Red Jeanie.. another CM HAF 932 mod, unleash the dragon
TSreiben05
Feb 11 2010, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Feb 11 2010, 09:28 PM) it's one kind of exercises bro... everyday spending time to mod the case surely put a lot of efforts too...  lolz.. i guess ur right there.. the effort i put in is totally priceless.. (except the wooden floor that i've scratch a bit and dirtied my porsch due to spraying  )  btw forgot to add this up.. covers up the whole upper mesh  .. i got lazy a bit to file haha.. very tiring @_@ This post has been edited by reiben05: Feb 11 2010, 10:09 PM
TSreiben05
Feb 12 2010, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(Jinster @ Feb 11 2010, 10:21 PM) lolz..the rubber hides any imperfections  though i'm not saying that there are any ^^ nice work o!~ but u shouldn't over tighten >< ouch! ouch  i guess using a power screwdriver is too much haha.. btw the u-channel looks pretty thick on the metal.. no idea why but o well non-the less it looks good
TSreiben05
Feb 12 2010, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(Susaiput @ Feb 12 2010, 02:07 PM) ahahahahaha...ur using a power screwdriver?no wonder....ahahahaha...i was amazed lol dat u cud tighten the screws untill the acrylic cracks by using ur hand...XD the acrylic is thin anyway.. only 2mm  .. tebal2 watpa.. haha
TSreiben05
Feb 12 2010, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(vladtheimpaler @ Feb 12 2010, 03:14 PM) have to ask u bro, where did u get that aarcylic with the line ? cun bro.... hehe  i'll pm u about that
TSreiben05
Feb 13 2010, 05:43 AM
QUOTE(clawhammer @ Feb 13 2010, 01:23 AM) Wow Reiben, your case mod skills are very good  I think you deserve a compliment here. Everything is nice and neat (obviously it can't be perfect sometimes). words coming out from a pro-water cooler  "terharu"  anyway i can't sleep lolz.. its 6am in da morning.. always got sleep problems once in a while This post has been edited by reiben05: Feb 13 2010, 05:43 AM
TSreiben05
Feb 13 2010, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Feb 13 2010, 01:32 PM) it's because you always thought to mod your case reiben  lol most likely that.. and sometimes... personal problem and genetics.. mom got sleep problems too once in a while and i end up watching tv with her till morning last time.. now since got adik baru  so tak sempat sangat
TSreiben05
Feb 14 2010, 02:07 AM
QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Feb 13 2010, 08:47 PM) hehe but luckily you're still not working.. if not terbabas lerrr zZzzzzzzzzz...  hehe maybe another 4-6 years before i start working.. gonna enjoy this moment  btw i finish cutting on the acrylic.. just need to drill the holes and trim it a bit cause a bit oversized (can't go undernearth the top part of the case  )
TSreiben05
Feb 14 2010, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Feb 14 2010, 01:06 PM) Today Chinese New Year . You also got things to do not really actually lolz..anyway i've finish the whole case.. pics shall be uploaded tommorow or tonight..
TSreiben05
Feb 15 2010, 04:16 AM
QUOTE(Susaiput @ Feb 14 2010, 11:36 PM) ahahahaha...reiben celebrate cny???mana angpau saya reiben???XD mana ada la.. lolz.. angpau pun dapat 10 inggit je xD ..
TSreiben05
Feb 15 2010, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(limhongwoon @ Feb 15 2010, 12:32 PM) RM 10 also money , can get 10 led or 10 sandpaper already or 2 can of spray paint lol i suppose to.. i used the money to order pizza haha, btw i've edited the 2nd post to show the final pics
TSreiben05
Feb 15 2010, 07:58 PM
influencing fellow forumers to have super strong arms so that they can carry big cases like HAF 932 w/o a sweat This post has been edited by reiben05: Feb 15 2010, 07:59 PM
TSreiben05
Feb 15 2010, 08:07 PM
QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Feb 15 2010, 08:02 PM) lol you so funny laa reiben... instead, go carry haf casing around the house x 10 times man. surely your hand should be powerful enough  well carrying isn't a challenge actually.. maybe throwing it.. throw as high as 10ft in the air and catch it..  that would build ur back and shoulder muscles as well  btw the owner of the case collected it today.. he was in a rush... This post has been edited by reiben05: Feb 16 2010, 02:28 AM
TSreiben05
Feb 15 2010, 10:16 PM
hmm the red looks good enough imo while the normal rust one looks a bit darker, the current one im using is pretty shinny  ..  yep thats about all of it xD.. case is done.. sadly no wc'ing yet ;p