124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V6, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

xinan08
post Mar 18 2010, 07:13 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Mar 18 2010, 06:18 PM)
technically,there is a way to solve it..by replacing the psp 3k motherboard biggrin.gif
that will cost a lot of aromatic cash also,by da way,is it suit with the 3k housing?i mean,if we put the 2k mobo onto 3k?
Lacus
post Mar 18 2010, 10:21 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

nope. it won't fit. the thing is, thats the only way now, bout half price of the console i would say biggrin.gif.
xinan08
post Mar 18 2010, 11:20 PM

13 posts

if it's fit,sure all the 3k user will change their mobo to 2k mobo...
Lacus
post Mar 19 2010, 12:08 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

2k mobo mostly are v3 (v2 and below still got but cost even more, v3 boards are much cheaper to replace)
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 02:44 AM

423 posts

hi there, i am newbie, wud like to upgrade firmware but, my psp cant even detect my photofast adapter with one 16gb msd in it. the light keep blinking.
i have tried format it by my pc and the adapter can be detected by pc but not my psp.
what shld i do??
xinan08
post Mar 19 2010, 09:42 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Mar 19 2010, 02:44 AM)
hi there, i am newbie, wud like to upgrade firmware but, my psp cant even detect my photofast adapter with one 16gb msd in it. the light keep blinking.
i have tried format it by my pc and the adapter can be detected by pc but not my psp. 
what shld i do??
have u ever try format it via ur psp,means,using ur psp to format the mspd?
silentser
post Mar 19 2010, 12:59 PM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Mar 19 2010, 02:44 AM)
what shld i do??
i got this problem last night,

what i did is push each of the metal strip of the photofast. then my psp detect it back.

This post has been edited by silentser: Mar 19 2010, 01:00 PM
vileclaw
post Mar 19 2010, 01:07 PM

67 posts

hi all! noob here.. wanna ask if it posible to change psp 2k screen with 3k? got some dead pixel on mine... sad.gif
ic3rock
post Mar 19 2010, 01:21 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

@ konbawa

Your psp model? If is psp 1000, cant support 16gb if i not wrong.

Added on March 19, 2010, 1:22 pm@ vileclaw

Cant, u can just change psp2000 lcd free dead pixel will do.

This post has been edited by ic3rock: Mar 19 2010, 01:22 PM
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 04:20 PM

423 posts

yea, is 1000, omg, then wat to do wit my rm200 card!? even if i upgrade my firmware oso cant support????
azamen87
post Mar 19 2010, 05:06 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(vileclaw @ Mar 19 2010, 01:07 PM)
hi all! noob here.. wanna ask if it posible to change psp 2k screen with 3k? got some dead pixel on mine... sad.gif
not possible at all.
xinan08
post Mar 19 2010, 05:22 PM

13 posts

sure cannot fit..iinm the 3k screen is a little bit wider than 2k screen..
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 05:26 PM

423 posts

refer: psp cant read photofast wit 16gb msd.
but the thing is, even i put a 2gb msd into photofast, my psp oso cant detect it... and tats y cant format it by psp. light keep blinking. sad
ic3rock
post Mar 19 2010, 05:36 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

@ konbawa

As what i know is, psp 1000 only can support up to 8gb only...
xinan08
post Mar 19 2010, 06:06 PM

13 posts

maybe his photofast adapter got problems......

This post has been edited by xinan08: Mar 19 2010, 06:07 PM
azamen87
post Mar 19 2010, 06:08 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Mar 19 2010, 05:26 PM)
refer: psp cant read photofast wit 16gb msd.
but the thing is, even i put a 2gb msd into photofast, my psp oso cant detect it... and tats y cant format it by psp. light keep blinking. sad
there is a big chance ur photofast adapter is spoiled.
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 06:34 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Mar 19 2010, 06:08 PM)
there is a big chance ur photofast adapter is spoiled.
gosh, but my card reader can detect my photofast wit either 2gb or 16gb... hmm.gif
xinan08
post Mar 19 2010, 06:53 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(konbawa @ Mar 19 2010, 06:34 PM)
gosh, but my card reader can detect my photofast wit either 2gb or 16gb... hmm.gif
how old is ur psp?do u have any other mspd that u can test with ur psp? maybe ur mspd slot on ur psp spoil also..
konbawa
post Mar 19 2010, 07:42 PM

423 posts

i have tested with my bro mspd 8gb, no problem, can detect.
Lacus
post Mar 19 2010, 07:56 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

did you even try formating the photofast using the psp instead of the computer?ooh, there is 2 slots, which slot did you insert it to?

124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:08 PM