When u guys listen to concert BD, u set to DTS master hd or stereo, for me i set to dts matster hd, the sound more sweet n clear.
Concerts In BluRay
Feb 13 2010, 07:59 AM
1,689 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
When u guys listen to concert BD, u set to DTS master hd or stereo, for me i set to dts matster hd, the sound more sweet n clear.
Feb 21 2010, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(chengkl8 @ Feb 19 2010, 10:02 PM) I also want to know... which one better?? DD HD / DTS HD got everything include Subwoofer but the sound not so concentrate , use Stereo dun have Center & Sub, Use Pro logic (for my AVR) dun have Sub.... When set to DTS HD MST the surround make u like u are in the concert hall but for stereo u cant have the surround sound but if its not concert disc then i believe stereo sound better.Please give somer Advice!! |
Mar 19 2010, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(mikapoh @ Mar 19 2010, 12:20 AM) Thanks for both your reply. Bro, dont mind guild me to Tsai Chin live in HK site. tqShould I need it later I sure will PM ONE of you I guess Tsai Chin is a must owned concert as it has DTS-Master 5.1 & LCPM audio 5.1 |
Mar 20 2010, 11:56 AM
| Change to: | 0.0273sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:11 PM |