128 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.24, Lifetime Free GPS Navigation + v40.0.005

aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2010, 05:53 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:44 PM)
honestly do u think evyppl is gonna spend their time playing a high end game on a tube wid 400++mhz??
if u seriously wanna play a proper game den should play on a proper pc/laptop....
i mean u still can try on ur tube but i jus think it is wasting battery... even i myself play games on my tube all the time when im free but definitely not quake.

and its not bout the matter afford or not. u can afford to use a tube as a phone? but u cant afford to get a mid range performance pc?  doh.gif
Until now u dont get the point. 2nd u dont assume everyone as rich as u can afford mi range performance PC. Your parents rich doesnt the person sitting next to u as rich as your parents.
3rd the point is just to kill time without carrying heavy equipment and high maintainance cost ppl just play thru phone to kill the 15 to 20 times waiting for something or someone.

Like to me i do not want to pay for the RM68 broadband because i can get WIFI access many places from home from office from college so because you think means i must apply RM68 3G broadband? No right.

So u get the point now?

Same like above forumer said are u gonna carry your notebook 24/7 ?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Feb 1 2010, 05:53 PM
XiuKeong

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:44 PM)
and its not bout the matter afford or not. u can afford to use a tubeApple as a phone? but u cant afford to get a mid range performance pc?  doh.gif
I would prefer this than tube. Seriously a tube can afford low range pc. Not mid. Considering every parts is new.

And please end the argue. Every user have different usage. We cannot control them.
saw2001

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:47 PM)
watch porn in tube also nice, why must play game or garmin or on9  tongue.gif
this fellow failure doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif . From game to p**n. If your phone does not give that privileges why not buy a phone that no colour and after use throw la and save your money go buy all those stuff.. whistling.gif
aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2010, 05:54 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:53 PM)
this fellow failure  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif . From game to p**n. If your phone does not give that privileges why not buy a phone that no colour and after use throw la and save your money go buy all those stuff..  whistling.gif
hahaha true i have Nokia 8310 can do alot things even snake game got
saw2001
post Feb 1 2010, 05:56 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:54 PM)
hahaha true i have Nokia 8310 can do alot things even snake game got
that phone with snake game. haha... doh.gif Anyone knows when new firmware coming?
aspire2oo6
post Feb 1 2010, 05:59 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

if V30 to V40 also take so long maybe u need another 3months or half year.

N97 just got its firmware update from V20 to V21.

I am testing it now.
saw2001
post Feb 1 2010, 06:01 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:59 PM)
if V30 to V40 also take so long maybe u need another 3months or half year.

N97 just got its firmware update from V20 to V21.

I am testing it now.
3 month? can complain a?
jimlim007
post Feb 1 2010, 06:02 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(anzen600 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:50 PM)
you don't expect to watch porn 24/7 don't you
no la, i recently want to testing the video MP4 format, so trying with freeware in PC and produce MP4 HD format, result is run nicely in tube. but it was a porn tongue.gif hmm... light porn oni

Added on February 1, 2010, 6:03 pmi still cant find any TOWER Bloxx for 5800, that is make me sad

This post has been edited by jimlim007: Feb 1 2010, 06:03 PM
saw2001
post Feb 1 2010, 06:05 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:02 PM)
no la, i recently want to testing the video MP4 format, so trying with freeware in PC and produce MP4 HD format, result is run nicely in tube. but it was a porn  tongue.gif hmm... light porn oni

Added on February 1, 2010, 6:03 pmi still cant find any TOWER Bloxx for 5800, that is make me sad
please watch your words. there is one small boy using tube and in this thread.. besides if you dont use all those function that is provided. why not buy a simple phone and buy lots of cd's? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
apecx92
post Feb 1 2010, 06:08 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

whos the boys?u?
saw2001
post Feb 1 2010, 06:09 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Let me see. the boy that does not know how to buy stuff from online and scare mom scold.. aiks...... ROFL...
apecx92
post Feb 1 2010, 06:13 PM

2,365 posts

wau the boy have credit card(rich)..me almost 18 still dont have credit card to buy on9 stuff..ahha
saw2001
post Feb 1 2010, 06:14 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:13 PM)
wau the boy have credit card(rich)..me almost 18 still dont have credit card to buy on9 stuff..ahha
???buy online stuff means need to use cc???
soonlee33
post Feb 1 2010, 06:15 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Feb 1 2010, 05:53 PM)
Until now u dont get the point. 2nd u dont assume everyone as rich as u can afford mi range performance PC. Your parents rich doesnt the person sitting next to u as rich as your parents.
3rd the point is just to kill time without carrying heavy equipment and high maintainance cost ppl just play thru phone to kill the 15 to 20 times waiting for something or someone.

