126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

pro rassling sports entertainment club V6

-Torrz
post Dec 22 2010, 12:35 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Not like CM Punk hasnt been buried ever since Rey Rey single-handedly destoryed 4 members of the Straight Edge Society. I'm jst happy Punk is back wrestling and against a top face even though I know he'll get squashed.

Meh, I already know Punk wont stand a chance against a guy who jst buried Nexus one by one even though he "needed" a team at Summerslam to face them which made zero sense.

lol wrestling.
beck_ken
post Dec 22 2010, 12:46 PM

4,716 posts

Super-Cena again..... sien...
[kuaLe]_AGX
post Dec 22 2010, 03:04 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Dec 21 2010, 12:00 AM)
aiks nobody post result ke laugh.gif doh.gif

dolph win aiks blink.gif
natty beth win s expected rolleyes.gif
tag team match sux 2 the core yawn.gif
jomo win HELL-FCUKIN-YEAH rclxms.gif
miz win zzz doh.gif
edge win rclxm9.gif looks like kidnapping PB is good idea after all laugh.gif
cena win yawn.gif
JoMo vs Ron McD is the match of the ppv...followed by Fatal 4-Way TLC.

Cena win iz typical but credited also to Wade who endure the 'office-chair move', AA on 6 steel chair
& the buried by chair during the end..
xzibit
post Dec 22 2010, 05:43 PM

289 posts

does anyone know where this shop is located? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by xzibit: Dec 22 2010, 06:42 PM
[kuaLe]_AGX
post Dec 22 2010, 07:39 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(xzibit @ Dec 22 2010, 05:43 PM)
does anyone know where this shop is located? shocking.gif
in Malaysia? Bcoz i noticed RM.

fuuu im craving for Nexus "We Are One" t-shirt biggrin.gif
-Torrz
post Dec 22 2010, 08:00 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Wow, where did u get that picture? I was thinking to get Punk's new shirt and Nexus' if WWEshop has Xmas sale.
kazuki85
post Dec 22 2010, 10:55 PM

35 posts

I know where the shop is... biggrin.gif

Scramble and fix this jumbled up words : TA KRLECNL (this is the place in general)

And this is the specific shop in the picture : ROT MEGTOUL ETFACY tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kazuki85: Dec 22 2010, 11:01 PM
beck_ken
post Dec 23 2010, 01:27 AM

4,716 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Dec 22 2010, 10:55 PM)
I know where the shop is... biggrin.gif

Scramble and fix this jumbled up words : TA KRLECNL  (this is the place in general)

And this is the specific shop in the picture : ROT MEGTOUL ETFACY  tongue.gif
tell lar.... whistling.gif
xzibit
post Dec 23 2010, 03:22 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Dec 23 2010, 01:27 AM)
tell lar....  whistling.gif
KL Central,too bad the shirts aren't authentic though.
triple02
post Dec 23 2010, 03:13 PM

endorphin addict
2,708 posts

the Cena scene with Vicki and Dolph was a classic though..laugh.gif
beck_ken
post Dec 23 2010, 03:22 PM

4,716 posts

Vicki really draw a lot of heat from the crowds!
-Torrz
post Dec 23 2010, 06:05 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

^X-Pac heat(if you actually know what I mean).

Whats the specific shop name?
kazuki85
post Dec 23 2010, 08:54 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Dec 23 2010, 06:05 PM)
^X-Pac heat(if you actually know what I mean).
Whats the specific shop name?
GME Factory Outlet smile.gif
-Torrz
post Dec 23 2010, 10:34 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

But not authentic? That means not official or some sort?
kazuki85
post Dec 23 2010, 10:51 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Dec 23 2010, 10:34 PM)
But not authentic? That means not official or some sort?
Nope...I think from Taiwan/Hong Kong. They look pretty good though...
danger46
post Dec 24 2010, 06:09 PM

123 posts

If Laycool get the same heat from Vickie will be very nice.
dxjb
post Dec 28 2010, 12:46 AM

807 posts

here's some info about the shop and the WWE merchandise that they sell..

I have regularly been to this shop to check out the WWE merchandise and stock that they have..in fact i have just been there today..

this shop has some kind of rights to the WWE merchandise..go check out the shop and u can see they have real size cardboard cut out of the Undertaker and John Cena..theres even a huge painting of WWE Superstars that dominates the wall of the shop..

Now..as for authentic or not..i can say its 50%..there are some shirts that have designs that WWE Supersrtars wear..big example is John Cena..the orange Cena shirt he wore before the purple version, is sold here..but unlike the Cena shirt that has the wordings in white, this version has gold coloured wording..

another example is a Randy Orton shirt that i have wanted for a long time..the one Randy wears is black in colour but this shop sells chocolate coloured shirt..and the original shirt has wordings at the back but this one does not..other than that, the shirt is the same..although dont expect the WWE SHOP AUTHENTIC tag at the bottom left hand corner or the shirt as like the Superstars wear..

and there are some shirt designs that dont even exist in WWE Shop.com but is available in this shop..some are good some are dull..price wise though, its waaayyy cheaper than getting the original ones from the US..apart from shirts, they also sell, WWE jeans, original DVD's (some are rare ones) and even WWE UNDERWEAR..!!! Hahaha..

p/s: no nexus shirt yet..the superstars shirts that i have seen are Cena, Undertaker, Triple H, Rey Mysterio, Christian, Randy Orton, Wrestlemania, Raw,and many others..

Located at KL SENTRAL, next to ERL Transit, opposite LRT Kelana Jaya lounge and Burger King..

xzibit
post Dec 28 2010, 01:57 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Dec 28 2010, 12:46 AM)

Of course it's cheaper than the original,they're selling pirated/custom-made wwe shirts imported from China.The real size cardboard and giant WWE logos are basically just a disguise to make them look official. laugh.gif

Here's the nexus shirt in case you're looking for one
http://www.lelong.com.my/wwe-nexus-t-shirt...7-01-Sale-I.htm
Duke Beard
post Dec 28 2010, 01:52 PM

WWE Champion
1,305 posts

And I thought they were selling authetic stuff....long time no see bro's!
beck_ken
post Dec 28 2010, 02:12 PM

4,716 posts

new leader of Nexus...

but....

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top