English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, AC Milan 2 Man Utd 3

IcyDarling
post Jan 31 2010, 05:25 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Jan 31 2010, 04:22 PM)
u dun have fb arr bro??
got, but once i open for the first time, i find all the things very complicating, plus everyone's "wall" is, "i hate my day" "(name) has planted in farmville"
worse i've seen is "f*k my parents"

not dunno how to use, but dont like to. All these ppl....
boxsystem
post Jan 31 2010, 05:40 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Jan 31 2010, 05:25 PM)
got, but once i open for the first time, i find all the things very complicating, plus everyone's "wall" is, "i hate my day" "(name) has planted in farmville"
worse i've seen is "f*k my parents"

not dunno how to use, but dont like to. All these ppl....
FB is the new BLOG yo!
yhtan
post Jan 31 2010, 05:49 PM

8,653 posts

they need to get a life, ignorance is the best riddance

they jealous because we are successful despite our financial situation
Characuta
post Jan 31 2010, 05:51 PM

471 posts

lol ditto. The only reason I hv it is because of constant pestering from my siblings and my gf. Well, not entirely true but apart of it, lol.

Anyways.. couldnt care less about them muppets. Move along guys =p
EyraYus
post Jan 31 2010, 06:21 PM

sTRe3tHunt3R
2,152 posts

They hate us because we are successful, so why hate them?
IcyDarling
post Jan 31 2010, 06:29 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Jan 31 2010, 06:49 PM)
they need to get a life, ignorance is the best riddance

they jealous because we are successful despite our financial situation
eh yh, dint know u are a united fan... last time i lurk at kopitiam always recognize u by the girls in ur avatar biggrin.gif

Added on January 31, 2010, 6:31 pmoh ya, on the site note, i hate saying this, but looks like Rafa has finally understand that he dont need 2 DM against small clubs, and finally fieldin aquilani... they are on a winning streak... for once i think they might make it for champions league

This post has been edited by IcyDarling: Jan 31 2010, 06:31 PM
verbatim
post Jan 31 2010, 06:32 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jan 31 2010, 05:01 PM)
Some people ARE that stupid. Oh well. It doesn't hurt me one bit at all. Like what I have posted the other day ..

Our owners - Yanks
Pool owners - Yanks
Ski owners - FM player / Russian
Arse owners - PLC
Our drama - Debts
Pool drama - Debts + not enough money(all seasons)
Ski drama - Owner play FM + still got debt
Arse drama - not enough money + stupid stadium name.

Our manager - Sir Alex "Top Class" Ferguson
Pool manager - Mr Rafael "FACHT" Benitez
Ski manager - Mr Roman "WHO I WANT" Abramowich (currently Ancelotti)
Arse - Mr Arsene "I DIDNT ZEE IT" Wenger

Scenario :

Every club got its own problems. Mostly with debt. Even though you got multimillionaire oil tycoon backing up. Surprising eh? The difference? We GOT Sir Alex Ferguson. As much as other clubs hate it, this man has revolutionized United. From England-known club to one of the richest and popular club, if not top lah ..

Lately, the debt even went into the highest order. We sold our best player. We didn't sign that Argentine scum. Yet with some relatively unknown young players and current seniors that we have, we ARE still challenging in most of the competitions that we are in. Well, you have to discount the FA match with Leeds. That was embarrassing. Current position, 2nd in the league and four points adrift to Chelsea which weren't having problems with injuries as we did. They are really terrified.

Who could blame them? with our constant changing back four except for Evra and makeshifts centre halves .. we are just four points adrift. We are in the last 16 of Champs League. We booked our place in Carling Cup final. Yeah yeah .. everybody says it's a mickey mouse cup yet when they won it, WE ARE CHAMPS BLA BLA BLA.

With our terrible form, still Chelsea and Arsenal couldn't smoked us in terms of points. Yet from time to time AGAIN, we are called ONE MAN TEAM. Last year was Ronaldo and this year it is Rooney. Whilst Liverpool had that second spot last year, they are nowhere to be seen in the top 4 spot this year. Citeh, Villa and Spurs are well top of them. Again, who could blame them to be those cry-babies in the first place?

Lets recap :

We ARE Man United. We have problems with debts and owner. We lost our best player to Real. We were facing problems with injuries and now bans to our players. I wouldn't want to talk about referees and FA. YET, we are still in good condition to challenge.

Now tell me, who wouldn't be jealous of that?
Verbatim likes this... thumbup.gif
IcyDarling
post Jan 31 2010, 06:34 PM

1,372 posts

i totally agree with the way they describe carling.

