Engineering Simple Guide to Engineering, Read here first before posting new topic

melvin93
post Aug 25 2010, 12:02 AM

135 posts

i like all of the above, physics , science, bla bla, i even got pelajar cemerlang innovatif with a friend for doing some hydraulics work (simple 1 lah.. almost like lego that costs RM500 a set with a motor not evne strong enough to push the pump doh.gif )

im fine with maths, i just suck in addmath no matter what.

should i still pursue engineering?
melvin93
post Aug 25 2010, 06:37 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(takercena @ Aug 25 2010, 06:36 AM)
What's wrong with add math? Even business student also have to learn add math in their first year degree. Maybe you are referring to F.Math even I don't think you are.
i meant in secondary now , i have huge troubles with addmath , my addmath grades are very bad
melvin93
post Aug 26 2010, 07:23 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Aug 25 2010, 07:53 PM)
Having trouble because difficulty understanding the content or disliking the subject?

If it the latter, perhaps you should look into other things. If it is the former,  all is not lost, just work harder!  rclxms.gif
its pretty much difficulty understanding lol, im very very sure im not dumb or anything, i had several IQ tests and i have an average of about 135 points

+ i scored 26/30 in the Mensa test , but i honestly do not know why i screwed addmaths , doubt so working harder is gonna do any help..

0.0145sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:31 AM