6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V6, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

azamen87
post Aug 2 2010, 08:36 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Aug 2 2010, 12:56 AM)
the sticker which cost rm10 each.. cant ke?
rm10? body sticker? the psp2k body is different from psp3k. the home buttons are different. so up 2 u la~
azamen87
post Aug 2 2010, 10:24 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kenjio @ Aug 2 2010, 10:06 AM)
"beautifoolgirl".. i send to the shop they change with another battery.. i donno its a cheap AC charger..cos it belongs to my fren's which buy it 2nd hand price.. which already use 2years ++. i see the charger seems ok.. but i cant confirm it..  but would like to know if repair cos me how much ?
did u get back ur battery when the shop change it? since ori batts are prrecioussss~ n takut kena cheat by kedai. seems to me like an AC issue.
azamen87
post Aug 2 2010, 10:38 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kenjio @ Aug 2 2010, 10:29 AM)
Yea got back the Battery.. if AC issue how brother... !
good then~ change AC is around 50 and below~ depends on place la~
azamen87
post Aug 2 2010, 10:42 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kenjio @ Aug 2 2010, 10:40 AM)
Brother, the guy did remove the Battery and charge it.. yet not working.. and the guy did mention repair cos Rm180++.

i start to feel a bit confused cos if repair cos RM30++ and the guy charging me Rm180++ this is a blood sucking by that guy!!..

Any need ur expert advise still!
tried starting ur psp with charger w/o battery in it?
azamen87
post Aug 2 2010, 10:54 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kenjio @ Aug 2 2010, 10:52 AM)
Brother.. not working!
then its AC problem~
azamen87
post Aug 2 2010, 10:56 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kenjio @ Aug 2 2010, 10:55 AM)
So what shud i do.. ? How much to repair it. ! Where can i repair it.!
where u are? kl?
azamen87
post Aug 2 2010, 11:00 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(kenjio @ Aug 2 2010, 10:58 AM)
Klang..!
i noe lacus is from klang~ he gives reasonable price. tried to call his hp, but prolly still working at lowyat~ if other member here, try asking the others~
azamen87
post Aug 4 2010, 02:14 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Slipcorenkt @ Aug 4 2010, 01:12 PM)
i have some problem with my psp.. icon_question.gif
my psp version 2000 and 5.50 gen-d cfw

when i turn on my psp, in go to game menu
it's no game,but when i check my memory card using laptop,all game still there
then i format my mmry stick using psp and put game again, it's fuction..
after 4-5 day, it will happen again..
actually what the problem and step i need to do.. hmm.gif

i used mmory stick pro duo mark 2 8gb..
but this problem not happen to my 4gb mmry stick...
only on my 8gb  rclxub.gif
1. what game? Rock Band Unplugged?
2. might be the case of game name being toooo long.
azamen87
post Aug 4 2010, 03:09 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Slipcorenkt @ Aug 4 2010, 02:42 PM)
haha
yeah, i play game rock band unplugged icon_idea.gif
why,this game got problem?? shocking.gif

i already finish today,so i can delete it if this game the source of problem..
sweat.gif
there is a protection on the game. the games deletes the folder GAME in ur memory stick every time u exit dat game. solution is put anything inside folder GAME, so it wont auto delete~

Added on August 4, 2010, 3:11 pm
QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 4 2010, 02:25 PM)
Maxdream in Summit USJ selling PSP-MGS:Peace Walker for RM1100  drool.gif . but sunce no budget i go and buy 2nd hand PSP3K.  sweat.gif .

