Who play Taiwan SD Gundam Online? Discuss here, Taiwan SD Gundam Online Server

Balcon Choo
post Jan 5 2011, 01:56 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 5 2011, 11:09 AM)
For the ms delete: YOU GOT THAT RIGHT

For the full member: NONONONONONO!!!!! You just reply them, F*CK YOU!! It was stated in the website that the fax thingy is for "OVERSEA" players. I think the one who read your email is just a lazy ******* or a mother sucker.

Added on January 5, 2011, 12:16 pmJust counted my S ranks out of curiousity today! 22 S ranks!!! BLAH!
yeah my right, but deleting some AS, AR, BS n BR so hurt as some hard to get back. cry.gif

tat the point, "oversea player application please print" tat waste me rm11 to fax oversea, really f~@#!@$#%^$r vmad.gif

22.......... shakehead.gif 1 pilot only la, tat u, drive 22 S MS tamak.............. brows.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 10 2011, 03:48 PM

13 posts

wow y today so silient??? sweat.gif

any1 can do rikimatsu job to make a newest IGN since many has joint, please include all the x-lowyat IGN 2, as we still may hav chance see them once in awhile. cry.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 11 2011, 08:52 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 11 2011, 02:40 AM)
School starting. bzbzbzbzbzbzb  rclxub.gif
o schooling, uni? college? me working many years jor lagi boring....... rclxub.gif

and thx for your assistance to purchase the hanger for me. notworthy.gif

now i am a 6 hanger base owner. rclxms.gif laugh.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 12 2011, 08:29 AM

13 posts

both of u don lcly...... mad.gif 7 n 21 .................. yawn.gif

6 good enough jor....... sweat.gif

thx again kelvin, yesterday i try my HAC(EW) quite good, but in my 1st try of the HAC(EW) i saw a guy just EX it......... cry.gif me jus start ..... tongue.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 12 2011, 01:58 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 12 2011, 12:40 PM)
im new to this game too,really eager to get the strike freedom =P,but costs me 39k points sad.gif,is there a easier way to earn points faster?Seems like the quests are quite a handful help on it
good to hav such dream n welcome. rclxms.gif

sf it not cost u 39k G i think is 90K G or around that. 39K G is freedom only not SF.
easier way to earn G none, hardwork play more. if u new play mission, if high enough for battleship u can either play battleship or mission, which mission u ask? read back all the chat in this forum u will know. the most important to safe G is stick to 1 MS at a time, once u hav a OK MS to play with stick with it until u hav enough for buying new, but still using low rank MS is cost saving as the cost for maintenance is cheaper then higher rank n if u use it wisely n well, u not going to lose much also even to the high rank MS. laugh.gif

and 1 more thing, plan your purchase wisely, check few MS that u really wan n check which capsule machine has it counterparts, if u wan better save, plan to get AS, S or SS rank MS which most their counterparts are in same capsule machine, tis may help u to lower your cost to mixed them.

wat your IGN, mine Balcon28 nice to meet u. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 12 2011, 02:02 PM
Balcon Choo
post Jan 12 2011, 02:27 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 12 2011, 02:22 PM)
aww man sad.gif,dont know how long more to achieve SF gundam,only have 3 C ranks now XD.Im obsessed with gundam 00,so my ign is Gundam00Quantum  biggrin.gif
which 3 u having?
Balcon Choo
post Jan 12 2011, 03:16 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 12 2011, 02:37 PM)
This are my MS,just the basics one I obtained from quests.

1)Training MS-A
2)M1-Astray
3)GM Sniper Custom
good not bad for beginner.

got 4 way to fast enchance your speed to better for beginner.

cheapest way to expensive way 1 to 4 :

1)Play any mission from 1 to 4 in easy mode (if you are good enough u can get a B rank) if you can handle the easy mission then do this if not stay
at very easy (but with luck u may get some pro in easy mission so you can finish it n get rewards).

2)Buy at Capsule Machine no 21, as this capsule not expensive only 1,400 G (within it u may have AR, A, B, C, CU, CU) the only low cost capsule
that giving u a little better MS. others all (A/AR/BR, B/BU/BR, B, C, C/CU/CR) for same price.

