Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V6, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

nkw
post Feb 9 2010, 11:18 AM

38 posts

noob question about the psp battery.

I'm using the psp3k one, dun know whether the battery is fake or not.

playtime is around 3 hours with max battery, brightness set to max.

is that normal?
nkw
post Apr 22 2010, 04:18 PM

38 posts

yo guys me planning of buying photofast cr5400 + (2 x16gb) microsdhc. Wanna know your guys opinion about the product.

for the microsdhc, planning to get class 4 one, any suggestions?

the cheapest deal i found here is RM 370 for "32gb class 4 + cr5400", worth it? or can find better deal somewhere?

Thanks. smile.gif

nkw
post Apr 22 2010, 06:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Apr 22 2010, 05:09 PM)
well the cr-5400 is a good product but if not mistaken, so far i still cannot find a class 4 micro sdhc over here. mostly are class 2 only (class 4 far more expensive for each)
there's this seller in the "memory & drive" garage sales section, selling RM 170 for 16gb class 4 microsdhc per piece.

Tempted to buy 2 of that plus cr5400. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nkw: Apr 22 2010, 06:00 PM
nkw
post May 18 2010, 03:00 PM

38 posts

I thought the english patch just like patch some but not all of the contents?
nkw
post Jun 2 2010, 10:20 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(darude87 @ Jun 2 2010, 10:02 AM)
yup, make sure the psp is running OFW 5.03 or lower in order for you to run temporary CFW
memory stick not necessary required to be original, fake 1 will work as well but some report that fake mem stick tend to have problems like file corrupted but some are using it fine

there are alternative to memory stick, you can buy an adapter call photofast and use it with micro-sd, or you can use M2 with mspd adapter, both will work well
cost wise photofast is cheaper, speed wise i think photofast is faster provided u get high class of micro-sd
ever see 16gb microsdhc class 6 in Malaysia?

highest i saw is class 4.

0.0196sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:42 AM