QUOTE(kadS @ Jan 25 2010, 12:57 PM)
lolol

gs>gc

oh no... not GS sh!t again!!!

Instant_noodle
post Jan 27 2010, 01:14 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(alexision @ Jan 27 2010, 12:37 PM)
so what are the hardwares that must be taken into consideration besides gfx and 4gb cap ram for me...?

the internut, by TMNut
Instant_noodle
post Jan 27 2010, 10:11 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

maybe i should join in the debate...

just started and bios just auto reset itself... the time is near for a battery pc change...
Instant_noodle
post Jan 27 2010, 11:07 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jan 27 2010, 10:14 PM)
i herd i7 called

i herd it's 30% faster than i5, but cost an arm and a lag (a pun becoz i'm spiking 4k running oculus) to get one...

i need an nvidia with AMD... i wanna sauna room to burn moar fat...

Instant_noodle
post Jan 29 2010, 06:50 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Aggroboy @ Jan 29 2010, 06:12 PM)
pro shaman alert bruce.gif

liking to hug dead tree logs??
Instant_noodle
post Jan 29 2010, 09:28 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jan 29 2010, 08:15 PM)
or being hump by a bear?

might be prefering to 'do it from behind'???
Instant_noodle
post Feb 4 2010, 09:21 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

i'd say 2x 5870 is just sweet and would last for at least another 5 - 7 years, if your not being too picky with the graphic performance 3 years after getting the cards.

and it's february already... when will nvidia fermi be coming out? feb 29? sad.gif i'm still waiting for ATi to drop GC's price, 5-10% still ok for me
Instant_noodle
post Feb 4 2010, 11:25 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Feb 4 2010, 10:53 PM)
its the best to do upgrades when the fps drop below 35 fps on your most comfortable setting.

i might do my next upgrade in 2 month time... 5870 maybe... and if i am crazy enough, completing my eyefinity project

i just hope that we can ditch TMNut stimix like how we ditch our old GC... that's the real WoW killer...
Instant_noodle
post Feb 5 2010, 08:56 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Feb 5 2010, 01:43 AM)
well i can't say much myself... arguing about Streamyx is like poking one's own eye with a chopstick.

but my intention is just to point out how convenient it is ti get better GC these days and to further derail the topic into another TMNut screamyx hating thread
Instant_noodle
post Feb 5 2010, 01:26 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Feb 5 2010, 12:28 PM)
yes, do not bring this one into the rabbit hole

maybe i should just equip a shield, def stance, bloodrage, taunt, thunderclap and took over aggro from the main tank...

wait, i did it yesterday...
Instant_noodle
post Feb 5 2010, 04:02 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Feb 5 2010, 03:12 PM)
i herd you got blue rage bar... same as i did...

wat u herd of is my highest main who does only dps role and suffering much from tanking...
Instant_noodle
post Feb 5 2010, 10:10 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Feb 5 2010, 08:51 PM)
lol i just pug'in heroic for the lul... but suffering through lagspikes naow... damn VPN all failed at my line...

when you think your lag spike was bad... i just d/c... socat stated child died...
Instant_noodle
post Feb 7 2010, 12:02 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(xiaopuyo @ Feb 7 2010, 09:25 AM)
QUESTION HERE! smile.gif
can Direct X 10 or 11 support Window XP?
i'm considering buying Ati Radeon HD 5750 the 5700 series. ( CANCEL )
Changed my mind .... 5750 still a no go sad.gif

xp is stuck with dx9 becoz it's at the end of product cycle and steve balmer decides vista is the way to go for better product... and backfired

Instant_noodle
post Feb 8 2010, 11:04 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Feb 7 2010, 11:44 PM)
/wrist? she pvp and put the pwn flag on my lifeless corp. sad.gif

atleast i got eye of killrogg smile.gif
this little evil never agrro any alliance guard in toc.

hey i got eye of killrogg too!!!

but 2 charges left... i used the 1st charge to check out the hordes killing king magni when i was hiding
Instant_noodle
post Feb 8 2010, 01:02 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Imbecile @ Feb 8 2010, 12:31 PM)
@Instant_noodle
2 charges left?
what are you talking about?
its a warlock spell, cast till channel finish.
and i minor glyph it too smile.gif so it can stay close to the ceiling.
watch Jaelyne Evensong and Lana Stouthammer change after a long day in toc was awesome smile.gif

not married, she just control freak.

but i got the eye of killrogg thingie in me bag sad.gif '

when i click on it last time when i was tagged pvp and hordes raided IF, it showed a floating greenish eye ball with roughly 2 min duration so i control it into the throne room and got it destroyed.

i think i'll just SS my bags that's full of trash and show you the item, perhaps?

i need to get home 1st to do that...

and the air condition is killing the intense heat and makin' me drowsy... i need at least 38Âșc to stay afresh...
Instant_noodle
post Feb 8 2010, 06:54 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

oh my... sounds awful...

can i haz join?
Instant_noodle
post Feb 8 2010, 07:11 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Feb 8 2010, 07:03 PM)
you want imbicle's gf's "friend" up you no go hole???

better than seeing some dude smiling here and there after being 'fired up' by some dude whose 2x his age and had a backache...

OH WAI-
Instant_noodle
post Feb 8 2010, 10:42 PM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(kadS @ Feb 8 2010, 09:11 PM)
nah..were still discussing which gc da best laugh.gif

why, we are still discussing about gc...

i mean... it still circle about 'hard'ware, rendering and stuff...

but not seeing imbicle's gf in person.... i still prefering my best milf-lovin' fwen's milf gf...

edit:

almost forgot...

my pc is dying slowly... i had replaced it's dying battery 1 week ago, and now it seems like sata has issues connecting to it's port lately and made booting up slow and time consuming...

hmm... now my wish is fermi is a fooking hot GC that can turn a cool room hot... coup with AMD it's ideal to make my room hotter for whole day...

This post has been edited by Instant_noodle: Feb 8 2010, 10:48 PM
Instant_noodle
post Feb 9 2010, 09:44 AM

nyaaa~~
2,780 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Feb 9 2010, 12:40 AM)
haha

Added on February 9, 2010, 12:41 ami hope i dont dream about being man handled by some guy tonight sad.gif playing mw2 and screaming at aussies who use their troll face while tubing is really tiring.

noob tube?

somehow i see some resemblance with 'shotgun noob' in MGO...

0.0244sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:49 AM