3)Buy at any capsule which cost u 7,500 G which guarantee B rank MS. (1 time pain which lead a long way)

4)Buy at any capsule which cost u 14,800 G which guarantee rank A MS. (1 time pain which lead a long way)

So, is your choice, there may hav other way, but this my way last time. But i choose no 2 which i get lucky i got the AR. (either AR or A even the B also can lead you to a better player, both CU n C are better then the C u hav also) icon_rolleyes.gif having this also can make your mission in easy more easy, normal quest mode i think u need AS rank above better. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 12 2011, 03:18 PM
Balcon Choo
post Jan 12 2011, 03:46 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 12 2011, 03:34 PM)
haha yes,I've been around the capsule being confused not knowing what to do,btw whats that item "Niu Dan"for when we get during the battle?If im not mistaken its some item which boost your luck to get a better Mecha or is it used to purchase items?Not really good with my chinese but manage to get through.I currently have 17k points,unsure what to do since my MS is still good to go in the beginner zone,veryeasy+easy mode.
tat is a G killer, u may hav chances to get some S rank with those golden egg. but u need to buy hammer in the shop which cost u 1,200 each, but getting good item with it errrrrr chances low, i open nearly 80 but all rubbish. dun wan to waste my G on such already.

since u can manage easy mode mission y not do the quest so you can get B rank free? better then using those 3 C rank u r having.
Balcon Choo
post Jan 12 2011, 07:37 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(huyified @ Jan 12 2011, 06:29 PM)
Thanks for the advice,have to struggle my way through to obtain the dream come through gundam  cry.gif .Easy-mode's still hard for me,sometimes those enemy just charge in to me with their sword and I'm gone for good.But its lucky that most of the times high level people are inside to help XD.

No wonder,I find it funny when I checked my points day and night its increasing tremendously when I only realized that I am earning like 70-110Gs per *very-easy mode*quest? doh.gif
new comer now very lucky rclxms.gif

jus remember when i joint the game, all noob, u will always c all 4 person r using c rank in the most easier mission, HK showdown very easy mode, all die like no tomorrow, most of the time all using the training zaku or training MS, so weak.

n there is no PvP room n money giving event like tis 1, i think all old player also remember we use to fight in a party PvP mode. i think the room is still in the game but no 1 ever go there play nowaday. the 1 tat we all 4 player wait until all ready then the Master of room will go challenge any1 tat hav 4 player ready. but i like tat mode, because people will talk to each other as all teammate in a room, not like current PvP all jus wait n 98 98 98 la not much chatting. sweat.gif

anyway welcome again n hopefully hear u tell us tat u got any good MS. btw y u IGN so long?? biggrin.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 13 2011, 09:43 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 13 2011, 01:43 AM)
There is no requirement to pilot certain ms except those special ones eg Lago and gundam hammer type.                   

As for the cash, unless you are fine with just 24 ms to play. If not  you have to spend some cash to expand the hangar.
I personally spend cash on hangar and S ranks which are a pain to make and brand new plan mix of my favorite gundam xD.
yeah especially speak to a noob tat hav 22 S rank n 21 hanger bay like U yeah you're noob u sure??? laugh.gif

sory to forget to tell u 1 easiers way tat kkloveit said CASH..... laugh.gif

dun wory tis game dun hav pilot rank requirement, those 2 are special case, mayb GM wan to test market tat time, but not in favour so GM dun do it.

so if u c us in, try ask assistance especially the Noob above he is noob to help u clear most mission, so noob tat can kill me many time, noob loser mayb, pro winner laugh.gif

trust me one day u will need hanger but until then 4 hanger is enough for u nearly a year play. icon_rolleyes.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 14 2011, 10:43 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 13 2011, 10:01 AM)
Balcon being so sarcastic nowadays....

