English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: ARS 1-0 LIV ~ Diaby
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 7 2010, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 7 2010, 08:33 PM) I do rate Vieira. Who doesn't? And know the roles that he played for you guys and I do know that #4 is so special. When it comes to Arsenal and United matches, things will get feisty and I must merely pointing the fact that Vieira was also a ball winner as what Fletcher is to us these days. Fletcher has a lot to learn to be ranked the same as Keano and Vieira. It's people that misread the lines and told other people to f*** off that pisses me off. ok..u win lah. so r u continue to discuss that or something about tonite match?
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 7 2010, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(Wan @ Feb 7 2010, 08:51 PM) You don't watch football much back in the days I guess. They're both the same type of player, not strictly a DM like Makalele/Mascherano/Gattuso these days who are crap going forward. They both can control the pace of their respective teams and game flow through them. They both get forward well. And Roy Keane actually scored more than Vieira does in their careers. 75 goals vs 51. There's no other players like them anymore these days sadly who are equally comfortable at defending and attacking, aka going box to box. Essien is the closest, but don't think he has the same control like Vieira and Keane had. Steven Gerrard at one point looked like he would be the one, but he doesn't have the discipline for the job. His role is more of that an impact player. That's why Rafa shove him out wide and recently behind Torres. You are very lucky to have Fabregas though. If there's one guy other than Messi I'd like us to sign, it would be him. Fantastic little player and still young too! You guys better hope things turn out better results wise, because Barca will bang on the door every summer for him. As for anti football=defending, then I guess we know why defensively you guys aren't that good lately.  oh yeah? that is how you defined what is anti football. now mine antifootball=fletcher. because he is can do foul that can cheat ref always
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 7 2010, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(toshio14 @ Feb 7 2010, 08:42 PM) dude, answer the question la. how many Arsenal matches that you watched during the Viera days that make you think you can sufficiently said he did the "anti-football" thingy? who knows how many matches our boss watched Fletcher played. he was asked the question during the post-match press conference i believe, and he answered based on what he think happened during the match and which line did i misread? and just to be clear 1. did anybody here claimed they do not rate Fletcher that made you said "only blind people do not rate Fletcher"? 2. did anybody here claimed you do not rate Viera that made you said "i do rate Viera, who doesn't"? 3. and WTF for you bring in the Fletcher foul incident during the CL semi final last year in this discussion? apo laie..jawab la..jgn xjwb ps adakah saya failed troll? ehehe
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 7 2010, 10:05 PM
bendy is not fit tonite...i think we will see exactly same squad as last week minus denilson if AW heard us la...
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 7 2010, 11:06 PM
so boxysytem, do you want to dig video from youtube to counter above video?
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 7 2010, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 7 2010, 11:08 PM) Mind you i do not agree with your notion that anti football is terrible. Ever watch players like Gattuso? Aggresive as hell but the keyword is EFFECTIVE. And that is what Fletcher is now i'm replying some manu fan.. his/her early reply seems so professional.. but his/her definition of antifootball is full of sarcasm..its plain stupid and like kindergarten boy mistakes so i reply to follow his/ber brain level This post has been edited by little_mozart: Feb 7 2010, 11:13 PM
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 8 2010, 02:11 AM
where is boxysysteM? Come in. lets troll. i join u
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 8 2010, 02:57 AM
so aw's post match comment already up? what he said?
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 8 2010, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Feb 8 2010, 02:59 AM) Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger conceded his side were now "outsiders" for the title after losing 2-0 to Chelsea. Two goals from Didier Drogba gave Chelsea the victory to help them move nine points clear of the Gunners. Wenger has refused to rule his team out of the title race and is optimistic Arsenal's rivals will drop further points before the end of the season. "It is difficult to swallow a defeat like that when we felt we were the better team," Wenger told Sky Sports 1. "Chelsea defended well until the last minute so you have got to give them credit." Asked about Arsenal's title chances, Wenger said: "We are outsiders but we will fight until the last day of the season. "I believe everyone can drop points. Let's come back to win our next game first and then see where we stand." same shit he said. whateverlah wenger
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 8 2010, 09:56 AM
duno slowpoke or not liao..rilex by seeing this pic    Added on February 8, 2010, 9:58 amQUOTE(adrian0229 @ Feb 8 2010, 09:53 AM) we lost 2 times in a row..means back to back defeat... how bout IF we lose to liverfool? back to back to back defeat? yo kiddo, your assnal not doing any better if you still like this This post has been edited by little_mozart: Feb 8 2010, 09:58 AM
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 8 2010, 10:38 AM
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 8 2010, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(Dashken @ Feb 8 2010, 12:02 PM) I'm wondering... why so many so called fans are so sad and criticizing the manager, the players, the board when it's much easier to just jump ship and save all the agony and pain?  that is sign of loving...
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 11 2010, 06:00 AM
QUOTE(kimhoong @ Feb 11 2010, 05:24 AM) zzz.. Bendtner went down = yellow Gerrard went down =  because he is <insert nationality>.
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 11 2010, 06:01 AM
bend<insert alphabet> n kasanov<insert alphabet> , plz go da<insert alphabet> , tq
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 11 2010, 06:25 AM
QUOTE(gry @ Feb 11 2010, 06:21 AM) When losing, Wenger becoming BIG enemy. But after winning, In Wenger We Trust Again. Typical Arsenal fans. Pity to true gunners who last week defended Wenger from this kind of fans then suddenly today reading 100% good comment from this fans. Hehehehe LOL, we are human. u must put typical arsenal, manu, chelsea, kelantan, liv etc etc fan
SUSlittle_mozart
Feb 11 2010, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Feb 10 2010, 08:44 PM)