<WTA>Xbox360 or Pc?

BelowAverage
post Jan 29 2010, 07:21 PM

1,274 posts

buy xbox if u have a big lcd screen at home.

buy pc if u dont have big lcd screen at home.

fufufufu
BelowAverage
post Jan 29 2010, 10:38 PM

1,274 posts

i know unrelative but as a ps3 fanboy i will say go for a ps3.

i would like you to take this test in ur mind, dun think too long

1)name 3 games from xbox
2)name 3 games from playstation

when i think of xbox, i cant think of more than 1 game which is halo

when i think of playstation, got final fantasy, kingdom hearts, god of war, etc etc

so playstatino wins!

i bias XD
BelowAverage
post Jan 30 2010, 01:20 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(techies_kid @ Jan 30 2010, 01:05 AM)
crysis, mw2,tf2, cs, ... i can remember pc games better, should i get it?
yes, u are not a console gamer, but more of a fps gamer.

since you are fps gamer, best system is pc!

actually the best way to pick a console is for each system, ask yourself what game you know
if u cannot answer yourself, then that console ain't for you~

0.0138sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:41 PM