Discussion LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read page 1 first for infos/R&Rs

lamdalam
post May 1 2010, 10:26 PM

Hi all,

here is my personal blog with my jersey collection!!!

http://lamdalam.blogspot.com/

thanks,
lamdalam
lamdalam
post May 1 2010, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(borgkye @ May 1 2010, 09:16 PM)
Guys, how long it takes for a refund from kitbag??

I have just returned to them the Denial of Receipt form for resend order. The original order was lost during shipping and they resend it again but unfortunately the resend was also lost during shipping  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  So I chose refund this time.

I have 3 parcel successfully delivered by UPS but don't know why this time gatal tangan to try Royal Mail International.  I will never ever trust Royal Mail International nor Pos Malaysia again  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
that's depends on how good you follow up with them.
I got mine refunded in between month and months!!

take a look on my records.

Bottom line, don’t ever trust POS Malaysia! All my parcels were delivered by Royal Mail to UK addresses and all good!! I tried to send it to MY once in a blue moon and it will gone in thin air 

This post has been edited by lamdalam: May 1 2010, 10:36 PM
lamdalam
post May 2 2010, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(liverpool red @ May 2 2010, 12:28 PM)
I guess now all remains is hope the parcels do arrive safely and wait for subside's feedback

I think the days of cheap delivery options for orders to this part of the world will soon be gone, i forsee only DHL, FDEX, etc options available if we are to order from UK.. sigh, pos malaysia.. why la  doh.gif
I think someone ask about this website , www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk, quite sometime ago. The answer is positive.
I've bought 2 jerseys from there and it's all good. I bought those jerseys with "with tag" and "unworn" and it's brand new. so we can go for it.

I've also bought from here , http://www.soccerbox.com/ and no issue at all. Nice piece of jersey and safely delivered.
Of course all my jerseys are delivered to England and i asked my "runner" to bring back to malaysia.

lamdalam
post May 3 2010, 11:22 PM

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ May 3 2010, 11:02 PM)
i interested ,can join bulk order??
any has any idea where i can get this shirt , River plate 3rd shirt 09-10?
http://www.uksoccershop.com/products/11025.html
lamdalam
post May 3 2010, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(sickx @ May 2 2010, 11:17 AM)
hmm..russian jersey look quite nice to me..but they don't even enter world cup.i wonder will it goes down after that or not.
25 pound for russia away shirt 08-09 , take a look , i think it's good deal

http://www.sportsdirect.com/adidas-russia-...008-2009-371083

I've problem proceed to make the payment on this website and I've checked with webmaster and they could give me any resolution.
please let me know if you decide to buy and manage to make the payment.

thanks thanks!!
lamdalam
post May 3 2010, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ May 3 2010, 11:36 PM)
-
check this out , nimrod2 is gathering peoples for bulk order

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1085254/+680

lamdalam
post May 4 2010, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ May 3 2010, 11:57 PM)
lol i didnt know they got sell patches at kitbag.
new items?

haha nice find.
wan join me also can smile.gif
just PM me if interested.
bro,

apart from kitbag , do you make the bulk order for other website,
e.g
http://www.uksoccershop.com/
http://www.soccerbox.com/
http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/

?
thanks thanks!!
lamdalam
post May 4 2010, 07:19 AM

QUOTE(chcher @ May 4 2010, 01:13 AM)
hm i feel bad to post this again and again, but please be reminded uksoccershop is not a recommended seller so hope u guys be careful. buy at ur own risk from him. cheers.
bro,

do you mind to share your experience with me ?
or maybe just post the link or pm me ?
I bought once before and it was good. maybe just once and shouldn't judge based on one time experience.
thanks thanks

Added on May 4, 2010, 7:28 am[quote=nimrod2,May 4 2010, 12:33 AM]
erm unfortunately no.
kitbag has a wide selection of not only jerseys, but clothes and other stuffs.
their service is excellent, fast and efficient.
thus it's easy to order from them.

if can find a few ppl who are interested, then i dun mind hosting smile.gif

[/quote

thanks bro. Kitbag has limited European clubs (exclude england) jerseys and zero south America leagues jerseys.
Thus I've to look for another england based website to get these jerseys. Online shop that based out of "England" has relatively more expensive delivery charge and the jerseys are more expensive.
I also have "JPJ runner" if i deliver my parcel to england. the runner will come back to MY from time to time.
thanks thanks

This post has been edited by lamdalam: May 4 2010, 07:28 AM
lamdalam
post May 4 2010, 07:32 AM

QUOTE(omg528 @ May 4 2010, 07:28 AM)
Actually i also gathering bulk to order from kitbag..
anyone want to join me?we can share more if join me...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1406207&hl=
same at here.
I'm gonna start bulk order for these 2 website

http://www.soccerbox.com/
http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/

Please let me know if you want to join me.
lamdalam
post May 4 2010, 09:30 AM

hey guy,

Man city home for 10 pound!!

check this out
http://www.mcfc.co.uk/Shop/Mens/Replica-Ki...RT-SS-ADULT-SKY
lamdalam
post May 4 2010, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(air_mood @ May 4 2010, 08:33 PM)
Haven't started reading nimrod. Took almost a month for the thing to get here. No idea whether the volcanic ash had anything to do with it. It was shipped by UD on the 13th. And the Customs stamp on the envelope was only yesterday so I'm guessing it was stuck there for quite a while.
No good, just get an update from England where the volcanic ash is start spreading again, however the England airports are not closed yet.

Guys!! get our finger crossed!!

thanks thanks

lamdalam
post May 4 2010, 08:52 PM

nimrod2,

will you start the bulk order for http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/ ?
else i will start it smile.gif
thanks thanks

Added on May 4, 2010, 8:54 pmguys ,

do you want to bulk order for
http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk

or

http://www.soccerbox.com
??

This post has been edited by lamdalam: May 4 2010, 08:54 PM
lamdalam
post May 4 2010, 09:03 PM

alright then,

guys!!!

here is my post .

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry33545322

lamdalam
post May 5 2010, 08:54 PM

Hi bros,

i received the email from classicfootballshirt and they stated that the delivery fee cost 50 pound!!!

Jezz!!! I feel like being con! i've emailed them to confirm the delivery fee and advice them if they can send via UPS.

Will get back to all for any update

thanks thanks,

lamdalam
post May 8 2010, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(llk @ May 8 2010, 01:45 PM)
I'm also wearing XL. I feel it is same cutting with the 08/10 season, the arm quite loose. Felt slightly bigger than 09/10 season's away size XL. Take a look the photo taken by me.
Fuyoo bro,

Can wait to see you walking the street with this shirt!!

lamdalam
post May 14 2010, 09:36 AM

QUOTE(ryanking11 @ May 13 2010, 07:37 PM)
anyone want bulk order Everton kits??? 8 GBP only....this price so tempting wor.
Bro,

I am on for everton home L size.
please put me in the list if you want to buy

thanks thanks
lamdalam
post May 15 2010, 10:32 PM

Fellas,

do you have any clue how big is the size "L" for everton home ? or you come across read any review about the size of Le Coq Sportif shirt ?

as I read from the forum where some peoples said that umbro XL 0910 season (man city shirt) is similar size L for Adidas/Nike

I have the similar experience on Lotto shirt. The size for Lotto shirt is different every year. (maybe the design). I bought the size XL for 0809 season but it's similar to L for other brand.

I'm wearing L size for Adidas and Nike shirt, not sure how's the L for everton shirt.

any idea?

thanks thanks

0.0938sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:07 AM