Trusted gamershop in Mid Valley & Bangsar, Pls recommend gamershop in MV & Bangsar

nishiki4606
post Jul 19 2010, 04:47 PM

One more store opening soon at SS2. Its called HeroesTavern. He he he he he. Helping TavernKeeper do a bit of promotion and hoping that he will give me more discount in return. He he he he.
nishiki4606
post Jul 19 2010, 05:15 PM

I know Tim. Been there a few times oredi. Before HeroesTavern start operating, I bought my games there and I do agree with you that their staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

I am not saying Playtime is not good. They are good also. Its just that Tavern provide more personalize service which suits me better. He he he he.
nishiki4606
post Jul 21 2010, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jul 20 2010, 01:20 PM)
seriously,

the level of ball polishers here really cause me to vomitt

got 2 different guys, but a lot of nicks supporting them. and this is not a sales thread. geli la wei.there is no such thing as loyalty to one game shop. thats so HOMO. best in malaysia? laugh.gif
I LOL on this but hey. Its not called ball polishers ok? Its because the level of service that i received from seller is really good and since their shop is within the vicinity, thats I why mention lor. Dont lar talk until like that. Ha ha ha ha.
nishiki4606
post Jul 22 2010, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(waeguk @ Jul 22 2010, 09:14 AM)
There are 2 malay fellas there, both fat/big looking. The shorter one is the lansi one.
Shorter one? This one more stoic looking right? Hmm.... must agree with you that he really seldom smile. However, another one smile more frequently BUT product knowledge KANASAI. Aiya. Every shop has its pros and cons lar. tongue.gif
nishiki4606
post Jul 26 2010, 01:43 AM

Aiyo. Why lar argue. Everyone has their preferred seller here (mine is HeroesTavern and I agree with what Josnkillz said). I dont mind pay more if the service that I get is good. If your only criteria of a good seller is "cheapest price", its your choice and no one can question that. Nuff said.

0.0166sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:15 AM