Win= champion
lose= mickey mouse cup

Characuta
post Jan 31 2010, 06:37 PM

471 posts

blush.gif

This post has been edited by Characuta: Jan 31 2010, 06:37 PM
sinoffire
post Jan 31 2010, 06:38 PM

3,557 posts

@ box: punya lah panjang giler hang punya post tu...tapi...
sinoffire like this.

why care about those losers??? ask 'em go fly kite far2 lar.....they're one of the top 4 team?? ur having a laugh.
2kia
post Jan 31 2010, 06:41 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(nazanto @ Jan 31 2010, 02:30 PM)
yaa..
i wanna ask too.
anybody wan to join me n my frens??
penang area..
where where? cool2.gif
choy89
post Jan 31 2010, 07:04 PM

388 posts

LOL! is it someone copied my siggy and post it at facebook?
coz i remember that i should the only 1 who changed "million" to "billion" in that quote..i think so.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Jan 31 2010, 07:04 PM
Zen-X
post Jan 31 2010, 07:04 PM

1,238 posts

bro alien: d 1st part of d highlight for MU vs M.City seems broken sad.gif
nizamhameed
post Jan 31 2010, 07:21 PM

6,437 posts

line prediction time babeh.... long time not predict the line up... cannot predit the score but the line up can rite?

VDS
BROWNY-RIO-VIDIC? EVANS-EVRA
VALENCIA-SCHOLES-Fletcher-Carrick-GIGGS
ROONEY
milky
post Jan 31 2010, 07:23 PM

- King -
4,743 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jan 31 2010, 07:21 PM)
line prediction time babeh.... long time not predict the line up... cannot predit the score but the line up can rite?

VDS
ROONEY
rio kena 4 match ban already..
IcyDarling
post Jan 31 2010, 08:14 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Jan 31 2010, 07:37 PM)

blush.gif
i like ur avatar wub.gif it turn me on wub.gif

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jan 31 2010, 08:21 PM)

VDS
ROONEY
12 man team eh brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

nimrod2
post Jan 31 2010, 08:20 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

arggggghhhhhhh undoubtedly the biggest game of the season thus far.
hope it goes well for us.

or should i compromise and hope for a draw just in case?
skylinelover
post Jan 31 2010, 08:35 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Jan 31 2010, 08:20 PM)
or should i compromise and hope for a draw just in case?
must win at all costs...draw is not enough 2 topple chelsea one game advantage whistling.gif
sinoffire
post Jan 31 2010, 08:36 PM

3,557 posts

innocent.gif nod.gif

~~ i got a feeling....that tonite's gonna be a good nite.......~~
fesick
post Jan 31 2010, 08:39 PM

Serious mode
2,009 posts

Rooney not for sale at any price

Manchester United chief executive David Gill has stressed that Wayne Rooney is not for sale at any price,
while the England striker again re-iterated his desire to stay at the club.

Financial figures released earlier this month revealed United would have made a loss in 2009 had it not been
for the £80 million sale of Cristiano Ronaldo to Real Madrid and speculation has raged that Sir Alex Ferguson
may be forced to offload another of his stars to try and balance the books.

But Gill told BBC Radio Five Live: "I'm very, very confident in saying that unless [Sir] Alex agreed to it, we would
not accept an offer for a player that we wanted to keep - regardless of the value.

"From my own personal perspective, and Alex's, we have no doubt in saying that they (United's owners,
the Glazer family) would support whatever we require from a team perspective.

"Wayne has a contract through until 2012. He has gone on record to say he wants to stay and we want him to stay."

"I'm sure (a new deal) will be addressed in the close season. We hope that would be the case as we want to put him
on a new, long-term contract. He's 24 and got the best years of his life ahead of him. Very few players,
particularly UK-based players, want to leave Manchester United.''

Rooney also took the opportunity to reiterate his desire to stay at the club, ahead of Sunday's crunch clash with Arsenal.

"This is my club. I'm very happy here," Rooney was quoted as saying in several Sunday newspapers.
"My family live 30 minutes away. I'm perfectly happy and there is no reason to play my football anywhere else.
Manchester United are the biggest club in the world.''

SoS : Soccernet.com

Added on January 31, 2010, 8:40 pm
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jan 31 2010, 08:36 PM)
  innocent.gif  nod.gif

~~ i got a feeling....that tonite's gonna be a good nite.......~~
mu jgn enjoy sgt.. ape2 hal biar hbs game dlu tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fesick: Jan 31 2010, 08:40 PM

124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:00 PM