4 hangar enough for 1 year sweat.gif

My 4 hangar last for only 3 weeks whistling.gif
dun compared u the 1 hav 21 hanger to me la......... u rich ma

people who did not spend to purchase S rank like me, need time to safe G for buying materials n plan, just imagine newcomer 1 day play about only earn 7,500 G (250 G per game x 30 games x 4 min (excluding waiting time) = 2 hours play) for normal player time spend in game. (dun compare to player who play gila non stop, if you play long enough really u can earn 30k per day last time I do tat too lol) but to enough to get a S rank one normally spend about 150k G to 200k G c luck. so 7,500 G divide 150k G = 20 days of playing.............. to make up a full page of 6 S rank = 120 days playing. statistic shown if 1 play without spending of real money or with luck also to fully utilise all 4 hanger can really get u play a year of time.

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif whistling.gif

kena bully by kelvin (Hy8ogen) yesterday. kill me 6 over 2................ but atleast i now can start to use missile more better thanks to him also teach me how to use it more effective. notworthy.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 10:45 am
QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jan 13 2011, 10:37 PM)
Anyone playing around 9 to 10pm+ tonight? How your connection?
yes me, cant start my client for few attempt then laggy abit.

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 14 2011, 10:49 AM
Balcon Choo
post Jan 14 2011, 01:19 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 14 2011, 12:51 PM)
Not rich la sweat.gif
Hangar only rm9. not rm90 sweat.gif

You still own me 5 bucks for the missle lesson ar!! nod.gif
like bank also 40 years repayment, count your instalment i pay u. laugh.gif

Added on January 14, 2011, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 14 2011, 01:14 PM)
long time i no talk here cuz keep chatting in a sdgo group in facebook

and i just got dynames (full GN shield) alot better than the A rank one icon_rolleyes.gif

gundam deathscythehell EW not bad too

ghacapon lucky draw? dynames? S death, u buy or event? no plan yet....

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 14 2011, 01:20 PM
Balcon Choo
post Jan 17 2011, 11:26 AM

13 posts

hi all, jus back from my course tongue.gif

yeah, my calculation is base on new comer hardship and also cant play everyday. correct! quest price on MS can faster your AS or S rank collection but not necessary giving the 1 S u really like, unless is freedom n justice.

the event SS 3 days? start from 17th until ??, only 1 SS given upon log in or each day 1 SS to b given upon log in?

about the clients not respond, yeah as calcilis said click the start n let it stay for sometimes dun no y u need to wait like sitting duck before it can start but if still not respond, u can click again the start button few times then close it relaunch n wait again normally few attempt my clients run. (tis seldom happen, usually got new patch then it happen, mayb because your pc cant get the line to patch the latest version) hmm.gif

yeah, new comer also dun aim the 14,800 ghacapon, me also not doin those yet, i am waiting patiently when all of the plan for those S been release then i go for it as tis will easy my collection of mat, which whatever i got even 2 or 3 same MS is still usable to mix it, if not, u aim 1 by 1 for those S then u may ended up like some other yelling y i get 3 kyrios 4 virtue n 2 eaxia which I only need 1 dynames laugh.gif laugh.gif rclxub.gif the possibility of throwing the MS is lower if i go in 1 shot for all 4 S 00 collection for example. it may b due to luck also mayb i was super unlucky to get 8 same MS but the barangkalian I think will b lower. thumbup.gif

Balcon Choo
post Jan 17 2011, 03:29 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Jan 17 2011, 02:06 PM)
thank you sniperwolf

downloading sdgo...
only donwload when i'm at home, so this going to take a while.

and few more question

can mission game play offline?(i guess we can't, right?)

if you have a ms you don't want,
say some random zaku cannon,
you can't sell in to npc for refund 1/4 point back?;
you can only "delete" it?

