QUOTE(simplybored @ Jan 30 2010, 09:50 PM)
i have no idea how ppl manage to get the job as a video game salesman. example... today i went to ask the price for a psp 2000 i ask ' bro psp 2000 how much now?' he ans 'what you talking?' then i change to 'soli bro psp slime how much?' again he was so blur. so i point at the psp and ask 'this psp how much?' (pointing to a psp 2000) he said rm800. then i ask 'what firmware is it on?' again he was like 'soli i dont get what are you trying to say' i dont know how to ask only he can understand so i ask is there anypne experience in this that i can ask? he called his friend (i think) then i start ask 'what firmware is this on?' his friend said 'sorry mr. i dont get what are you saying...firmware? 5.XX la!' then i asked again is it a v3 mobo or a v2 one? again he is blur and starting to scold me say 'xiao di di, you dont want to buy dont come and kacau us do business la! it's either you take that psp and pay fot it or you get lost lar!' then i was like O.o and said 'sorry i was just asking to make sure its the psp i want' then he replied 'all psp same one what its either this one or this one which one you want? faster choose all these are the same1 same price same thing want to buy anot?' again i was like O.o he is showing me psp 1000,2000, and 3000 and he say all same price and same thing =.= how does this kind of ppl get to work as a salesman anyway. they dont seem to have any knowledge about the stuff they are selling also. sigh. then after that i move on saying sorry for taking up your time and move on to another store then this time i ask if they have psp 1000 aka psp phat. they say got. so i was kind of suprise and i ask the price... rm799!!! then i ask is it second hand or is it a recon set? he took it out and yes it is a psp phat. but i didnt touch it yet and he ans me ' this one new set just came in yesterday rm799 is very cheap already! you wont get this kind of price anywhere else you know.' =.= guys... psp phat stop production like how many years ago... he said it's a new set and just came in yesterday... walao leh. then i take the psp and play around with it and guess what... the psp has already been modded with speaker at the umd there and almost all almost all the button also got led light flashing here and there. swt i really dont know how this ppl can get the job. haiz in d end kena halau from the store again lols.
seriously, this kind of guys ada everywhere, u know... not only those selling PSPs... even PCs, handphones, u name it. normally, i will go & ask on the things i want to buy & will eagerly await for their reply... especially when i throw them technical questions. if i were to compile a list about their answers, people will surely mistaken my list as jokes' list cuz their answers are so funny & sometimes not logic! their replies show how dumb they are... trying to tipu customers that they think got zero knowledge about the products... but what they don't realizew is that they sometimes make themselves look so bloody stupid! kelakar...
Jan 30 2010, 10:17 PM

0.0175sec