124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Community & Tech Talk | V6, PSP Community & Technical Discussion

King83
post Feb 1 2010, 06:57 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

Just put the image in PICTURE folder in rot lah, why cannot?
powx84
post Feb 1 2010, 07:07 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Feb 1 2010, 02:44 PM)
Hi all,
My PSP 3000 save game data all corrupted. Anyway to get them back?
I am using GEN-C 5.03
Help please

Further more when i scan my psp with anti virus, i found these as virus
F:\Driver\Files\zerX.exe
F:\RECYCLER\S-5-3-42-2819952290-8240758988-879315005-3665\jwgkvsq.vmx
F:\thumbs\install.exe
F:\1a1dndah.exe

Can i delete them?

That is clearly a computer virus.Nothing to do with psp.
Most probably your MS is infected by your own computer or when you're transferring files in gameshop.

Just copy your gamesaves & format your MS.
But...if the virus came from your pc,everytime you connect via usb cable/card reader,the virus will be there again.

What to do?...maybe the super clever people here can answer that...i dont know much whistling.gif
bobbykatoi
post Feb 1 2010, 08:37 PM

63 posts

Hi all..
my friend want to sell me used psp2000 and psp3000 at the same price..
but i dont know which one to choose..
doing some research,found out the difference just slightly better screen and internal mic for skype..
so i would like to ask the users here which one you prefer..
both in superb condition..
psp2000 black vs psp3000 blue... hmm.gif
ic3rock
post Feb 1 2010, 08:52 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(bobbykatoi @ Feb 1 2010, 08:37 PM)
Hi all..
my friend want to sell me used psp2000 and psp3000 at the same price..
but i dont know which one to choose..
doing some research,found out the difference just slightly better screen and internal mic for skype..
so i would like to ask the users here which one you prefer..
both in superb condition..
psp2000 black vs psp3000 blue... hmm.gif
Firmware? If psp 2000 is come with 5.50 Gen D3, then get psp 2000. If both come with 5.03 Gen C (full), then get psp 3000.
bobbykatoi
post Feb 1 2010, 09:25 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Feb 1 2010, 08:52 PM)
Firmware? If psp 2000 is come with 5.50 Gen D3, then get psp 2000. If both come with 5.03 Gen C (full), then get psp 3000.
whats the difference of those 2..in simple word sweat.gif
too lazy to do research..
silentser
post Feb 2 2010, 03:15 AM

OH MAH ANDROID
3,177 posts

QUOTE(bobbykatoi @ Feb 1 2010, 09:25 PM)
whats the difference of those 2..in simple word  sweat.gif
that means both of then have custom firmware, and can play ehem2 games.

psp3000 is 'fragile', you cant play2 much, cause if you brick it, you got no way to unbrick it. for the moment.
psp2000 i have not much information, cause i dont own them, but if not mistaken, if you brick it, there is a way to unbrick it.

owh yeah, this is a tip. IF THE PSP2000 ALSO HAVE 5.03 GEN-C, THEN IT IS THE SAME AS PSP3000. SERIOUSLY THE SAME AS PSP3000...

go search around about the "unbreakable" psp3000 and psp2000. and you will know there are several type of psp2000
MrJigoku666
post Feb 2 2010, 09:38 AM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(powx84 @ Feb 1 2010, 07:07 PM)
That is clearly a computer virus.Nothing to do with psp.
Most probably your MS is infected by your own computer or when you're transferring files in gameshop.

Just copy your gamesaves & format your MS.
But...if the virus came from your pc,everytime you connect via usb cable/card reader,the virus will be there again.

What to do?...maybe the super clever people here can answer that...i dont know much  whistling.gif
easy what...
just update the latest anti-virus on your pc... icon_rolleyes.gif
bobbykatoi
post Feb 2 2010, 11:02 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(silentser @ Feb 2 2010, 03:15 AM)
that means both of then have custom firmware, and can play ehem2 games.

psp3000 is 'fragile', you cant play2 much, cause if you brick it, you got no way to unbrick it. for the moment.
psp2000 i have not much information, cause i dont own them, but if not mistaken, if you brick it, there is a way to unbrick it.

owh yeah, this is a tip. IF THE PSP2000 ALSO HAVE 5.03 GEN-C, THEN IT IS THE SAME AS PSP3000. SERIOUSLY THE SAME AS PSP3000...

go search around about the "unbreakable" psp3000 and psp2000. and you will know there are several type of psp2000
the psp2000 black one had 3.90 m33-3 while the psp3000 blue 4.01 m33-2...
still cant decide which one rclxub.gif
more suggestion please.. sweat.gif
King83
post Feb 2 2010, 11:38 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(bobbykatoi @ Feb 2 2010, 11:02 AM)
the psp2000 black one had 3.90 m33-3 while the psp3000 blue 4.01 m33-2...
still cant decide which one rclxub.gif
more suggestion please.. sweat.gif
I don't believe you, PSP3000 4.01m33-2

WTF IS YOUR PROBLEM ???

