134 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Sabahan PS3 Gamer, Mari bah, join kita!

Phyurix
post Mar 13 2010, 01:54 PM

@gundamalpha

Haha, have to bro. Semenanjung side so happening for SF4 but here about to die sad.gif I'm sure there are players but dunno where they all lepak.

@jitu.unggul

Sorry for the late reply, dunno whats up on my pc that i cant access to LYN forums. Using my laptop only can.

Details are all in that forum but I'll cut and paste here as well,

My place is near KK High School, if you know where the school is its very easy to come by. Time i should say after 2pm and could go on till late night if u all wan puasa dinner tongue.gif . Some soft drinks i can provide but snacks and dinner maybe dun have we'll see how many is interested in joining and i'll try to work something up.

Assuming you know where KK High school is, there are 2 ways of entering my Taman

1. If your coming from Old QE Hospital Side/ Kepayan Ridge Apartments (up mountain, see Central Plaza the colourful shopping complex then the school), after passing KK High School, enter the 3rd juncture to the right.

2. If your coming from the Lido Juncture going to KK High School (got big sign board says KK High School => way) on the Penampang old road, enter the 5th juncture to the left before KK High school.

Once u enter the junctures, give me a call cause my house a bit tricky to find if told on paper. My number is 016-8285065.

Adress: Lot 16, Taman Senibena, Lorong Cindul 1
Time: Anytime after 2pm, can go on till late night
Attendance: So far 2 ppl said their coming, 1 not confirmed.

This post has been edited by Phyurix: Mar 13 2010, 01:56 PM
jitu.unggul
post Mar 14 2010, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Mar 13 2010, 01:54 PM)
My place is near KK High School, if you know where the school is its very easy to come by. Time i should say after 2pm and could go on till late night if u all wan puasa dinner  tongue.gif . Some soft drinks i can provide but snacks and dinner maybe dun have  we'll see how many is interested in joining and i'll try to work something up.

Assuming you know where KK High school is, there are 2 ways of entering my Taman

1. If your coming from Old QE Hospital Side/ Kepayan Ridge Apartments (up mountain, see Central Plaza the colourful shopping complex then the school), after passing KK High School, enter the 3rd juncture to the right.

2. If your coming from the Lido Juncture going to KK High School (got big sign board says KK High School => way) on the Penampang old road, enter the 5th juncture to the left before KK High school.
Once u enter the junctures, give me a call cause my house a bit tricky to find if told on paper. My number is 016-8285065.
Adress: Lot 16, Taman Senibena, Lorong Cindul 1
Time: Anytime after 2pm, can go on till late night
Attendance: So far 2 ppl said their coming, 1 not confirmed.
I just about to share the event gathering in the 1st post this morning before i noticed there was no date stated. Then I clicked ur link, IT'S YESTERDAY! doh.gif

BTW how it's went? best?

To anyone plan to organize, why we don't share here. It'll better to share here at least a week earlier. The details is like in the 1st post. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Mar 14 2010, 11:21 AM
TSKernkraft400
post Mar 14 2010, 01:01 PM

Master Chief
2,977 posts

How was the gathering? I hope it went well.
Trishharas
post Mar 15 2010, 08:17 AM

78 posts

Hey Phyurix..

How was the gathering? wink.gif
Phyurix
post Mar 15 2010, 07:30 PM

Sorry for the late reply, it went pretty good for a 1st outing. Had 3 attendance but there should be more once the word gets out. Will be hosting it again probably around 27 March. If demands are high, will update to every Sunday thumbup.gif

Details of the gathering is posted in this thread IC-MY Fighting Games Community. Check it out if u guys have the time smile.gif

jitu.unggul
post Mar 15 2010, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Mar 15 2010, 07:30 PM)
Sorry for the late reply, it went pretty good for a 1st outing. Had 3 attendance but there should be more once the word gets out. Will be hosting it again probably around 27 March. If demands are high, will update to every Sunday thumbup.gif

Details of the gathering is posted in this thread IC-MY Fighting Games Community. Check it out if u guys have the time smile.gif
Updated in the 1st post. thumbup.gif

if high demand u'll update every sunday or saturday? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Mar 15 2010, 08:09 PM
Phyurix
post Mar 15 2010, 11:04 PM

my bad i mean upgrade the outing to gather every sunday haha
Trishharas
post Mar 16 2010, 07:57 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Phyurix @ Mar 15 2010, 11:04 PM)
my bad i mean upgrade the outing to gather every sunday haha
Every Sunday? wow! very active oo if like that.. brows.gif
Phyurix
post Mar 16 2010, 10:53 AM

Well, still looking on the demand biggrin.gif as long theres min of 3-5 people then it can be possible.
Dagger79
post Mar 16 2010, 03:35 PM

Hello to all

1. Fox6979
2. Kota Kinabalu
3. Penampang jalan lama
4. RPG and A-RPG
jitu.unggul
post Mar 16 2010, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(Dagger79 @ Mar 16 2010, 03:35 PM)
Hello to all

1. Fox6979
2. Kota Kinabalu
3. Penampang jalan lama
4. RPG and A-RPG
Welcome, welcome!! biggrin.gif

Now, most member's currently located in KK! icon_idea.gif
Xander_Ps3
post Mar 16 2010, 11:52 PM

Validating
38 posts

1-PercyJackson2010
2-Kota Kinabalu
3-Penampang
4-Action,Sports Game

Newbie Here tongue.gif
jitu.unggul
post Mar 17 2010, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(Xander_Ps3 @ Mar 16 2010, 11:52 PM)
1-PercyJackson2010
2-Kota Kinabalu
3-Penampang
4-Action,Sports Game
Newbie Here tongue.gif
Newbie also welcome! biggrin.gif

Another member from KK, spefically from Penampang. thumbup.gif
Xander_Ps3
post Mar 17 2010, 07:19 AM

Validating
38 posts

any1 here got DANTE INFERNO Game for sale?pm if u got..thank
Trishharas
post Mar 17 2010, 07:39 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Xander_Ps3 @ Mar 17 2010, 07:19 AM)
any1 here got DANTE INFERNO Game for sale?pm if u got..thank
Try check at the Garage Sales Games section..There are a lot of sellers there..smile.gif
Xander_Ps3
post Mar 17 2010, 11:33 AM

Validating
38 posts

Thank..yea got many seller there,but not from kk...lazy wait postage..
Trishharas
post Mar 17 2010, 11:49 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(Xander_Ps3 @ Mar 17 2010, 11:33 AM)
Well I know one forumer who sells and do COD in kk.

The name is desperadobigalow. Think he's busy with work so, haven't been online for a while. hmm.gif

If you want, I can PM you his name and number. wink.gif

You might also want to check this one out..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1111845&hl=sage

jitu.unggul
post Mar 17 2010, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(Xander_Ps3 @ Mar 17 2010, 11:33 AM)
Bro, u can try this http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1111845&hl=gavyn

I don't know how's it work because he doing business in KL. I hv deal with him a few times.
Trishharas
post Mar 17 2010, 11:53 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Mar 17 2010, 11:50 AM)
Bro, u can try this http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1111845&hl=gavyn

I don't know how's it work because he doing business in KL. I hv deal with him a few times.
It's says s.a.g.e is now in KK, does it haas a shop or what? hmm.gif
jitu.unggul
post Mar 17 2010, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Mar 17 2010, 11:49 AM)
You might also want to check this one out..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1111845&hl=sage

thumbup.gif

134 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:58 PM