Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005

olen
post Jan 30 2010, 06:58 PM

99 posts

hello 5800 user...just bought nokia 5800 blue one zitron for RM1050..so..hope 5800 user can give some tips or whatever la about this phone..smile.gif
olen
post Jan 30 2010, 07:07 PM

99 posts

i'm from perlis maa..i know a little bit expensive..but..what should i do..the tokeyh with big smile make me want to buy..smile.gif
olen
post Jan 30 2010, 07:20 PM

99 posts

Soonlee33:yeah..blue one..the tokeyh make me want to buy from his shop:)how to make that user 5800 picture?dun know what it is...huhu
Gahleon:both not have..the stand they say dun have..old standard pakage got..i want that stand..where should i buy it??

This post has been edited by olen: Jan 30 2010, 07:25 PM
olen
post Jan 30 2010, 07:37 PM

99 posts

haha..i tought i'm the only person dun have it..huhu..have to hold the phone while watching video i think..smile.gif
olen
post Feb 2 2010, 09:00 PM

99 posts

my friend tube..fall on the road..and 1 car hit it..but nothing happen..the phone work fine..but..sadly..after few hours..he realize that his tube screen broken..n go to phone shop..change the screen for rm190..
olen
post Feb 5 2010, 01:27 PM

99 posts

aiyak..my video converter(iPodRobot iPod Video Converter 4.5 build 2964) does not work sad.gif

0.0458sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:07 AM