If you are too lazy to do ur own research, you don't deserve to own a PSP.
Go use official firmware for noobs and lazy people like you.
ic3rock
post Feb 2 2010, 11:41 AM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

Go For psp 2000, cause is fully mod.
MrJigoku666
post Feb 2 2010, 11:49 AM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Feb 2 2010, 11:38 AM)

WTF IS YOUR PROBLEM ???

laugh.gif so RAGE hmm.gif
xinan08
post Feb 2 2010, 12:09 PM

13 posts

WTF IS YOUR PROBLEM ???

hey,hey there,don't flame those who ask ma..maybe he is still new and dunnow the psp language and maybe he dun understand it at all after he google it..why are u angry so much..this is not your own thread after all..if u dont want to help or explain,just keep quiet..don't bother anything at all..there's a lot of people here who are willing to help..not only you..so,please..mind the behaviour inside here..since this is also a thread for the beginners..i repeat BEGINNERS..not pro..even sumetimes the pro also behave like hell...JUST MY 2 CENTS....(where the hell is PLAYBOY21..miss the way he TEACH and EXPLAIN to people).......
powx84
post Feb 2 2010, 12:13 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(xinan08 @ Feb 2 2010, 12:09 PM)
hey,hey there,don't flame those who ask ma..maybe he is still new and dunnow the psp language and maybe he dun understand it at all after he google it..why are u angry so much..this is not your own thread after all..if u dont want to help or explain,just keep quiet..don't bother anything at all..there's a lot of people here who are willing to help..not only you..so,please..mind the behaviour inside here..since this is also a thread for the beginners..i repeat BEGINNERS..not pro..even sumetimes the pro also behave like hell...JUST MY 2 CENTS....(where the hell is PLAYBOY21..miss the way he TEACH and EXPLAIN to people).......

i'm feeling the same cool2.gif
Back then when i'm posting in the V3,people are still polite... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by powx84: Feb 2 2010, 12:24 PM
MrJigoku666
post Feb 2 2010, 12:39 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

haha...calm down everyone...
playboy21 is busy a bit...
dun argue here laugh.gif
bobbykatoi
post Feb 2 2010, 01:47 PM

63 posts

WTF IS YOUR PROBLEM ???

be cool dude..
i just want to buy the psp my friend offered me..
the firmware or anything in it, i does not have any responsible for it until i buy that psp.. whistling.gif
i just ask which one all pro here will suggest me ( a beginner blush.gif ) to buy..

and i'm not lazy,just too busy doing my assignment that my head gonna explode.. rclxub.gif

right know i prefer psp2000 black one,beside fully modded, it feels more grip in my arm and the psp3000 too lightweight..

ic3rock
post Feb 2 2010, 01:52 PM

AkuNooB
3,586 posts

QUOTE(bobbykatoi @ Feb 2 2010, 01:47 PM)
right know i prefer psp2000 black one,beside fully modded, it feels more grip in my arm and the psp3000 too lightweight..
U mean Psp 2000 heavy than psp 3000? doh.gif
bobbykatoi
post Feb 2 2010, 02:03 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Feb 2 2010, 01:52 PM)
U mean Psp 2000 heavy than psp 3000? doh.gif
yeah, it heavier than psp3000..
anything wrong with that..??
King83
post Feb 2 2010, 02:04 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(bobbykatoi @ Feb 1 2010, 09:25 PM)
whats the difference of those 2..in simple word  sweat.gif
i don't mind helping people but when you say u're lazy and expect people to spoon feed u everything, u deserve to go die.
We don't get paid to answer ur questions and we are not obligated to too. It's not our job... more of a favour.

so don't come and tell us you're lazy.... lazy then don't buy.
King83
post Feb 2 2010, 02:05 PM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(bobbykatoi @ Feb 2 2010, 02:03 PM)
yeah, it heavier than psp3000..
anything wrong with that..??
yes, because both are the same weight
hpdvbao
post Feb 2 2010, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(King83 @ Jan 29 2010, 01:54 PM)
LMAO !!! rclxms.gif

WTB bricked PSP RM50

King83: u can bricked the psp back to original o recover it with RM50 charges?.

124 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:15 PM