Like to me i do not want to pay for the RM68 broadband because i can get WIFI access many places from home from office from college so because you think means i must apply RM68 3G broadband? No right.

So u get the point now?
Same like above forumer said are u gonna carry your notebook 24/7 ?
i tot we r talking bout games, since when we talking bout the internet access here? hmm.gif

seriously if ppl owned a mid range performance pc, are they categorized as rich kid?
a pc can be shared rite among family members...even i shared my pc wid my dad... so doesnt mean i own the whole pc all the time.
(if i were a rich boy, i think i wont have the tendency to use tube anymore. i will add more gadgets in my collection... e.g n97, n8800, e71 biggrin.gif )

and to kill my time waiting for sum1, i would rather play a basic normal games like asphalt(they are superb) or bounce etc etc rather den playing unproper games like quake. its not killing my time...its killing my batt as well..

anyway no harm trying to play a first-person shooter game like the quake in ur tube... utilizing a touch screen doh.gif
apecx92
post Feb 1 2010, 06:17 PM

2,365 posts

i think so..if buy on9 stuff,how to pay to them..

Added on February 1, 2010, 6:18 pm
QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:15 PM)
i tot we r talking bout games, since when we talking bout the internet access here? hmm.gif

seriously if ppl owned a mid range performance pc, are they categorized as rich kid?
a pc can be shared rite among family members...even i shared my pc wid my dad... so doesnt mean i own the whole pc all the time.
(if i were a rich boy, i think i wont have the tendency to use tube anymore. i will add more gadgets in my collection... e.g n97,  n8800, e71  biggrin.gif )

and to kill my time waiting for sum1, i would rather play a basic normal games like asphalt(they are superb) or bounce etc etc rather den playing unproper games like quake. its not killing my time...its killing my batt as well..

anyway no harm trying to play a first-person shooter game like the quake in ur tube... utilizing a touch screen  doh.gif
n8800?

This post has been edited by apecx92: Feb 1 2010, 06:18 PM
saw2001
post Feb 1 2010, 06:18 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:17 PM)

n8800?
U can anytime used your parents credit card or bank in???

This post has been edited by saw2001: Feb 1 2010, 06:21 PM
soonlee33
post Feb 1 2010, 06:19 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:17 PM)

n8800?
u dun expect buying sum stuff on d net like 10-20bucks using a cc arent u??? doh.gif

This post has been edited by soonlee33: Feb 1 2010, 06:20 PM
saw2001
post Feb 1 2010, 06:20 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:15 PM)

(if i were a rich boy, i think i wont have the tendency to use tube anymore. i will add more gadgets in my collection... e.g n97,  n8800, e71  biggrin.gif )

anyway no harm trying to play a first-person shooter game like the quake in ur tube... utilizing a touch screen  doh.gif
He means not everyone is soonlee ...
Chyan
post Feb 1 2010, 06:20 PM

4,222 posts

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Feb 1 2010, 04:57 PM)
honestly i wont waste my batt by playing quake 2 on ma tube lo. my laptop, my desktop both standby ready to fulfill my desire at anytime.
heck man. i ask because I havent played or experience playing quake on the tube. I Just wanna try for freakin sake.
my keymaps are not working so I ask . gee -_
soonlee33
post Feb 1 2010, 06:21 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(saw2001 @ Feb 1 2010, 06:20 PM)
He means not everyone is soonlee ...
is a she....
yeah... and also not every1 is aspire either.

This post has been edited by soonlee33: Feb 1 2010, 06:22 PM

128 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:40 AM