Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V6, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 02:44 AM

423 posts

hi there, i am newbie, wud like to upgrade firmware but, my psp cant even detect my photofast adapter with one 16gb msd in it. the light keep blinking.
i have tried format it by my pc and the adapter can be detected by pc but not my psp.
what shld i do??
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 04:20 PM

423 posts

yea, is 1000, omg, then wat to do wit my rm200 card!? even if i upgrade my firmware oso cant support????
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 05:26 PM

423 posts

refer: psp cant read photofast wit 16gb msd.
but the thing is, even i put a 2gb msd into photofast, my psp oso cant detect it... and tats y cant format it by psp. light keep blinking. sad
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 06:34 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Mar 19 2010, 06:08 PM)
there is a big chance ur photofast adapter is spoiled.
gosh, but my card reader can detect my photofast wit either 2gb or 16gb... hmm.gif
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 07:42 PM

423 posts

i have tested with my bro mspd 8gb, no problem, can detect.
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 08:34 PM

423 posts

i insert slot 1, i cannot format it by psp cz i cannot even detect it, light keeps blinking.
konbawa
post Mar 22 2010, 03:51 PM

423 posts

guys, i have managed to detect my photofast with 16gb msd after i format it by another psp. tx for all the repliess b4. =)

now trying to hack my psp although not really sure wat it is for...

Added on March 22, 2010, 4:24 pmguys, can pls guide me step by step to hack my psp1000 fw3.52m33-2. i am newbie, i tried other website but cant really understand...

or give me some useful linkx too...

Added on March 22, 2010, 4:26 pmi got no pandora battery....

This post has been edited by konbawa: Mar 22 2010, 04:26 PM
konbawa
post Mar 22 2010, 10:48 PM

423 posts

did u mean tat i just nid to upgrade to 5.00m33-6 then upgrade again to 5.50gen-d3??custom firmware??
konbawa
post Mar 23 2010, 12:25 AM

423 posts

wat is the diferent btwn a hacked psp n a normal psp??

0.0335sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:25 PM