my A200 viewfinder show a piece of thread(benang) like thingy at top right corner.
no matter how much i blow i wont go away..
but it does not affect IQ.. but very irritating to see it there..
haiya guess need to send to service
Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V36!, The Orange Legion
Jan 22 2010, 12:50 PM
197 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: i7viL |
huhuhuhuhuh
my A200 viewfinder show a piece of thread(benang) like thingy at top right corner. no matter how much i blow i wont go away.. but it does not affect IQ.. but very irritating to see it there.. haiya guess need to send to service |
Feb 9 2010, 12:43 AM
197 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: i7viL |
QUOTE(wingster @ Feb 8 2010, 09:18 PM) dun be so happy .... Agree with you, there is time when sticky dust make u crazy + have a small hair or thread at viewfinder that cannot be blown off You may test the dust result at F18~F22++ as I know A550 was one of the "dusty" camera, blower sometimes need help when the sticky dust falls off the sensor and yet is impossible to remove permanently, the only way you can prevent much dust came in was putting it into dry box and to clean it with blower or use brush if you willing to risk it ... best way to wipe all the dust away is to sent it off to cleaning ..... ______________________________________________________________________________________________________ For my task ..... can somebody give me some comment on the best price I can get for F58AM I just send my A200 for cleaning yesterday. Cant wait to get it back.. need to improve my shoot skill |
| Change to: | 0.0374sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:48 PM |