Thanks Yap To DIY My Black Kit Haha , i buy u drink later thanks bro
redyap
post Mar 13 2010, 11:56 AM

welcome..... wink.gif
wing68
post Mar 13 2010, 04:10 PM

32 posts

I wanna ask.. is this website selling original jersey?
the picture look like original, but the price... is way TOO cheap

http://jerseyanda.blogspot.com/
nimrod2
post Mar 13 2010, 04:20 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

the price tells me it's fake and u should stay away from it.
wing68
post Mar 13 2010, 04:32 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 13 2010, 04:20 PM)
the price tells me it's fake and u should stay away from it.
thanks bro for the advice...
awintz
post Mar 13 2010, 04:47 PM

90 posts

aiseh.......in front of page also mentioned Grade AAA jersey......
parang1983
post Mar 13 2010, 08:34 PM

taken from west ham united megastore....
the store is having sale. (home shirt =GBP20)
but the shirt is a bit different with the player shirt...
any comment about the difference???

link
nimrod2
post Mar 13 2010, 08:41 PM

the imba one
2,521 posts

lol aiyoh another clearance discount sweat.gif
looks bit different from the pics right?
maybe cos replica.
afiqkhairi
post Mar 13 2010, 09:23 PM

143 posts

update on my england away jersey order from kitbag,

kitbag have decided to resend my order,
because they could not explain why the first shipment had no tracking number,
they offered a refund or resend,
i chose resend,
hopefully this time they will do things correctly,
quite relieved now, huhu

This post has been edited by afiqkhairi: Mar 13 2010, 09:40 PM

parang1983
post Mar 13 2010, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(nimrod2 @ Mar 13 2010, 08:41 PM)
lol aiyoh another clearance discount sweat.gif
looks bit different from the pics right?
maybe cos replica.
hm....
i think also cause it is replica.
a bit different with the player.
wing68
post Mar 14 2010, 12:36 AM

32 posts

anyone see this? the red brasil jacket...
whr can get cheaper that here?

http://www.kitbag.com/stores/kitbag_4_5/fo...73260&cid=13150

TSschmeichel7
post Mar 14 2010, 10:23 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Mar 13 2010, 08:34 PM)
taken from west ham united megastore....
the store is having sale. (home shirt =GBP20)
but the shirt is a bit different with the player shirt...
any comment about the difference???

link
I can't really see the differences between the replica jersey and the one worn by the players...

QUOTE(afiqkhairi @ Mar 13 2010, 09:23 PM)
update on my england away jersey order from kitbag,

kitbag have decided to resend my order,
because they could not explain why the first shipment had no tracking number,
they offered a refund or resend,
i chose resend,
hopefully this time they will do things correctly,
quite relieved now,  huhu
Aiya... Why did you ask them to resend it.. Didn't you remember that we told you last time, because of the total purchase.. your item will be highly likely be taxed later (because it exceeds RM500)?

You should have selected for a refund. But then, from the quotation it seems that you got free delivery? I'm just worried that they will still list the cost of the UPS shipping fee in the invoice and cause your item to be taxed....

doh.gif

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Mar 14 2010, 10:27 AM
air_mood
post Mar 14 2010, 11:45 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

Delivery free...so aku rasa mcm dia bukan kat KL je bro...
subpar
post Mar 14 2010, 11:49 AM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Mar 14 2010, 11:45 AM)
Delivery free...so aku rasa mcm dia bukan kat KL je bro...
The billing and shipping address clearly states that it's in Malaysia? Free delivery is because, I think, he's already paid for it the first time round and so will not be charged any extra for a parcel that he didn't receive in the first place.
TSschmeichel7
post Mar 14 2010, 12:12 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(subpar @ Mar 14 2010, 11:49 AM)
The billing and shipping address clearly states that it's in Malaysia? Free delivery is because, I think, he's already paid for it the first time round and so will not be charged any extra for a parcel that he didn't receive in the first place.
It looks like free delivery. But I'm just concerned that the invoice is written with something else... remember that although we pay GBP11.95 for shipping fee via UPS.. when delivery and inspected by Malaysian Customs, the actual charges for the UPS delivery could be different and higher.... Nevertheless, it was a risk to actually resend it again after we have already warned him that it could be taxed because the amount is too close to RM500
ckimy
post Mar 14 2010, 12:17 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 14 2010, 12:12 PM)
It looks like free delivery. But I'm just concerned that the invoice is written with something else... remember that although we pay GBP11.95 for shipping fee via UPS.. when delivery and inspected by Malaysian Customs, the actual charges for the UPS delivery could be different and higher.... Nevertheless, it was a risk to actually resend it again after we have already warned him that it could be taxed because the amount is too close to RM500
80.83GBP = RM405 according to today's rate....

but to custom, it maybe have a different rate.... sweat.gif
parang1983
post Mar 14 2010, 01:29 PM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Mar 14 2010, 10:23 AM)
I can't really see the differences between the replica jersey and the one worn by the players...
actually, the shirt that sell in megastore have "petak-petak" that invincible ( x berape nampak),
but the player one, don't have. hmm.gif

afiqkhairi
post Mar 14 2010, 02:16 PM

143 posts

@schmeichel7 lol yeah i know i should've opted for refund, but i was so pissed off with kitbag, and i also aready put aside some money for tax cause i already know high chance of tax, so just let it be,
i was scared that the refund process would take some time, so why not just resend it,
and according to the new delivery order, it's free delivery, so MAYBE won't get taxed, but if kena also, ill just swallow it down, haihs
ill update when i receive my delivery later,
thanks for your advice n opinions though wink.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 14 2010, 03:18 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(parang1983 @ Mar 14 2010, 01:29 PM)
actually, the shirt that sell in megastore have "petak-petak" that invincible ( x berape nampak),
but the player one, don't have. hmm.gif
the player one also have, just that u cant see it clearly. The pics from Kitbag is too extreme la, the checkered pattern shouldnt be THAT visible in the first place.
parang1983
post Mar 14 2010, 03:25 PM

oh.....
i thought the player not like that,
cause when i watch the game last night also cannot see it.
even in the picture also didn't see it.

125 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:45 PM