46 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

Video Games Live: Malaysia 2012, TBA 2012

TSBelowAverage
post Apr 16 2010, 11:05 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 16 2010, 11:02 AM)
OK, the best way for me to tell where VGL is simply this.

FOLLOW THE SIGN THAT LEADS TO PC FAIR.

Nuff said!
or open our mouth and ask for directions sweat.gif
marauderz
post Apr 16 2010, 11:14 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Apr 16 2010, 11:02 AM)
OK, the best way for me to tell where VGL is simply this.

FOLLOW THE SIGN THAT LEADS TO PC FAIR.

Nuff said!
Sk8ed afterwards they get INTO PC FAIR, then they get TRAPPED! tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Apr 16 2010, 11:17 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Apr 16 2010, 11:14 AM)
Sk8ed afterwards they get INTO PC FAIR, then they get TRAPPED! tongue.gif
Better! I can lie on seats. tongue.gif

But i've been thinking about this KLCC confusion. Its not good at all.
moyong
post Apr 16 2010, 11:22 AM

Fish
751 posts

u can refer to this page, under 'How to print an E-ticket?' : http://www.ticketpro.com.my/jnp/conditions...a-internet.html

the thing is I don't have the link to it. does the link come instantly or do I have to wait for 1 day? panic!! since tomorrow is the event and I don't have the ticket yet and the payment has already been sent (cleared by credit card).

tried to email webshop@ticketpro.com.my but it couldn't be delivered. Anyone bought through ticketpro? how long does it normally take before the tickets are sent? that is after receiving order confirmation
TSBelowAverage
post Apr 16 2010, 11:23 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(moyong @ Apr 16 2010, 11:22 AM)
the thing is I don't have the link to it. does the link come instantly or do I have to wait for 1 day? panic!! since tomorrow is the event and I don't have the ticket yet and the payment has already been sent (cleared by credit card).

tried to email webshop@ticketpro.com.my but it couldn't be delivered. Anyone bought through ticketpro? how long does it normally take before the tickets are sent? that is after receiving order confirmation
u choose to collect ticket on the day of the event

or

U can buy it on the day of the event

im buying it there
moyong
post Apr 16 2010, 11:30 AM

Fish
751 posts

well when i bought the ticket online there was only 1 option = E-ticket

then i paid, the "smile emoticon" came out and said successful payment confirmed

then i got 1 email instantly saying order confirmation and no tickets printing link.

just wondering what next? O.o

btw BelowAverage... which session you attending?

Edited: rclxm9.gif just received the email for the tickets...... lolz apologies for the panic attack sweat.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by moyong: Apr 16 2010, 11:46 AM
TSBelowAverage
post Apr 16 2010, 11:55 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(moyong @ Apr 16 2010, 11:30 AM)
well when i bought the ticket online there was only 1 option = E-ticket

then i paid, the "smile emoticon" came out and said successful payment confirmed

then i got 1 email instantly saying order confirmation and no tickets printing link.

just wondering what next? O.o
btw BelowAverage... which session you attending?

Edited:  rclxm9.gif  just received the email for the tickets...... lolz apologies for the panic attack  sweat.gif  doh.gif
Im attedning 2.30 session.

i wanted to buy online, but it seems such a hassle

since there still available ticket, i guess i will purchase them tomoro biggrin.gif
Mgsrulz
post Apr 16 2010, 12:09 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Apr 16 2010, 02:50 AM)
Bro goin ah? wanna meet up?
sure thing nod.gif
still wondering how to tackle the parking issue sweat.gif
Sgt_Pepeer
post Apr 16 2010, 12:25 PM

72 posts

hopefully tomorrow will see more ppl in cosplay, or at least some fancy clothing smile.gif
will anyone cosplay their kids ?

This post has been edited by Sgt_Pepeer: Apr 16 2010, 12:26 PM
Video Games Live M'sia
post Apr 16 2010, 03:36 PM

QUOTE(Sgt_Pepeer @ Apr 16 2010, 12:25 PM)
hopefully tomorrow will see more ppl in cosplay, or at least some fancy clothing smile.gif
will anyone cosplay their kids ?

cute photo! biggrin.gif

did u guys catch the VGL team's interview with NTV7 Breakfast show this morning?

one of our fans captured it and shared it on Youtube... here's the link smile.gif http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiFqpYCKz_c
Mgsrulz
post Apr 16 2010, 03:56 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Video Games Live M'sia @ Apr 16 2010, 03:36 PM)

hosts on tv programs overact way too much.
the one on the left made my goosepimples stand out doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
moyong
post Apr 16 2010, 04:07 PM

Fish
751 posts

Im attedning 2.30 session.

i wanted to buy online, but it seems such a hassle

since there still available ticket, i guess i will purchase them tomoro biggrin.gif

i bought PS5 hahaha hopefully can still enjoy it la with a tight budget..... the front seats are so empty lol. (different story for 8.30pm's session)
ameenskywalker
post Apr 16 2010, 06:38 PM

343 posts

See ya all tomorrow night !
al3p
post Apr 16 2010, 06:39 PM

108 posts

Hopefully they play one winged angel and aeris theme. damn another 25 hrs 50 mins to go
blinky_w
post Apr 16 2010, 07:38 PM

hmmm going to 8.30pm show... still thinking where to park...

i heard there is a parking outdoor which cost around RM8 per day any one know how to get there?
Hitman190
post Apr 16 2010, 08:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Video Games Live M'sia @ Apr 16 2010, 03:36 PM)

I enjoyed Tommy's selling of the concert, professional, calm, straight to the point and more importantly entertaining...

as for the hosts...no words can describe their ungameyness...but pictures can

This post has been edited by Hitman190: Apr 16 2010, 08:22 PM
Winning11
post Apr 16 2010, 09:34 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Apr 16 2010, 07:38 PM)
hmmm going to 8.30pm show... still thinking where to park...

i heard there is a parking  outdoor which cost around RM8 per day any one know how to get there?
planned to park there too. but i wonder if it will be safe after 11pm as that place will be dark and without lamps
DDSFan8
post Apr 16 2010, 09:44 PM

1,278 posts

Can wear jeans ar?
Winning11
post Apr 16 2010, 10:04 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(DDSFan8 @ Apr 16 2010, 09:44 PM)
Can wear jeans ar?
boleh
blinky_w
post Apr 16 2010, 10:13 PM

QUOTE(Winning11 @ Apr 16 2010, 09:34 PM)
planned to park there too. but i wonder if it will be safe after 11pm as that place will be dark and without lamps
wahaha... we can go there together....no one dare rompak LYN member...
mess with one mess with forum...

46 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:49 PM