BenQ Tech Performance Center V20

monza84
post Mar 28 2010, 08:51 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 08:47 PM)
For video assignment last time, I format into hackintosh and use iMovie tongue.gif
If he is pro enough than this one is recommended laugh.gif..well, i also use iMovie last time i use Hackintosh..but for Window, i guess Adobe Premier Pro & Sony Vegas would be a nice choice (but i rarely do things that related to videos tongue.gif)
monza84
post Mar 29 2010, 06:38 AM

2,059 posts

A dicussion about installing hybrid graphic sure is something...4 pages in one night laugh.gif..well, i got to say that installing x64 modded ones still got a long way to go...

*updated my 2nd post in first page with Nautis driver for everyone nod.gif...

Well, usually the x64 is a bit tricky to install while x86 seems to be a bit easier smile.gif...

Added on March 29, 2010, 6:39 amblindbox must be using 7200RPM HDD as mine 5400RPM is 5.1 in WEI tongue.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 29 2010, 07:52 AM
monza84
post Mar 29 2010, 07:52 AM

2,059 posts

typo..its 5.1 tongue.gif...haha, morning must be sleepy rclxub.gif

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0427sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:32 AM