QUOTE(moniqee @ Jan 30 2010, 11:17 PM)
Instead of 'complementing' you can just help me like how zellonheart did Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005
Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005
Jan 30 2010, 11:20 PM
875 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: KL |
Jan 30 2010, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 30 2010, 11:21 PM) Not really @.@ just bank in, pm him receipt and details, DONE. Do note that this epik case is only available in EBAY, malaysia shops i think not selling at all. I saw my friend using a case similar to epik case, but not as tough, still soft. If u order yourself via ebay lagi complicated and expensive... Err.....what do you mean 'details' reciept not enough? D:lol askarperang and lhongwuh also no stock? yea iphone is a bit overrated... tube sound is quite loud, acceptable. And iphone doesnt have 16:9 aspect ratio screen for videos XD But iphone is totally lagless lor.. Tube still can lag *a little little bit* even using V40 fw, like when turning to landscape mode etc... *** btw im willing to be active and answer the questions (if i know) but i'm not able to on9 that frequent now =( too bad |
Jan 30 2010, 11:25 PM
And...if AskarPerang PM back, do i have to check the PM manually? If so, how?
Jan 30 2010, 11:29 PM
Jan 30 2010, 11:32 PM
Jan 30 2010, 11:41 PM
Jan 30 2010, 11:45 PM
Jan 30 2010, 11:47 PM
Jan 30 2010, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jan 30 2010, 11:49 PM) Meaning. I help you pay askarperang and buy what ever you want. Since you are not good in bank in. You just buy a reload card and send to my phone. Easy enough? Sure....not good at reloading credits...*postpaid user* .... But 1 card is bout either Rm10 or RM30 right? |
Jan 30 2010, 11:53 PM
Jan 31 2010, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(cloudaeris @ Jan 31 2010, 12:21 AM) lol u really reminded me of using looking n using for payphone when i was in my seconday sch years. 7 out of 10 of those phones werent working de haha haha Added on January 31, 2010, 12:24 am QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jan 31 2010, 12:03 AM) Light Leakage? No need change motherboard...its just the black sponge or something that has been worn, most phones have this prob. Refer to FP.This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 12:24 AM |
Jan 31 2010, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(saw2001 @ Jan 31 2010, 12:33 AM) Wow now suddenly so pro de? What is your 'light problem' anyways? Is it the Media Bar on top of your screen there when you look down you see white light? If it is, then its the black sponge that is between the light and the screen that is worn, not a big prob and barely noticable, refer fp Added on January 31, 2010, 12:42 am QUOTE(kel32 @ Jan 31 2010, 12:39 AM) Did you have XM's Refined Menu installed before the update? Or did you mod your menu after the update?This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 12:42 AM |
Jan 31 2010, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Jan 31 2010, 12:43 AM) y so "hak cai" first day edi kong Warranty got cover ah? If not....mobo very expensive wan....if tat's d case, i tot ur entitled to a one to one exchange on tat day itself... then just change ur mobo la...hahaz Added on January 31, 2010, 12:48 am QUOTE(kel32 @ Jan 31 2010, 12:39 AM) Do anyone have this displayed on d 5800 (v.40) [attachmentid=1426526] New bought with v30 n straightly upgrade 2 v40. Mind if i ask what you mean by refined menu. Tq. This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 12:48 AM |
Jan 31 2010, 01:11 AM
Jan 31 2010, 01:14 AM
QUOTE(kel32 @ Jan 31 2010, 01:12 AM) Ovi maps is normal... the extra icons will come out if your sim card is in. But they are not free. Only the My Position, Drive, Walk Guidiance and Share Location, Find Places is free, not sure bout favorites tho This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 01:15 AM |
Jan 31 2010, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(szaku89 @ Jan 31 2010, 08:38 AM) I had just tried to install an application KillMe, it say Error. So I must get the certificate registered first right? A few hours. Mine took 2 hours. I have just applied for the certificate, written there "Applying", that means I have to wait for it ? How long usually I have to wait for? |
Jan 31 2010, 01:54 PM
Jan 31 2010, 04:51 PM
QUOTE(angalc557 @ Jan 31 2010, 04:50 PM) hi guys...... can u help me URGENTLY.... Malaysian RED is APAC1 0570196my product code is 0573764, i would like to update to latest v40 (RM 356) ... but i saw there are LTA, APAC, MENA, EMEA ......???? which one is mine and how would u know which one is for which one and what are LTA , APAC>......????? ty so much for ur help...=) |
Jan 31 2010, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(angalc557 @ Jan 31 2010, 04:55 PM) hmm...but my product code is for MENA_A BLACK (0573764) 0591825: APAC1 GUN and BLACK MALAYSIA <- found this on Nokia Users (dot) net. I'm not sure whats mena and apacand haha...is a black phone...=) Added on January 31, 2010, 4:59 pm not to offend u....but just wondering if mine is MENA A BLACK....must i donwload the one with RM-356_MENA_40.0.005_v12.0_5800.exe ? Added on January 31, 2010, 5:02 pm QUOTE(angalc557 @ Jan 31 2010, 04:55 PM) hmm...but my product code is for MENA_A BLACK (0573764) Why is it a .exe file? o.o what are you downloading?and haha...is a black phone...=) Added on January 31, 2010, 4:59 pm not to offend u....but just wondering if mine is MENA A BLACK....must i donwload the one with RM-356_MENA_40.0.005_v12.0_5800.exe ? This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 05:02 PM |
Jan 31 2010, 05:04 PM
MENA_A_BLACK 0573764 seems to be able to upgrade to v40, but I'm not sure about the language pack. I think its from Middle East (ME)
Added on January 31, 2010, 5:05 pm QUOTE(angalc557 @ Jan 31 2010, 05:04 PM) Download 5800 XpressMusic firmware version V 40.x Where did you get the files from? Update from Nokia Software Updater only...5800 (RM-356) Major 40.0.005 v12 (LTA) 5800 (RM-356) Major 40.0.005 v12 (APAC) 5800 (RM-356) Major 40.0.005 v12 (EMEA) 5800 (RM-356) Major 40.0.005 v12 (EMEA NAVI) 5800 (RM-356) Major 40.0.005 v12 (MENA) so which one of the above u think is the one i should download...??? =) This post has been edited by JustinLFJ: Jan 31 2010, 05:05 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0447sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:19 PM |