Sep 5 2010, 08:20 AM
39 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
congratulation for getting a buyer so fast .......
I think Qiw has crashed his at least one, but din hear any complain from him yet .... not like the "COM-PI", din crash the heli but heli wants to crash ..... kekkekeke |
Sep 6 2010, 12:20 PM
Align has the whole package usually called "3G combo".
But for flybarless it is good to use flybarless blade, the normal blade has different gravity point so if we use it on flybarless system it will add more load on the cyclic servos. Maybe that's y we need a GOOD one? |
Sep 8 2010, 11:59 AM
You have another option, Mikado V-Bar .....
Sep 8 2010, 03:29 PM
This is what I know, most people like Mikado V-Bar and it will be their first choice, then follow by Align 3G and then microbeast .......
Playing around with more electronics will take you more setup time and easily subject to electronic failure -> which is a crash But if we don't play this we else we could play? hahahahhahaha This post has been edited by daddoo: Sep 8 2010, 03:31 PM |
Sep 13 2010, 06:34 PM
i flew and crashed my BCP today ... hehehehheheh
yippie ....... |
Sep 14 2010, 09:24 AM
Good news and your wish come true finally.
I think for 4G6 the radio is not that important because of its size. So 2602 so be able to provide what you need for this small heli. I flew my 4G6 outdoor last raya with very very mild wind, still quite stable and can fly damn good in figure 8. |
Sep 14 2010, 12:24 PM
Alamak ........ you put aside your heli for so long meh?
Sep 14 2010, 01:49 PM
Where do you get that 4G6? Second hand one ar?
If you do not want it later, let me know. I am looking for second 4G6 as a spare unit. |
Sep 14 2010, 05:43 PM
Where did you see that actually? Hehehehehehe, can tell ar?
Sep 15 2010, 09:30 AM
I notice that hobbyking is selling way more cheaper, come with 2602 Tx as well which is around USD100. But the problem is to import a Tx ......
Sep 15 2010, 03:24 PM
But too bad the package without Tx is more higher in price, around USD130 ... can't understand why should paying less for getting more items .....
Sep 15 2010, 05:06 PM
But worry if my package with Tx is hold by custom then i have to travel to KL .... very troublesome.
Do you think if that is very likely to happen ar? |
Sep 15 2010, 08:56 PM
looks like someone already placed an order ..... ok then ....
Sep 16 2010, 01:59 PM
Too bad to hear that ....
4g6s and its part are selling pretty cheap at HK, I was considering to spare some parts since it is very low in price so I thought I will order after raya. But the time I am back from raya, stock is zero already........ |
Sep 16 2010, 06:06 PM
Better not to try your luck with 65MG.
I have one now for my tail servo, but the servo is a bit jittery and intermittently I can hear it moves without any input. Not sure if that is the servo problem or the seller sold me a re-furbish one. |
Sep 21 2010, 08:17 AM
Super crazy cheap, but you believe that ar? Hehehehhe, wypiwyg ......
Sep 23 2010, 03:08 PM
Errrmmmm, what's the excitement behind scale heli flying?
As I know scale heli very hard to do 3D flying .... |
Sep 23 2010, 10:43 PM
True .... so I have to agree both are addictive too ....
As long as it is RC flying, then everything would be interesting. I am starting to move my attention to Gaui 330X quadcopter ...... |
Sep 24 2010, 12:06 AM
yeap walkera's ufo around 800 for RTF .... but I doubt its durability if compare to 330x.
hehehehe, playing entry level plane should be quite affordable, especially the foamie but does it stable in a windy environment? |
| Change to: | 0.0513sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:32 AM |