and what is this "rock" "paper" "sisscors" i keep reading

one final question is the curiosity question.
i see most of you tend to collect "gundam" type ms,
does this mean by default/basic stat way better then zaku/grunt type ms?
say IF both same class B, "gundam" type alway got better stat than zaku grunt type?
mostly kkloveit (kelvin) has reply u, indeed gundam compared to zaku, gundam better but not in rank B tat u mention, as A rank above if i not mistaken there is no zaku range of MS to be collect. tat is y mostly of us always seem like taking about gundam over zaku. but tis did not mean zaku no good as tis game as rank B can kick ass also very well sometime rclxms.gif

and for rock paper scissors, rock is melee type n better in dash horizontal move n paper is long range type n better in vertical dash move (jumping n flying) and scissor is good in medium range usually also shooter seldom melee n dash power for horizontal n vertical is between both (rock n paper average).

as kkloveit said selling MS only giv u 400 G no matter which rank the MS in, so don buy or make unwanted MS if not selling them off is pain to the nerve, looking at the amount G u spend to obtained it. so plan well dun unset later. hmm.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 17 2011, 04:30 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Jan 17 2011, 04:05 PM)
in this game skill rulez if u pro enough even a mere zaku can kill a Strike Freedom

and this game based on the principal of rock,paper,sicssor

rock stronger than sicssor but weaker than paper
paper stronger than rock but weaker than sicssor
sicssor stronger than paper but weaker to rock

like the rock,paper,sicssor game

but like the zaku a pro player can use one type against its opposing type without prob

Added on January 17, 2011, 4:07 pmwant to get gundam X-1
officially it is put tat way rock to scissor, scissor to paper n paper to rock. but i dun feel the matter as rock kill paper quite easy also, scissor cut the paper also not seem easy, rock smash scissor like S.freedom also not tat easy esspecially once N-jammer kick in.

all depends on the skill of the player i guest, really can anyone try to use a rock to melee a scissor n then paper n counter check did the damage lower n higher on the way it should be? hard as all MS has different stat right? if you say critical hit more, usually a scissor machine gun hit rock with much critical hit shown also so i cant realy c much different on tat concept. rclxub.gif jus to stay away from enemy attack n hit more on them to win, dun think too much on the concept. laugh.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 18 2011, 12:17 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 18 2011, 02:57 AM)
The rock, scissor and paper thing is not definite. It doesnt mean that paper MUST win rock or rock MUST win paper. It all depends on the weaponry, mobility and etc.

The rock paper scissor element is just giving advantages and disadvantages by using damage increase or decrease method.

rock vs scissor±25%、scissor vs paper±25%、rock vs paper±30%  cool2.gif
tat wat i mean, but is the stat u giv are correct?

oya, wat the event now? i saw it mention about hanger?
Balcon Choo
post Jan 18 2011, 01:12 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jan 18 2011, 01:00 PM)
The damage increment/ reduction is roughly around that. You can easily test it out in mission mode by using different element MS which has roughly the same attack stat, or test it out in pvp.

The event is bout receiving lucky mail with login time and login during the event duration and you will receive a free hangar. The event duration start from after new updates till 11.59pm tonight.
about when is the new patch goin to b? n wat u mean lucky? is it not all mail content hanger but other lap sap? cry.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 18 2011, 01:22 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(sniperwolf @ Jan 18 2011, 01:17 PM)
The new patch start today 1pm lor. The notice didnt clearly stated how or what kinda mail it will be so totally no idea. And it seems like its randomly pick 1.
4 4 4 4 4 how long the patch to b updated? me still at work cant patch n log in it.... dunno can get tis or not. cry.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 18 2011, 01:57 PM
Balcon Choo
post Jan 18 2011, 05:08 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 18 2011, 01:54 PM)
X-1 here i come!!!

Added on January 18, 2011, 2:14 pm
32000g gone sweat.gif
wah tat hurt laugh.gif

me only hav 29k G now only dun wan waste on anything else so easily. must be kedekut to c wat to spend icon_rolleyes.gif
Balcon Choo
post Jan 19 2011, 10:15 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kkloveit @ Jan 19 2011, 06:50 AM)
Almost vomit blood after what i saw when my friend invite me to a match.
....... very yok sheun y they make those graphic look like over do cartoon..... shocking.gif
it blade look wierld tooooo blink.gif

still wan tat shit MS? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Balcon Choo: Jan 19 2011, 10:15 AM

20 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0544sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:12 AM