bro try rockband psp... great game lor

LBP,
Modnation racers

This post has been edited by writeprotect: Oct 26 2010, 11:55 AM
ubsacc2004
post Oct 26 2010, 11:56 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

ok ok thanks all. will look for price at sony shop. thanks.

rockband also my favourite game.hehe.
writeprotect
post Oct 26 2010, 11:57 AM

306 posts

u looking for UMD? or u own a mod psp?
Mgsrulz
post Oct 26 2010, 12:04 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

who knows,maybe what YOU dont like,she will?

opposites attract,after all tongue.gif
heavy rain
post Oct 26 2010, 12:15 PM

351 posts

Little Big Planet
LocoRoco
Kingdom Heart BBS

This post has been edited by heavy rain: Oct 26 2010, 12:20 PM
ubsacc2004
post Oct 26 2010, 01:11 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

QUOTE(writeprotect @ Oct 26 2010, 11:57 AM)
u looking for UMD? or u own a mod psp?
yes i looking for UMD.
thanks.

Added on October 26, 2010, 1:12 pm
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 26 2010, 12:04 PM)
who knows,maybe what YOU dont like,she will?

opposites attract,after all tongue.gif
LOL i`m so understand her.

This post has been edited by ubsacc2004: Oct 26 2010, 01:12 PM
feekle
post Oct 26 2010, 01:13 PM

Bibo ergo sum!
1,922 posts

QUOTE(kron81 @ Oct 26 2010, 11:39 AM)
patapon ?
+10000 pon popon pata pon!
adz83
post Oct 26 2010, 05:24 PM

424 posts

guys, anyone knows or sellin' cr5400 in pj/sunway area? almost all in garage sales is through postal. need kinda urgent tho~ sad.gif
kromoz
post Oct 26 2010, 07:43 PM

QUOTE(adz83 @ Oct 26 2010, 05:24 PM)
guys, anyone knows or sellin' cr5400 in pj/sunway area? almost all in garage sales is through postal. need kinda urgent tho~ sad.gif
Try this

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1171507

COD:
PJ - SS2, 1 Utama or Ikano
Subang - McDonalds in front of Taylor College (Weekend only)

Other places can arrange a postlaju delivery. TT or Bank in the payment to Maybank A/c or CIMB A/c

Location of seller: Selangor
bobkpb
post Oct 27 2010, 01:06 PM

hi, can i know. psp go can be mooded or not?????
L.S.D
post Oct 27 2010, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(banie89 @ Oct 27 2010, 12:47 AM)
hello guys. i'm new here. idk whether my question is legal or not in here. why when i play some ehem2 game like fifa 11. i can open it, but when loading before game, it stucks. why? because of my firmware? or psp brick? or memory card? im using psp 2k 5.50 gen d3.
Most likely the games that you have are not ripped properly. Look for reliable sources.

QUOTE(bobkpb @ Oct 27 2010, 02:06 PM)
hi, can i know. psp go can be mooded or not?????
No. Play original.
Ganzxel
post Oct 27 2010, 06:47 PM

20 posts

Uwaah!!!!! So excited!!!!! The long rumored PSP-Phone has been leaked. It's like Experia + PSPGo. It's a definite buy for me. I've been stalking for a new phone for quite a while now... This is just a very grand excuse for me to actually buy one biggrin.gif

http://www.engadget.com/2010/10/26/the-playstation-phone/
adz83
post Oct 27 2010, 09:16 PM

424 posts

for me, i still it to be 2 diff gadget. i dun really diggs the touch pad and if u play ur psp-phone until battery dies, so does ur phone.
naimadam
post Oct 27 2010, 10:14 PM

NA na NA na Na nA NA na
742 posts

i have a PSP3000, never had a problem with it before but suddenly it just died. no more light, no nothing.
its on 5.03, i run chickHEN on it and after that realize i forgot to put the 5.03 GEN-C installer, so i put it on USB mode, plug in the cable and after 30 second it just died.
i dont have the charger with me right now so i dont know if it run out of battery or something, all i know it was full charged before i run chikHEN on it.

tried to turn it on but theres no light coming out, is my PSP just got bricked ? can somebody help?
all i did is plug in the cable sweat.gif
Ganzxel
post Oct 27 2010, 10:44 PM

20 posts

Try to get the charger and plug it in and while the charger is still on try to turn on the psp. If it turn on, pull the charger out. If the psp died... then there's problem with the battery not the psp.

Your problem seems kinda similar to mine.

If it's brick, the power light should be blinking when you try to turn it on. but I'm not sure...

@adz83 - yeah. But sony would not be that stupid to consider the battery life... oh no i just jinxed it didn't i?

... no, i'll remain optimistic.

This post has been edited by Ganzxel: Oct 27 2010, 10:48 PM
Soralicious
post Oct 27 2010, 11:43 PM

127 posts

was wondering whats the difference between modnation racers R1 and the other English Version (R2/R3)
anyone knows?
Ganzxel
post Oct 27 2010, 11:47 PM

20 posts

It's the region. R=region. There is a total of 6 region.

R1 - north america
R2 - europe
R3 - southeast asia
Soralicious
post Oct 27 2010, 11:48 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(Ganzxel @ Oct 27 2010, 11:47 PM)
It's the region. R=region. There is a total of 6 region.

R1 - north america
R2 - europe
R3 - southeast asia
yea i know its region difference. sometimes the content inside is slightly different too.
was just hoping someone who actually know if there's content difference for this game onot =)
cuz i cant decide which region to buy
Ganzxel
post Oct 28 2010, 12:01 AM

20 posts

Don't think so. haven't heard anything about the difference.
adz83
post Oct 28 2010, 05:29 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(Ganzxel @ Oct 27 2010, 10:44 PM)
Try to get the charger and plug it in and while the charger is still on try to turn on the psp. If it turn on, pull the charger out. If the psp died... then there's problem with the battery not the psp.

Your problem seems kinda similar to mine.

If it's brick, the power light should be blinking when you try to turn it on. but I'm not sure...

@adz83 - yeah. But sony would not be that stupid to consider the battery life... oh no i just jinxed it didn't i?

... no, i'll remain optimistic.
i dunno man, but personally i still think both of them best apart. just my preference. icon_rolleyes.gif i still prefer qwerty over the touchpad too. it's just weird. rclxub.gif
but hey, if u like it, good for u man. thumbup.gif just hope they also hack it for CFW/homebrew. whistling.gif

on other notes, i haven't played patapon yet. sweat.gif should i start with patapon or just go straight to patapon2?

This post has been edited by adz83: Oct 28 2010, 06:00 PM

124 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 >Top

0.0306sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:16 PM