tend to collect "gundam" type ms,
does this mean by default/basic stat way better then zaku/grunt type ms?
say IF both same class B, "gundam" type alway got better stat than zaku grunt type?
-Mission cannot be played offline.
-MS can be deleted. Each of them gives you 400g when they are deleted. It doesnt matter what rank they are.
-I personally collect every MS I like. You can refer to page 38 to look at the small part of my collection.
-All of them have different stats and there is no such thing as Zaku is more inferior than gundam cool2.gif

kkloveit
post Jan 17 2011, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 17 2011, 04:05 PM)
in this game skill rulez if u pro enough even a mere zaku can kill a Strike Freedom

and this game based on the principal of rock,paper,sicssor

rock stronger than sicssor but weaker than paper
paper stronger than rock but weaker than sicssor
sicssor stronger than paper but weaker to rock

like the rock,paper,sicssor game

but like the zaku a pro player can use one type against its opposing type without prob

Added on January 17, 2011, 4:07 pmwant to get gundam X-1
Remake the magic like what you did to get unicorn NTD rclxms.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 18 2011, 02:57 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 17 2011, 04:30 PM)
officially it is put tat way rock to scissor, scissor to paper n paper to rock. but i dun feel the matter as rock kill paper quite easy also, scissor cut the paper also not seem easy, rock smash scissor like S.freedom also not tat easy esspecially once N-jammer kick in.

all depends on the skill of the player i guest, really can anyone try to use a rock to melee a scissor n then paper n counter check did the damage lower n higher on the way it should be? hard as all MS has different stat right? if you say critical hit more, usually a scissor machine gun hit rock with much critical hit shown also so i cant realy c much different on tat concept.  rclxub.gif  jus to stay away from enemy attack n hit more on them to win, dun think too much on the concept.  laugh.gif
The rock, scissor and paper thing is not definite. It doesnt mean that paper MUST win rock or rock MUST win paper. It all depends on the weaponry, mobility and etc.

The rock paper scissor element is just giving advantages and disadvantages by using damage increase or decrease method.

rock vs scissor±25%、scissor vs paper±25%、rock vs paper±30% cool2.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 18 2011, 01:54 PM

X-1 here i come!!!

Added on January 18, 2011, 2:14 pm
QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 18 2011, 01:54 PM)
X-1 here i come!!!
32000g gone sweat.gif

This post has been edited by kkloveit: Jan 18 2011, 02:14 PM
kkloveit
post Jan 19 2011, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 19 2011, 12:22 AM)
WAIT FOR THE 00 RAISER or 00 QUANTUM! brows.gif

But dunno when only those items will come  drool.gif
For another 18 months I think. cool2.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 19 2011, 06:50 AM

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 19 2011, 12:30 AM)
For another 18 months I think. cool2.gif
Almost vomit blood after what i saw when my friend invite me to a match.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
kkloveit
post Jan 19 2011, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(Balcon Choo @ Jan 19 2011, 10:15 AM)
....... very yok sheun y they make those graphic look like over do cartoon.....  shocking.gif
it blade look wierld tooooo  blink.gif

still wan tat shit MS?  laugh.gif
That cartoonish effect work just fine for me tongue.gif

and BTW, that is not a blade, it is a X marker.

Shitty MS?! What r u talking about dude!! This is one of the best looking gundam EVER! mad.gif
kkloveit
post Jan 20 2011, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 20 2011, 08:20 AM)
i got a slight problem i hope you can help me.

the enemy ms hit too hard for my ms;
i and once try to complete a mission for reward in a 2v2 pvp match, (but they got unicorn, draghtnut, and freedom; i got original gundam. sad.gif )
so how do i quit a in the middle of battle?

there also once a zeta with the big gun afk the whole mission and in hanger.
how do i kick him. (if i;m the hanger master)

also i can't seem to creat a screem shot by press print sceenn shot.( i also press more that 20 diffrent times due to nerdrage)
but i only got 4 (the begining moon base boss, same angle with no ms) and 2 blank/black jpeg.
do you suggest i re-install?

is rank b ms are harder to level compare to rank c(traning ms)?
i can't seem to do anything in the hanger to my gundam(idk level2?)
if yes i shall focus level on one

i also running out of playable misson fast, just 2 pvp and 4 normal misson for now, the rest already finish.
so i have to keep grind ti ms level up? or grind 145point to buy random A rank gaspon ms?
- You cant quit in the middle of the battle
- You can kick someone by right clicking his name on the list and select 強制退場。
- Screen shot works perfectly well for me. I think you should re-install.
- The higher the rank, the harder it is to level up.
- For the last question, if you wanna play mission, you can go ahead and spend most of your time playing mission just like how sniperwolf does it. Or you can start pvping and enhance your skills just like the rest of us. For the MS thingy, it is all up to you on how to spend your Gs. Save it and make MS or use it on gasha.
kkloveit
post Jan 22 2011, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 22 2011, 08:15 PM)
1.sdgo hong kong
2.sdgo taiwan
3.sdgo china
I beg to differ. The only thing hong kong is faster is just only S rank plan mix. Other than that, everything is VERY slow compared to tw. Especially on version updates.

22 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0548sec    0.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:52 AM