Added on August 4, 2010, 2:27 pm

really? how can we avoid this thing? i'm not supporting fake but the facts that an ORI sony mspd costs quite high sweat.gif .
1100 add sum more better buy ps3~ lol~

avoid fake mspd or pricey mspd? avoid buying sony mspd, since most fake mspd are found on sony. im using sandisk, so far never heard of fake mspd by sandisk. nope. never. other alternative is using photofasr adapter cr5400

This post has been edited by azamen87: Aug 4 2010, 03:11 PM
azamen87
post Aug 4 2010, 05:04 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Aug 4 2010, 03:42 PM)
Very hard to detect. You will see 8GB on your PSP, but if you take out from the PSP, use memory card reader and check on PC, or format on PC, it becomes 4GB. I also dun know how they do that. I just go back to the shop, return the card, get refund, go to Sonystyle and buy original 8GB MSPD sad.gif
can detect via magicgate supported or not. just hit triangle for viewing memory stick info~ if supported ori loo~
azamen87
post Aug 4 2010, 07:59 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 4 2010, 06:30 PM)
so, how was sandisk performance? was it fast and stable. it's kinda hard to find sandisk MSPD since most shop pushing for fake sony MSPD. and how's the differefence in pricing?
i got 2 mspd from sandisk. 2gb for mms, and 4gb for games. they're ok, copy speedwise, just normal, never had any problem, never heard any problem~ other than pricey (rm95 for 4gb), evrything is ok~ puas hati laaa, worth the money.

if ur planning on going big in space, go for photofast adapter cr5400, put in 2 8gb memory stick (the small 1, i 4got the names), n u got ur self 16gb for rm190+.
azamen87
post Aug 5 2010, 07:57 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(aminto @ Aug 5 2010, 03:02 AM)
can psp 3000 downgrade from verse 6.31 to below on my current version ??
nope, cannot~
azamen87
post Aug 5 2010, 10:03 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Aug 5 2010, 09:35 AM)
ya 8gb fake was slow
but 8gb mark II fake quite fast
the transfer speed for my 4gb sandisk ori was slower compared to my fren fake 8gb sony. speed doesnt matter tho, since his cannot play certain games such as GoW, n sumtimes cannot copy games.

azamen87
post Aug 5 2010, 12:31 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(aminto @ Aug 5 2010, 12:28 PM)
aisehh
have any solution that can i do with it.?
just hold on to it. dont update anymore. a pre-hack is on the way~ u just need to goooogle it~ thumbup.gif
azamen87
post Aug 5 2010, 02:44 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Aug 5 2010, 02:42 PM)
hi, i need help.
i think my fren psp is brick.
when i turn on, the green light is on but its shows blank screen.

this happen when i try to upgrade his psp from gen C to gen D3.
he's using psp 2000 but not sure bout his mobo..
wooo~ aaron~ lamak xnangga kwu~

b4 dis what firmware? 5.03gen-c? if like dat maybe brick xpat nak slamat~
azamen87
post Aug 5 2010, 02:49 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Aug 5 2010, 02:48 PM)
owk, 5.03gen-c. using chicken. but b4 this nya pernah pakai 5.00m33.
so how?
pernah pakai? bah, if pernah pakai 5.00m33, boleh downgrade lah ya~
azamen87
post Aug 5 2010, 03:53 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(aaron_15ryderz @ Aug 5 2010, 02:57 PM)
how to dwngrade if psp shows blank sceen.. laugh.gif
downgrade wif pandora and mms laaa~ tongue.gif
azamen87
post Aug 6 2010, 09:10 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(senoqc @ Aug 6 2010, 09:03 PM)
bros n frens..
noobs in the house..plis dont hate n mad at me...

i own a psp 1006...
system software is 3.03 OE-A

guide or show me the link if i want to upgrade the firmware...
i want it to be able play all psp games..
wow~ lama betol~ the best firmware for u is 5.50 Prometheus, a.k.a 5.50 Gen-D3 with Prometheus addon
azamen87
post Aug 8 2010, 08:09 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(Scar_face @ Aug 8 2010, 03:38 PM)
i got one question here..i already install xlink kai..but it hang at looking for kai engine..can anyone help?
u follow the guide that was posted at the forum?
azamen87
post Aug 13 2010, 09:45 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(adz83 @ Aug 13 2010, 08:22 PM)
well, if u get's it for free. a mere rm250 for a brand new psp. hey, it's a bargain actually.  thumbup.gif

Added on August 13, 2010, 8:27 pm
thanks  notworthy.gif .. just i wonder how to install it? do i just download it straight to my PSP? have u been using it, beautifoolgirl?
pspfiler is just like other homebrew, u just copy it into PSP/GAME folder~

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0422sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:15 PM