p.s: taken with 16-80 cz

Lol... I oso got one very similar tongue.gif

80mm F4.5 @ 1/160.
The Wonder
post Feb 1 2010, 02:07 AM

Bang Bang Club
1,059 posts

Went for a street shoot with gang while most ppl busy shooting Thaipusam smile.gif .
Some shots to share (thanks to members who assist in holding the flashes rclxms.gif ).

This post has been edited by The Wonder: Feb 1 2010, 10:12 AM
The Wonder
post Feb 1 2010, 10:06 AM

Bang Bang Club
1,059 posts

QUOTE(lwliam @ Feb 1 2010, 02:16 AM)
absolutely adore the vintage look. if its not too much of a hassle, mind sharing the steps u did to get the effect?
Steps? I oso dunno where to start. When I look at the pic, I will think what suits the theme, then go for it. You have to experience the trial and error process until you got it right. Major tweak to the WB, tint, curve, clarity, vibrance & saturation in LR2. The rest were minor.
QUOTE(albnok @ Feb 1 2010, 04:13 AM)
The Wonder: #8 stands out.

Thanks smile.gif .

This post has been edited by The Wonder: Feb 1 2010, 10:10 AM
The Wonder
post Feb 8 2010, 03:37 AM

Bang Bang Club
1,059 posts

In the mood for love wub.gif :

The Wonder
post Feb 12 2010, 10:53 PM

Bang Bang Club
1,059 posts

Last portrait session before CNY break smile.gif . What a hot afternoon today and sweats like heck (was it the weather or the model? tongue.gif )...
Two pics first :

The Wonder
post Feb 14 2010, 01:06 PM

Bang Bang Club
1,059 posts

QUOTE(d3stinyz @ Feb 14 2010, 11:00 AM)
My flash still having problem . Now i realised that whenever i shoot ,it sounded like i press the 'test' button. And when its at M mode, the flash power is always the same no matter how i change the power  mad.gif . Izzit the flash got problem or setting problem? help me plz sumbody  rclxub.gif
P/S: I tried changing with fresh batteries, no good either.
You mean your flash fired at a constant power no matter what mode you were using on your camera body?

0.0465sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:22 PM